Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Chestnut Mountain, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Chestnut Mountain, GA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Norman M. 04/23/2020

"Responsive, professional and on time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (808) 783-6516 Call Now
Alice P. 07/11/2020

"Great experience. Their inspection saved me from buying a potential money pit."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (706) 809-4575 Call Now
Scott G. 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Jennifer C. 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (678) 343-5540 Call Now
Julius C. 06/24/2020

"Team Roofing did an outstanding job on my roof. They did everything that they promised. The quality of work was truly outstanding."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 872-7973 Call Now
Jessica C. 06/24/2020

"Danny is very professional and is great at what he does. I highly recommend his home inspection company. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (770) 366-1855 Call Now
Jim D. 06/14/2020

"Awesome...I m going to use them again on my next offer"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (470) 892-4333 Call Now
Morris C. 12/02/2019

"The process from start to finish was easy. They took care of all the permits and the customer service was great. I've been happy with them and I highly recommend this company! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (706) 963-9424 Call Now
Larry S. 03/19/2020

"Good reliable work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Harold O. 11/07/2019

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Michael Z. 06/28/2020

"A nice pro to do the inspections"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Alex Y. 05/23/2020

"Eric was patient and incredibly thorough. I walked through the home with him and he showed me all aspects of the inspection and answered my questions. As a first-time home buyer, I appreciated this a lot. He even took the time to give me some tips for maintaining the HCAC and gas furnace. His price was also the best after a thorough search of the area. 5 stars and a strong recommendation! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 653-7021 Call Now
karl k. 06/29/2020

"Travis is a true professional that is knowledgeable and easy to to work with. I give him my highest possible recommendation."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Erica F. 07/08/2020

"Oscar and Ralph did a great job with insulating the house I moved into. Great value and swift, professional service. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (404) 946-7774 Call Now
Mike R. 05/07/2020

"Great people! I had a small problem and they came out and corrected it quickly and I would recommend them to anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
dick g. 02/28/2019

"I have nothing but great things to say, they were out here fast, did the work , left no mess, I would highly recommend them "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (770) 540-4169 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Chestnut Mountain Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 902 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Chestnut Mountain, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros