Top Home Inspectors in Argenta, IL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 A1A Home Inspection, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 28 years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Troy S. on 09/10/2021 I highly recommend this company Eric is a genuinely nice guy he showed up on time was polite courteous and very thorough completed our entire home inspection in about two hours answered all questions we had for him and we even talked about his 20-year Army service just a great guy you can't go wrong with this company!!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff V. on 10/04/2021 Excellent inspector with superior knowledge.
Call Now: (866) 520-4218 Call Now
All Service Pros
Posted by Drew B. on 04/28/2021 Cale was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough throughout our home inspection. Great experience.
Call Now: (312) 999-1780 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alan M. on 07/15/2021 He seemed to know his job.
Call Now: (217) 549-3792 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by darlene T. on 04/11/2013 Great job!
Call Now: (866) 723-5696 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Argenta Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 34 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Argenta, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Argenta, IL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Argenta, IL Date: 09/16/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Argenta, IL Date: 08/26/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: Moving into a new home but I need a move in inspection done first

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Argenta, IL Date: 10/18/2012 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Comment: Electrical, Plumbing. Furnace, Roof, And foundation. i need these looked at before i buy this house.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Argenta

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.