Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Concord, NC

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Filter
Sort
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Concord, NC
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Robert B. 09/19/2019

" I hired Barry from out of state to perform a Home inspection. He was the 1st to call me, on a Sunday morning to boot! I'm a firm believer that the Earlybird does in fact deserve the worm. As I mentioned, calling a client on a Sunday morning takes a little bit of balls. I had to say yes to that.
I really should have given him 5 stars but do to no fault of his own the inspection although thorough, fell short. You see, the gas service had been pinned (locked by the Gas Company) and he couldn't actually test its function. He did make note of the issue and wrote that a further inspection by a licenced HVAC professional. Standard verbiage used by Inspectors, even here in N.J. So I hired yet another company to check the function /condition of that system. Although I had to spend the extra money (reason for the 4 stars in the value category) it turned out it was lucky I had. Furnace had a crack in a vital part and other issues that would if not presently would eventually leak Carbon monoxide in to the home!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (704) 902-3126 Call Now
Tara M. 01/02/2019

"John goes above and beyond for his customers and clients. Since using him, he is the only home inspector I call now. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (704) 577-7416 Call Now
Keith B. 10/27/2019

"Mr. Gortney was very knowledgeable and friendly! He explained everything on the home inspection in an honest and easy manner to understand. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (828) 228-1522 Call Now
Nataska S. 11/05/2019

"Absolutely detailed and very responsive. I will definitely reccomend Ed to my friends, family and colleagues. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (704) 299-5276 Call Now
Quintin P. 11/19/2019

"They were great, I look forward to working with these guys again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (980) 269-7050 Call Now
Barbara A. 09/21/2018

"Very skilled informative kind and helpful and the price was on target. Will need to rehire in future"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (704) 954-8927 Call Now
Brad H. 05/28/2019

"We initially called them because of the high marks and the price over 4 other quotes we received.

We were very glad we did! They were flexible, available, and thorough. I would absolutely go with this company again!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (954) 591-6191 Call Now
Trenna R. 11/02/2019

"Charles was extremely helpful and thorough with our new home inspection. Quick response time, was able to fit us in his schedule in a timely manner and gave a clear concise report. Highly recommend! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Mark P. 08/27/2019

"James Lourcey was GREAT. He let me follow him on inspection for home purchase and he answered my many questions with insightful details, taking extra time to help me."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Beth S. 06/16/2016

"I would use them again. I highly recommend them. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (828) 217-2346 Call Now
Dana E. 09/25/2019

"Cliff was on time, professional, very knowledgeable, and provided an in-depth report the same day as the inspection. We would highly recommend him! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (980) 229-7934 Call Now
Ben S. 05/13/2019

"Earl was a honest person who provided different options for building materials with prices and didn't try to up sale me! He followed up before and during the work and kept me updated throughout the job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (828) 275-1485 Call Now
LaToya B. 01/05/2018

"Joe did an awesome job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (704) 606-8333 Call Now
Stephanie G. 09/27/2019

"Scott was very knowledgeable and explained everything in terms I could understand. He didn’t just tell me what needed to be fixed but why. He wants to do the job right the first time. Reasonable cost. I will definitely use Eclipse for any roofing needs in the future and highly recommend them. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (336) 953-8339 Call Now
Lisa W. 09/20/2019

"Awesome! Efficient, professional, thorough, solid broad knowledge base. Prompt in service, communication and reporting. A total blessing!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Greg L. 10/23/2019

"Very thorough and professional "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2019

Welcome to The Wright Construction Company! With more than 10 years of experience, we provide real, honest, quality service to the Lubbock and surrounding communities. Call today for quick and efficient service and to schedule an appointment. We look forward to doing business with you!

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (704) 293-1667 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Concord Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 516 reviews of 20 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Concord, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Concord, NC


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Concord, NC
Date: 12/07/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I need an inspector to come inspect a trailer park to get some dirt on the owners who are treating neighborly people wrong and making up illegal rules and not fixing things for good people

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Concord, NC
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New home to be inspected before closure.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Concord, NC
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Concord, NC
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: n/a

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Concord, NC
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Concord, NC
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Looking for 1 year home inspection done before coming Friday

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Concord, NC
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Purchasing a new Ready To Move In house in Allen Mills Concord. Need final Home Inspection prior to Nov 5th 2019.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Concord, NC
Date: 10/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting the roof for the home

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Concord, NC
Date: 10/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Concord, NC
Date: 10/2019
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: Three stories or more
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: I want an energy audit to help determine areas and $ amounts of potential cost savings

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Concord

Hodge Heating & Air Conditioning of Lake Norman, Inc.
2048 A Chartwell Center Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031
Realty Inspection Services, LLC
1631 Secret Garden Court
Salisbury, NC 28146
National Property Inspections, Inc.
2458 Ridgecrest Dr.
Stanley, NC 28164
CJS Home Inspections
112 Banterling Court
Mooresville, NC 28115
Altman Contractors
6207 Hickory Forest Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Home Maintenance Operators
1409 E. Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28203
Win Home Inspection - Lake Norman
Po 5310
Mooresville, NC 28117
R.J. and Associates Inc
6815 Castlegate Drive
Charlotte, NC 28226