Top Home Inspectors in Aptos, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Albert E. on 02/27/2021 He is good at what he does. I was very happy with the install. He knows what he is doing. He really stands out above the rest. He is the only guy I will use for Solar. He follows up and is organized. Everything is hassle free! He has construction experience. He can look at your structure and knows exactly what it needs. He is not pushy, he lets you decide! He is awesome!
Call Now: (408) 726-5343 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg N. on 08/11/2021 The thing I appreciate with Steven is, there is no sales pitch! He paired us with best options we have and he always gets back and answers any questions we have to me! Just great!

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019 quick response
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeffrey H. on 08/31/2021 Begin to end less then 48 hrs with two trips to my mountain house for a roof repair on my garage, actually I think it was three with a parts run. Diego was responsive and easy to work with, super affordable and on time!
Call Now: (831) 227-3427 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019 Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed.
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Liam G. on 08/11/2020 Prosper and the team at Prosper Construction just completed a beautiful renovation of my home. I badly needed new flooring and decided to add other updates as well. So we embarked on the journey to design an addition to our home and redesign the entire front of the house, which included a kitchen remodel as well. I knew that I wanted to replace my carpet with porcelain tile, but I thought that I would leave my existing kitchen tile in place, to save a little money. Prosper convinced me to eliminate all transitions in the flooring and replace the entire house with the new tile, and I am really glad that he did! The house now has a smooth flow and an expansive look that is just gorgeous. The entire experience was beyond worth the investment. The most amazing part of the transformation of my home is my stunning new master bathroom, which Prosper also advised me on.
Call Now: (415) 617-5537 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda G. on 02/24/2021 We ended up repairing the roof in several places and they did an excellent job and were courteous. Followed all COVID rules and quickly repaired both spots. Thank you so much for your quick excellent work!
Posted by Brent T. on 11/30/2017 Knows his business and very nice contractor.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home inspections services that are customized to each individuals needs. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding service. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! I am also certified to perform Mold test, Radon testing, and moister testing. I also use a Drone to look over roofs to check for damages. I also hold a California license for home inspections, including radon, mold, moister roof and attic.
Call Now: (408) 409-0857 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Michele Y. on 04/20/2021 Outstanding experience! Very impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection and swift turn around of the report. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (408) 268-4800 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Aptos Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 175 reviews of 12 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Aptos, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Aptos, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aptos, CA Date: 04/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspect whether water heater is properly strapped

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aptos, CA Date: 03/1/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking for foundation inspector.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aptos, CA Date: 02/27/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aptos, CA Date: 01/19/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Aptos, CA Date: 12/21/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Appliances or LightingStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aptos, CA Date: 10/1/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 1,850 sq ft, 4 bedroom, 2 bath Home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Aptos, CA Date: 08/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: BusinessPart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a roofing inspection of a commercial building for insurance.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aptos, CA Date: 08/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Aptos, CA Date: 08/9/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Insulation, Appliances or LightingStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Trying to understand why our energy usage is double that of our neighbors

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Aptos, CA Date: 07/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: general home inspection for a home sale

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Aptos

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.