Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Cartersville, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike N. on 08/30/2020

"They're very good."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-3605 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Terence T. on 07/17/2020

"Kaimi was amazing to work with. He is extremely thorough, precise, took the time to explain his findings. On top of that, he made himself available to fit our closing schedule. HIGHLY recommended. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lindy W. on 07/01/2020

"He is reliable, thorough, he does what he says he will do. He is just wonderful! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 560-2470 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris on 08/03/2020

"He does excellent work at a very affordable price! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-5789 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tammy P. on 11/21/2019

"Great company! Their customer service is awesome! They used a drone and gave me a very detailed inspection! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 670-1055 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James K. on 07/10/2020

"David was great to work with! He was very thorough with the inspection and took the time to explain everything that he had observed. I am a very satisfied customer!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-5331 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Bill H. on 08/28/2015

"Lance was very responsive to my inquiry for a home inspector. He quoted a fair rate and schedule the appt for a few days later. He was on time and performed a very thorough inspection. Report was detailed, contained pictures and was emailed to me that evening. I could not be more pleased and would definitely recommend Lance in the future!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 530-3811 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Olin G. on 09/30/2020

"I had a problem with leaks around my chimney. I was told about David's company from a friend. David came out and checked out the chimney and found that their were problems with the chimney cover and the flashing around it. He gave me a quote that was very reasonable. He replaced the chimney cap and fixed the flashing around it. He had to pull up some shingles around the chimney and replaced them with new ones that matched almost perfectly. Very reasonable, punctual, knowledgeable and nice! I would highly recommend him!

"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 463-7654 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by J.R. H. on 10/01/2020

"My roof leaked at the chimney, which caused water damage inside the living room that seeped through the ceiling. After having the roof inspected and repaired multiple times by a different company, my roof continued to leak. Then I called Webb Brothers Roofing to receive an inspection and estimate; they fixed the leak, and I have not had any issues since. They were very professional, thorough with their work, and reasonably priced. I will definitely use this roofing company again in the future and highly recommend their services!  "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 331-5032 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lynn W. on 10/05/2020

"Devin was helpful , informative and thorough. We are buying out of state and he took care of everything, talking to realtor and seller to set up inspections. Had report just hours after he was done. Extremely pleased with his service . Definitely recommend their services. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 356-3561 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020

"Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015

We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We specialize in commercial roofing, and repairs and treat it as if it were our own! We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. Estimates are free we look forward to building lasting relationships with our business owners!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 940-5978 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy T. on 10/18/2020

"The inspector did a great job. Received report via email within hours of inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (470) 892-4333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah R. on 07/27/2020

"I would recommend Hammerhead Roofing to everyone "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 346-2413 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Eileen K. on 03/02/2020

"We hired them to do our roof and were so impressed that we had them do our gutters too. A refreshing company in the home improvement space. Great communication. Up front, competitive pricing, excellent work, and honesty. They showed up exactly when they said they would and did what they said in the time they said. This is rare in this industry but you get it with O'Brien. I will definitely recommend them to friends and hire them for future projects."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 507-6925 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Carol B. on 03/21/2020

"Fast, efficient and dependable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-5868 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Cartersville Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 628 reviews of 20 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cartersville, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cartersville, GA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cartersville, GA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I am needing a home inspection on a Quadplex. Each unit is a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home. I would need to have the units and roofs inspected.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cartersville, GA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: aprasial for home value
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cartersville, GA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Cartersville, GA Date: 09/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cartersville, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Looking to purchase a home in Cartersville GA. Need to get it inspected as soon as possible for any issues.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cartersville, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Inspect a six plex condominium
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cartersville, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: home purchase
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Cartersville, GA Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cartersville, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New build by Smith-Douglas , 2404 square foot ranch, closing 19 August
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cartersville, GA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Cartersville

Conquest Residential Home Inspection
686 Ishman Ballard Rd.
Newnan, GA 30263
Heartwood Home Inspections, Inc.
292 Oakdale Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30307
Affordable Peachtree Home Inspections
11950 Jonesbridge Rd., Suite 115-123
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Mike Monahan Home Inspections, Inc.
2974 Appling Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341
Dunlap Home Inspection
635 Brandenburgh Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Tuscany Construction Co., Inc.
6395 Lakeview Drive
Buford, GA 30518
Graycar Home Inspection
6302 Meryton Park
Dallas, GA 30157
RepairsAtlanta, Inc.
6016 River Oak Terrace
College Park, GA 30349