Top Home Inspectors in Concord, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 30 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1974 Thank you for choosing Ark Construction. We are a local, family owned and operated business and look forward to taking care of your home improvement needs. We promise prompt, personal and professional service and customer satisfaction is out main goal. As a third generation company, we value our reputation and look forward to serving you.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020 Keenergy Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dwayne B. on 05/22/2021 Great service
Call Now: (844) 389-4147 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim C. on 05/03/2021 Smooth with no problems
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by LaToya B. on 01/05/2018 Joe did an awesome job!
Call Now: (704) 606-8333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Srikanth B. on 05/27/2021 I would highly recommend Guardian Exteriors. David P., Project Manager at Guardian Exteriors is very knowledgeable, honest, helpful and organized. He walked us through the whole process ahead of time and followed through to ensure the entire job is completed on time and according to our expectations. It was a pleasure working with the David and Josh!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dierdre P. on 06/17/2021 Very prompt and professional. The final report (also included great summary report) was very thorough.
Call Now: (980) 235-9001 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Matt F. on 02/05/2021 Good, quality work performed.
Call Now: (704) 450-1097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Cory K. on 04/21/2021 Great people. Good job
Call Now: (980) 269-7050 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020 Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection.
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Courtney Y. on 02/27/2021 Barry was so professional from start to finish! We would recommend him to everyone!!!!!
Call Now: (704) 902-3126 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris C. on 06/03/2021 He is very honest and efficient. He performed the work greatly. He is also very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (704) 459-1600 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chance H. on 02/24/2021 Had a very thorough and detailed inspection on multiple properties. All of my questions were answered and I learned a lot more! Great quality for a decent price.
Call Now: (704) 299-5276 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph G. on 06/14/2021 Very quick professional response for replacement of facia board and "tune up."
Call Now: (704) 668-0707 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah B. on 10/30/2020 As you can see, this business is very new, but donâ t let that deter you from hiring him!! One of the reasons I did was because he had 10 reviews at the time,, and each one was a glowing review! The site mentioned that he was a veteran, too., and I feel like our country needs to value veterans more than we do. So I called him for a quote, and he made an appointment with me that day and was on time!! I had a roof leak in my master bedroom and I had determined that it was coming from the vent pipe in the roof. William concurred and he went up inside the attic to evaluate the damage. He said it was very little and would dry out. He said that the rubber in the vent pipe had deteriorated and was allowing water to leak in when I experienced hard, driving rains. He said he could repair it with a new boot and the other two as well. He sent me a picture of the damage so I could see what he was going to do. The day he came was a Saturday and bad rain storms were predicted for that night and also on Sunday, so he went up on my roof and did a temporary fix on all three areas. He came back the following Wednesday and completed the job!! He was honest, efficient, reliable and economical!! Itâ s hard to find people like that in the repair business. He went above and beyond. He found another area that had a nail popping out, and he repaired that area too with no added charge. When he was in the attic, I had mentioned that I needed to move some of the things in my garage up to the attic for storage. He offered to do that for me!! I told him no but his willingness to help in that way was very impressive!! I had one other roofer tell me that the vent pipes had been installed wrong and that he might have to remove some shingles to fix them and he wouldnâ t be able to match what I had. I had asked him for a quote, but he was reluctant to give me one. He finally said it wouldnâ t be over a thousand dollars. He told me heâ d send me some figures when he returned to his office. He never did and he diagnosed the problem from the ground without entering my attic. I promise you that youâ ll not be disappointed with any of Williamâ s work!! I had told him how pleased I was with all of our interactions, and he said that he just tried to treat others the way that he would want to be treated!! What a wonderful motto for a business to have!! He had 10 reviews then and 14 now. Iâ m a little late in writing mine and I mention this fact now because he is still receiving 5â s from all of them!! That says it all!!
Call Now: (704) 929-4185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles B. on 06/16/2021 Very very good
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by A and R B. on 03/24/2021 Did an excellent job
Call Now: (704) 248-1316 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Xiaoxia N. on 03/11/2021 I found Phoenix when they did a few houses around our house. I submitted a request, Denny and Steve came, did the initial inspection, and as they say, the rest is history. We had a fabulous experiences working with Denny and his crew every step of the way: calling insurance, inspections, scheduling the work, from start to finish. I'm impressed with the speed, professionalism, responsiveness (explaining to us different options and respecting our choices), and also knowledge in what they do. In addition, I also appreciate they took extra care protecting our property. All in all, we had a fantastic experiences working with Denny and his crew. We also respect their hard labor and would recommend Phoenix without reservation.
Call Now: (704) 706-3270 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Karen J. on 06/17/2021 Terry was very thorough and found things I did not think to look for. I would definitely recommend this company. My daughter had a company that didn't find half the things we saw ourselves. I did not have that experience with this company. They were fantastic!
Call Now: (828) 228-1522 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dale M. on 02/08/2021 They did a super job cleaning the roof and no one else did it like them.
Call Now: (828) 333-9036 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by jason b. on 05/06/2021 Very thorough and knowledgeable, courteous and considerate. And priced right to boot.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jason D. on 04/22/2021 Lightning Bolt Roofing replaced my roof in one day and replaced the gutters the next. They did a good job cleaning up and protecting the landscaping around the house. They also worked with my insurance company to help with filing the claim. It looks great, and I'm happy with the work they did.
Call Now: (704) 402-7414 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan C. on 04/02/2021 He takes more than enough pictures, and also looks at everything as long as he can get to it and takes pictures, explains with detail
Call Now: (866) 895-7576 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Thomas H. on 05/04/2021 Quick, painless, and inexpensive!
Call Now: (714) 455-8092 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Concord Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 888 reviews of 30 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Concord, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Concord, NC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NC Date: 06/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: CONCORD, NC Date: 06/12/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NC Date: 06/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NC Date: 06/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need inspection for cost

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NC Date: 06/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NC Date: 05/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NC Date: 05/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NC Date: 05/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: refinancing finance company needs a structural inspection for my manufactured home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NC Date: 05/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NC Date: 04/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need final home inspection before closing

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Concord

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.