Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Colleyville, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 42 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Britteny H. on 07/12/2020

"Very detailed, he new what he was doing and made sure to explained it all, he did a great job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 497-6528 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dannie B. on 10/16/2020

"First impression is a lasting impression. Claudia is on point and setting everything in place. Don came out and checked what I needed old school down to earth. It worked like clock work. Definitely a good team and will be calling when I need extra projects. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Eddie T. on 09/26/2020

"Excellent service, the work quality was excellent. I really really like Kurt, the owner of the company, very professional, funny guy, great follow up and communication. The cost of the jobs was below the average of the market. I have offered Kurt another job. I highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Tracy K. on 10/27/2020

"Sonovus Energy is actually their solar division. Tolmen Group, LLC is its overarching company that I hired for roof and interior work. Excellent, personalized service. Worked within insurance claim amounts, quality products used. Actually, put a higher quality roof on my home than I had before! A broad scope of renovations capabilities. Carlo, Sip, and Isabela are a fantastic team in addition to their quality work teams. Thank you, Tolmen! I plan to use them for additional projects and highly recommend them!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 536-1428 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeanette R. on 10/03/2018

"Quick turn-around & great communication."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 266-8232 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by DIONDREA G. on 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020

"Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rachel L. on 03/30/2020

"I would absolutely recommend Tracy for your home inspection! He is so professional, thoughtful, and extremely thorough. He made the process so easy and worked to get it done in a timely manner!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 761-6703 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel V. on 03/13/2018

"They are very honest and reliable. Over communication speaks to their level of integrity, which left me fully informed throughout the project. Overall, just wonderful to work with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 217-0354 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin W. on 04/10/2020

"Very thorough"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 226-9492 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carmen C. on 10/03/2020

"Gary from Go West Home Inspections is hands down the most thorough, knowledgeable, and professional home inspector I have ever come across. He found issues that were easy to miss by an untrained eye, his commentary was insightful and suggestions for remediation were cost effective and very helpful. Because of his exceptional inspection skills, I am confident in purchasing my home knowing there will be no surprises down the road. His report was instrumental in bringing issues to light for the seller and in helping me to negotiate a fair resolution to potential and current problems. This isnâ t my first rodeo: Iâ ve purchased homes in the past and have been underwhelmed by other inspectors and I ended up facing costly repairs that were missed. The peace of mind that I got from knowing exactly what I was purchasing and what was needed, is priceless. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 680-8627 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Johnny C. on 10/15/2020

"Very honest and does a good job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 393-8493 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex K. on 06/14/2020

"Mr. Norman is incredibly knowledgeable and patient with his customers. He takes the time to really look at everything to find out what is really going on with a home. He took the time to explain his report and was thorough in his inspection. I would highly recommend his services for any home buyer. We appreciate his work as first time home buyers, would definitely use him again!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 422-4708 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020

"We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sam K. on 10/14/2020

"Jacob and team did a great job with my vents and whole system cleanup. He recommended whats needed and did a fantastic job. Fair and square on the pricing, you pay for what you get and he did a fine job. Would definitely recommend and refer.

Sam
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (682) 309-9536 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe S. on 08/14/2020

"Ascent was great! On time, friendly, knowledgeable. Everything went as planned. The roof looks great and no leaks! I am glad I found them. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 344-6232 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert on 09/30/2020

"Hard working individuals, and they do excellent work "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 726-8200 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Mari M. on 10/24/2020

"Getting my new roof was a great process with Roger the Roofer and Brian Crowson Project Manager. The service was fantastic, they helped me with the insurance claim and answered all questions, Brian was there on the job every step of the way and they even helped me get my patio roofing done and it all looks fantastic. But the best part was the service and attention to what I wanted to get done. They cleaned up well and finished the job in one day and came another day to do the patio roof and all was a very easy process. I recommend Roger the Roofer for your new roof!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 808-4540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Silvia A. on 09/22/2020

"Andrew is very Professional, I would recommend and will keep using him for all my home inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diane H. on 02/18/2020

"Miguel and his crew were amazing from start to finish. When I first called for an estimate they came out within 30 minutes. The estimate was so good that I didn't even call around for a 2nd estimate. They worked around my schedule and came out when promised. The whole roof was completed in one day as promised. And the estimate was the exact price. I even got quotes for other work to be done another time. Miguel also knows people he can recommend for foundation repairs and window replacement and I know I can trust his recommendations. I already passed on his business card to another person and I have told everybody how great this experience has been. I will always choose MIguel Perez for his honesty, professionalism and the quality work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 523-9373 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 42 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Colleyville Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 1,409 reviews of 42 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Colleyville, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Colleyville, TX

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Colleyville, TX Date: 10/20/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Colleyville, TX Date: 10/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: NEED INSPECTION WEDNESDAY AFTERNOON 10/14/20
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Colleyville, TX Date: 10/01/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need an appraiser to measure the sqft of the house. Dont need anything else
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Colleyville, TX Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Tracing a smell coming from inside cabinet and wall.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Colleyville, TX Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Colleyville, TX Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: 2 story 3900 sq ft home
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Colleyville, TX Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I have a 5000 square foot home and only use the downstairs since my kids have moved out but somehow I am using more energy than in previous years. I already have radiant barrier in my attic.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Colleyville, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Colleyville, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Want to have home inspected prior to putting it on the market.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Colleyville, TX Date: 06/2020 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home Energy Audit

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Colleyville

DFW Roofing Consultants
556 S. Coppell Rd., Suite 101
Coppell, TX 75019
Longhill Energy
1457 E. Highway 199
Springtown, TX 76082
Cost Plus Roofing, Inc.
2040 E. Continental, Suite 4
South Lake, TX 76092
Arlington's Creative Construction
P.O. Box 1083
Arlington, TX 76004
Armstrong Home Inspection
6000 Deborah Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76148
Under Construction Home Inspections
2614 Barger Lane
Sachse, TX 75048
Homewise Home Inspections, PLLC
131 Faye Lane
Springtown, TX 76082
Zenith Roofing
1007 Enterprise Place
Arlington, TX 76001