Top Home Inspectors in Chestnut Mountain, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 27 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer W. on 11/29/2021 Fixed our problem quickly for a great price.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sharon B. on 11/01/2021 Did a good job
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James M. on 11/17/2021 The inspector was thorough, professional, and courteous and after the inspection I received my report the same day.
Call Now: (678) 798-5537 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry67 N. on 06/10/2021 Tommy was excellent in following up with the sale. He made sure everything was done right, walked the property inspecting and non-defensively too mild suggestions which I feel he will follow up on. Tommy sold me on the job and his workers did a great job in just one day!
Call Now: (678) 315-4821 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Darrick W. on 11/14/2021 John was the best home inspector I’ve had. He was very detailed but not overwhelming. He focused on the important items.
Call Now: (470) 892-4333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by J M. on 11/22/2021 I was and have been very satisfied with the work and overall performance. The owner check on my satisfaction and I am very happy thus far. They were on time, and the price was good.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Catherine F. on 02/25/2020 DHI is the best Home Inspection I have ever experienced, "hands down.". The focus on detail was amazing. DHI included pictures of problem areas, along with repair priorities and recommendations on parts and service. Their experience is well worth the investment. Don't purchase a new home without giving DHI a call.
Call Now: (770) 572-3869 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael H. on 01/11/2021 He is very thorough about what he does, gives all the necessary details for all the inspections.
Call Now: (678) 283-3431 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chelsea H. on 03/01/2021 They were thorough and efficient when inspecting my home. They went over everything discussing possible issues and giving advise along the way. They made sure I found out information from the previous owners regarding a few questionable things before I moved forward in the process. All in all a great team to inspect your future home.
Call Now: (888) 224-9817 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020 Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
Posted by Lisa C. on 03/08/2021 BHI came highly recommended by a coworker. So glad that I chose to go with Mr. Bannis. I highly recommend.
Call Now: (678) 979-0456 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 DTL Home Inspections, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (678) 943-4636 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert S. on 02/04/2021 David did an excellent job reviewing my property. The report was clear and concise,helping me make the decision to move forward with the home. I would use him again.
Call Now: (678) 545-8721 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank C. on 03/24/2021 very professional and well organized.
Call Now: (770) 540-4169 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lita Q. on 05/13/2021 N/A.
Call Now: (801) 318-0745 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob O. on 02/01/2021 Very professional in bidding and executing the job. Kyle Morris on bidding and Josh Hunt on job oversight. Team of 11 replaced the old and installed 38 squares for the new roof in 7 hours. Good clean up and trash removal. Very efficient in all respects. Good communication throughout the process and everything done as promised. I could have found a cheaper bid but feel the quality materials and professional installation coupled with a long warranty justify the price. I highly recommend them.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darryl H. on 07/26/2021 Fast install with great quality. Not a bad price either.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy G. on 01/26/2021 Overall great! Quick response, the job did not take him long. Customer service and performance were very good.
Call Now: (770) 896-0135 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael G. on 07/30/2021 All good
Call Now: (770) 743-2123 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (706) 361-8913 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (912) 518-5187 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (706) 562-4656 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Chestnut Mountain Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 1,718 reviews of 27 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Chestnut Mountain, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Chestnut Mountain

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.