Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Concord, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Northlake Home Inspections of Charlotte Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    Radon Testing, Pre-Pour Home Foundation Inspections, Pre-Drywall Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Anybody interested in having their home inspected for any major issues, Jeff is your guy."

    Eduardo T. in March 2021

    Town and Country Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Monroe, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Dave did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone."

    Timothy T. in December 2023

    TH
    Concord, NC·

    Roofing Experts, General Home Improvement Expert, Remodeling Experts , and 12 more

    "Very knowledgeable and efficient as my project was taking place and finished within the predicted time frame for completion !"

    Miles B. in January 2024

    Southern Piedmont Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Concord, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    About us: "Southern Piedmont Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call."

    The Home Inspection Company, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Concord, NC·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "The Home Inspection Company, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    HC
    Iron Station, NC·

    Mold Testing, Home Inspections

    "Returned Phone Call, showed up at time he said that he would be there. Courteous and very Thorough at explaining what he had observed. Very Knowledgeable and his Rates were Reasonable. I would definitely Recommend him."

    Rodney H. in April 2024

    PH

    In business since 2000

    Raleigh, NC·

    HOME INSPECTION EXPERTS

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Guardian Exteriors Logo
    Kannapolis, NC·

    Pipe collar replacement, Roof replacement or repairs, Gutter installations or gutter guards install , and 1 more

    "After a big storm, I noticed some shingles missing and called Guardian Exteriors. David and Josh came out and could not have been more helpful or friendly. After taking a look at the roof, they explained the damage and showed me pictures of the problem areas. David then helped me to file the claim with my insurance company and we got the roof replacement scheduled. The crew showed up on time and had the roof replaced by lunch time. Afterwards, David and Josh stopped by to ensure that everything was completed to my satisfaction. Throughout the entire process they made things as easy as possible. I would recommend Guardian Exteriors to anyone that needs roof repairs."

    Josh W. in September 2020

    SL

    "They did a great job! My roof looks great! Reliable and kept me well informed about everything. They kept cost in mind and cleaned up nicely after themselves. Serge even came out late to tarp the roof until it could get repaired so that I didnâ t have any further damage to the house waiting for the roof. They were very nice to work with. Great people. I canâ t say enough good things about them!"

    Sammi E. in June 2024

    KR
    Charlotte, NC·

    Roofing

    "K & k roofing was very professional and friendly. They helped me through the process of repairing my roof .I would most likely recommend them to my friends. Betty houston"

    Betty H. in December 2023

    Roof Solutions Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    A+RATING WITH THE BETTER BUISNESS BUREAU, New Roofs, Expert Roofing Speacialist , and 2 more

    "Beat Company ever! Very thorough and well priced. Excellent work."

    Rhem S. in October 2022

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "Good working skills."

    Igor V. in December 2017

    Room to Rafter Home Inspections Logo
    Davidson, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Luke responded quickly for the professional Radon test and explained how the test would be conducted with his equipment. Within 48 hours we have the report and knew the house was in a very safe zone. As new home owners and new to this area in Huntersville, this test gave us peace of mind."

    Donna B. in November 2020

    NC
    Statesville, NC·

    Roofing

    "Very high in integrity and on time. He got job finished ahead of schedule, did a great job and is quick to respond when you call. We did have one issue where someone inadvertently shot a bullet through our roof and Owen was out here immediately to fix it! ."

    Don V. in January 2022

    AT

    In business since 2022

    Statesville, NC·

    About us: "We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    PR
    Charlotte, NC·

    Roofing

    "Exceptional service. John and his team arrived the same day I called about a leaking roof . He was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable while explaining the cause of the problem as well as the solution. Repairs were made and his team even went above and beyond by checking the condition of our gutters. As a senior citizen, I'm so glad I found someone who is trustworthy. Thank you Persevere Roofing."

    Judith P. in June 2023

    Benchmark Home Inspections Logo
    Lenoir, NC·

    Home Inspections, Certified Radon Testing and IRBpro Reporting Software, Radon, Deck, Bio-deterioration of wood and Electrical Inspection certifications, 30+ Years In The Construction Industry , and 2 more

    "Was on time. flexible with his work."

    Oleg G. in December 2017

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

    Storm Shield Roofing & Restorations LLC Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    Roofing Install and Repair, Free Estimates and Inspections

    "Good communication. Quality work. Great value"

    Lloyd O. in December 2023

Showing 1-19 of 19 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Concord Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 491 reviews of 491 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Concord, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Concord, NC

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.