Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Cornelius, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve R. on 03/17/2020

" Glad they responded first. Went beyond my expectations.
Would very much recommend this company.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 315-0321 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020

"Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Taylor S. on 02/21/2021

"Josh and David were very easy to deal with. My wife and I very pleased with the whole process. I would recommend Guardian Exteriors to anyone who needs a roof replacement."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 877-2955 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Audrey W. on 01/20/2021

"The estimate of my roof repair and the completion of the repairs were done in a timely, professional and reasonably priced manner. The team also went above and beyond during the repair work and cleaned and tightened my gutters.
I couldn't have selected a better company for my roof project.
I recommend Roof Top Sentinels and will use them again.

"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (980) 269-7050 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Casey P. on 02/14/2021

"Our family trusted Gortney Home Inspections based off a referral from our realtor. We are so thrilled to have found someone as trustworthy and dependable as Terry. He was extremely flexible with some very challenging timelines due to miscommunication from our builder and even came in on a Sunday evening to help us review the status of our new home. His detailed reports are professional, comprehensive and arrived quickly so that we could continue to move our new home purchase forward. He exceeded our expectations and we would HIGHLY recommend Terry and his team. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 228-1522 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chance H. on 02/24/2021

"Had a very thorough and detailed inspection on multiple properties. All of my questions were answered and I learned a lot more! Great quality for a decent price. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 299-5276 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Rodney J. on 02/17/2021

"Denny was a consummate professional from start to finish. On the day of the project his team was prompt, efficient and when they completed the work the clean-up was amazing. I highly recommend Phoenix Exterior Solutions, LLC. Thank you for an excellent job! Rodney"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 706-3270 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020

"gesttt"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by LaToya B. on 01/05/2018

"Joe did an awesome job!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 606-8333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Dale M. on 02/08/2021

"They did a super job cleaning the roof and no one else did it like them."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 333-9036 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Summer R. on 02/14/2021

"He was very very nice and even joined around with me"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 764-3790 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Aimee R. on 12/19/2020

"He did a great job. Courteous, and helpful, I would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 677-4414 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Matt F. on 02/05/2021

"Good, quality work performed."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 450-1097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Kenny S. on 01/26/2021

"they did a great job it was delayed by rain several times but when it cleared up they jumped on the job and did it lighting fast they were helpful with every step of the way "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 402-7414 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Michael M. on 02/25/2021

"Very professional young men. Explained the work process very well. Took pictures before, during and after completion of work. Cleaned yard of all debris after completion. Very pleasant personalities to work with. Would highly recommend for roofing work, repairs or new install."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2017

Queens Waterproofing and Restoration is your solutions for all your Waterprofing and commercial restoration needs. As well as epoxy floor coating residential or comercial needs . We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our review from satisfied clients. Give us a call today, so we can answer all of your questions. Satisfaction guaranteed!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (980) 643-2392 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tracey W. on 09/03/2020

"My roof had a small leak. I got a couple of estimates suggesting I repair/replace issues that weren't causing any problems. I just wanted the leak fixed. Jamie from kept it simple and got the leak fixed quickly at a very reasonable price. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 305-5190 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Cornelius Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 720 reviews of 20 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cornelius, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cornelius, NC

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cornelius, NC Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cornelius, NC Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cornelius, NC Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Cornelius, NC Date: 12/2020 Kind of Roof: Metal Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Century Home with metal roof & have noticed a leak in an upstairs bedroom..
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cornelius, NC Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I'm looking for quotes for home and termite inspections; my due diligence period ends 10/31.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cornelius, NC Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cornelius, NC Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection paid for by purchaser, for an 1100 foot condo.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cornelius, NC Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cornelius, NC Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for property purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cornelius, NC Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pre-purchase home inspection 1570 square feet

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Cornelius

Hodge Heating & Air Conditioning of Lake Norman, Inc.
2048 A Chartwell Center Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031
Realty Inspection Services, LLC
1631 Secret Garden Court
Salisbury, NC 28146
National Property Inspections, Inc.
2458 Ridgecrest Dr.
Stanley, NC 28164
CJS Home Inspections
112 Banterling Court
Mooresville, NC 28115
Altman Contractors
6207 Hickory Forest Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Home Maintenance Operators
1409 E. Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28203
Real Estate Services Team, Inc.
9313 Monroe Rd., Suite B
Charlotte, NC 28270
Win Home Inspection - Lake Norman
Po 5310
Mooresville, NC 28117