Top Home Inspectors in Arlington, MA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amanda C. on 09/06/2021 Great!!
Call Now: (603) 263-6133 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by steve f. on 01/23/2021 still waiting for a quote . for each snow removal .
Call Now: (567) 205-7958 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Juan A. on 08/23/2021 Outstanding job!!
Call Now: (774) 516-1623 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Abhishek N. on 12/13/2017 Arthur is a true professional. He inspected two properties for me in East Boston and Chelsea. For one property, he could not access the roof due to snow, so he graciously agreed to come the next day to complete the job. His report was very thorough.
Call Now: (781) 488-8650 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica M. on 08/26/2021 Kind, thorough, knowledgeable, courtesy, professional, and direct.
Call Now: (857) 321-5772 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elisha J. on 08/13/2021 Carmen fixed the electrical wiring system to my in-ground pool pump. I was so thankful that he was willing to complete the job the day after I called in order for me to get my pool up and running before the heat wave. Carmen did a great job correcting the wiring system that had been installed by the previous home owner. Carmen was professional, worked efficiently, and most importantly made the house and pool safe for me and my family.
Call Now: (857) 321-5096 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David B. on 07/15/2021 Jeff was awesome. The house we are buying was in excellent overall condition. Jeff did an incredibly thorough inspection that I attended. His inspection report was comprehensive and identified a number of electrical hazards, potential plumbing hazards, and minor concerning items that I was able to bring up with the Seller. I got all of the hazards fixed and got some Seller credits for items like small areas of rotten siding and roofing that was at the end of its useful life. Jeff helped answer my questions after he completed the inspection report. We also ordered a radon and water test and Jeff got those results back to us promptly. Overall, I highly recommend working with Jeff for your home inspection -- his services are well worth the money, and he's a pleasure to work with. Thanks Jeff!
Call Now: (978) 767-1051 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christopher G. on 05/21/2021 I'm a first time homebuyer and had Peter come do my inspection. He pointed out everything, and I mean EVERYTHING that I could possibly want to know, but did so with enough context that I could make informed, low stress decisions about what was important and what wasn't. His reports are full of information about not only what was wrong, but why it was wrong and what the problems could be if issues were left unfixed. I would absolutely recommend him to other first time buyers.
Call Now: (508) 308-4307 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
Posted by April C. on 06/22/2020 Very punctual, responsive... offered the knowledge and care more than I expected.
Call Now: (339) 204-3074 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Casey R. on 12/08/2020 Pat was awesome, he was super thorough, genuinely tried to educate me and protect my interests as a first time home buyer. The selling agent even made a comment that he was tough. He was also less expensive than others I considered. Very pleased.
Call Now: (508) 237-4628 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 One of the best in terms of reliable Solar work in the area. Established and credible company working with professionals who specialize in things from roof mounted, or parking lot solar electricity, to energy assessments. The President, Cameron, is a strong advocate for all of his clients giving good energy advice that saves money.
Call Now: (508) 393-7803 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Arlington Home Inspectors are rated 4.72 out of 5 based on 565 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Massachusetts

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Massachusetts, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Massachusetts Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Arlington, MA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Arlington, MA

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Arlington, MA Date: 08/30/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, MA Date: 06/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, MA Date: 06/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, MA Date: 05/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection prior to purchase offer

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, MA Date: 02/1/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection needed before February 10, 2021.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, MA Date: 12/30/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, MA Date: 11/18/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Arlington, MA Date: 11/15/2020 Primary Motivation: Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, MA Date: 11/14/2020 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Arlington, MA Date: 10/28/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Condo purchase inspection plus pest

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Arlington

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.