Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Capitola, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Ninh T. on 03/08/2021

"Highly recommend Kevin."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (831) 920-8817 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Albert E. on 02/27/2021

"He is good at what he does. I was very happy with the install. He knows what he is doing. He really stands out above the rest. He is the only guy I will use for Solar. He follows up and is organized. Everything is hassle free! He has construction experience. He can look at your structure and knows exactly what it needs. He is not pushy, he lets you decide! He is awesome!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (408) 726-5343 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Solomon L. on 02/02/2019

"He is very helpful and communicated every time we needed help. He calls back and is very responsive. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (408) 307-3240 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Arnold x. on 02/25/2021

"Have a mutual understanding, came to help us, good communicating, very excellent, and the work was done well."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (831) 582-8080 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2020

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home energy services that are customizable to each individual property. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (559) 936-8139 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-9 of 9 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Capitola Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 160 reviews of 9 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Capitola, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Capitola, CA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Capitola , CA Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: CAPITOLA, CA Date: 04/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a inspection for a VA loan. House is older home 910 sq/ft living space and garage another 200 sq/ft.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capitola, CA Date: 04/24/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capitola, CA Date: 04/04/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Older home that has never been renovated. There is asbestos in the ceiling (popcorn ceiling), and it has lead paint.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capitola, CA Date: 03/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capitola, CA Date: 09/2017 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Just went into contract on a Condo (890 sq ft) at 1460 42nd Ave. I'm a RE agent and want to get the best price for a termite/condo inspection.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capitola, CA Date: 07/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Want someone very experienced inspecting older (pre-hud) mobile homes
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capitola, CA Date: 04/19/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capitola, CA Date: 05/2015 Comment: old mobile home coach built in 1957
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Capitola, CA Date: 09/2014 Comment: This is a mobile home. We are deciding whether to remodel or replace. We want to know if the home will last!

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Capitola

Corey Folsom Home Inspector
P.O. Box 62
Ben Lomond, CA 95005
Garrett Real Estate Inspections
280 Maher Rd.
Watsonville, CA 95076
Lawrence Keefauver, Inc.
P.O. Box 66657
Scotts Valley, CA 95067
AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 6277
Salinas, CA 93912
Preferred Home Inspection
11147 Ragan Way
Grass Valley, CA 95949
EcoEdge Consulting, Inc.
1012 Camino Ricardo
San Jose, CA 95125
Cypress Roofing, Inc.
P.O. Box 830
Aromas, CA 95004
Home Energy Saving Analysts
407 Seacliff Drive
Aptos, CA 95003