Top Home Inspectors in Canton, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 38 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Samuel V. on 09/16/2021 Gracias Willian por su valiosa colaboración.fue un trabajo que estuvo fuera de mis espectativas.tienes un buen equipo de trabajo.siempre lo estaré recomendando.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charla H. on 04/06/2018 They were amazing, very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to anyone.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Nichele W. on 02/14/2021 The overall professionalism of both David and Tami, cannot be expressed enough. The way that Tami answered all of my questions even before the inspection begin. And the way that David took his time to help me understand the inspection as it was happening. This was the first home inspection I have ever been involved with.I have pretty high standards and I have to know why things happen. And the level of knowledge that both of these people had was astounding. My husband is a veteran and first responder, they gave us a discount because he was a veteran. So that means a lot that they're wanting to take care of our servicemen and women. I am truly happy that I found David and Tami, such an amazing and helpful team. David told me that I could not only ask him questions now, but if I had questions in the future I could call him. I was so happy with the job that they did and the level of professionalism they showed I gave their card information to my realtor to pass along for other people who needed a home inspection. If I ever need this service again they will be the first ones I call.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arthur x. on 06/24/2020 Ramone is a very meticulous worker so I knew that he would do a great job. He provided me with a quality inspection that was certainly worth the money!
Call Now: (404) 439-0532 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by bob h. on 09/15/2021 last minute rush. Showed us around the house after inspection. Highly recommended
Call Now: (770) 696-8070 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nuchi K. on 08/10/2021 competitive pricing, competent and professional inspector, arrived on time and provided report on a timely basis
Call Now: (912) 777-2115 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Napoleon W. on 09/28/2021 New World Restoration’s overall work quality was outstanding on every residential project completed for me (painting, deck extension and renovation).
Call Now: (770) 374-4567 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Zedri C. on 07/26/2021 Excellent! Professional, customer focused. Very thorough as well
Call Now: (404) 507-4890 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melanie M. on 06/01/2021 He did a great job helping me to get my inpection done. He was very professional, effcient, and reliable. I will use them again for any property inspection.
Call Now: (470) 601-4105 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lindy W. on 07/01/2020 He is reliable, thorough, he does what he says he will do. He is just wonderful!
Call Now: (770) 560-2470 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John H. on 04/15/2021 Chris was excellent. Took the time to explain what he was doing, answered all our questions, helped get termite inspections. Awesome people skills. Wow.,..I can see now why all the ratings are 5.0. The best
Call Now: (678) 717-8534 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jay B. on 12/15/2020 I hired David for a new construction house purchase. New construction purchase was really complicated, but David provided a very detailed and meticulous inspection with several minor and a couple of important issues to correct in the house. I was so happy with his service, I even hired him for the builder walk-thru. Ive hired a few home inspectors before, but he was the most helpful inspector. I highly highly recommend him.
Call Now: (678) 798-5331 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole W. on 06/14/2021 Very professional and thorough.
Call Now: (678) 300-7849 Call Now
Call Now: (404) 956-6151 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ashley S. on 09/13/2021 He t service and very informative
Call Now: (470) 892-4333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David H. on 04/16/2020 I have worked with Bill for 12 years, and he is always professional and thorough in his job
Call Now: (706) 232-8070 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020 Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Tim K. on 02/08/2021 Frank returned my initial call promptly. Explained the process completely. On day of inspection Frank was very thorough and took the time to explain what he had found so that I understood. He then went beyond to explain why the problem was there and recommendations for repair. The day after the inspection I had a question. I called and within an hour I Had my question answered. I would recommend " A Closer Look" for all your home inspection needs.
Call Now: (770) 515-8175 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherrie C. on 02/17/2021 They were very professional and they made sure they wore mask and covers to walk through my home.
Call Now: (470) 642-0122 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy G. on 01/26/2021 Overall great! Quick response, the job did not take him long. Customer service and performance were very good.
Call Now: (770) 896-0135 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Enlighten Solar is a national residential solar installation company. Whether you are interested in making the switch to solar energy because you want to save money, reduce pollution, stay connected during blackouts, or have the sleekest and newest technology on the block.......We are here for YOU! Utilizing the best pricing, services, and products available; we help homeowners feel secure and confident while they kick back, relax, and reap the benefits for a lifetime with their secure investment in solar energy.
Call Now: (855) 758-1040 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Broadview Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (470) 505-9089 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Canton Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 613 reviews of 38 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Canton, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Canton, GA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, GA Date: 10/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, GA Date: 10/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: new need construction home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, GA Date: 09/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: House under new construction. Looking for our own inspector.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Canton, GA Date: 09/28/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: Power bill is out of control. Just installed new A/C and Furnaces, still high

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, GA Date: 09/26/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying home needs to be inspected Monday or Tuesday

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, GA Date: 09/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, GA Date: 09/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Single Family Home New construction

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Canton, GA Date: 08/29/2021 Stories of Home: One storyRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Leak seen on Wall In master bathroom and and master closet.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, GA Date: 08/18/2021 Location: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspect a car

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Canton, GA Date: 08/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need for inspector to check for mold, breathing problems have gotten worse as the weather has gotten warmer. Neighbor at adjoining unit had crack in foundation and needed all of flooring replaced, mold was found (this was in June).

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Canton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.