Top Home Inspectors in Anchorage, AK

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-5 of 5 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brad S. on 12/11/2020 Professional, prompt, friendly, excellent value!
Call Now: (866) 350-0248 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Cheryl L. on 05/11/2021 Detailed report received very quickly.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Allison .. on 07/01/2021 Very responsive to questions, very organized and professional.
Call Now: (866) 464-7530 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Deal
Posted by Vicky G. on 03/08/2021 There was a quick response to my request. Adrian explained the services available and that they offer a military/veteran discount. I like that they offer hourly rates if you only need a few rooms/areas inspected. I was able to get same-day service in the evening hours. While Adrian was inspecting my home he provided a lot of tips and ideas on how to fix the issues I was experiencing. I would definitely recommend this company.
Call Now: (907) 744-2550 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 Bones Home Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (907) 355-1594 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Anchorage Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 44 reviews of 5 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Alaska

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Alaska, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Alaska Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Anchorage, AK

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Anchorage, AK

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anchorage, AK Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Anchorage, AK Date: 09/3/2021 Kind of Roof: RolledRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Inspect roof

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Anchorage, AK Date: 08/31/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Need roof vents installed

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anchorage, AK Date: 08/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Apartment unit

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Anchorage, AK Date: 08/25/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Trying to reduce energy uses in our new home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Anchorage, AK Date: 08/17/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anchorage, AK Date: 08/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anchorage, AK Date: 06/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking to buy condo home. Would like inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Anchorage, AK Date: 06/11/2021 Location: BusinessKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesNumber of Roofing Layers: Don't KnowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Anchorage, AK Date: 06/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pre-sale Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Anchorage

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.