Top Home Inspectors in Cranberry, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laurie M. on 07/09/2021 Looked over my roof and told me replacement was not necessary Suggested how we could seal the edge. Worked out great and he did not charge for the consult.
Call Now: (215) 239-9520 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond T. on 02/19/2020 They are honest, reliable, and do top quality work.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (215) 239-9548 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony G. on 03/03/2021 Very reputable business.
Call Now: (724) 510-2190 Call Now
Posted by Jim E. on 04/26/2021 Wonderful, very polite and honest
Call Now: (724) 301-4263 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark P. on 05/24/2021 There did very good work and were affordable.
Call Now: (814) 249-3856 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tish W. on 08/12/2021 Got it done quick and as promised.
Call Now: (724) 301-4596 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 ATC Services, LLC takes an evidence-based approach to resilient urban development in the Greater Pittsburgh Area. Whether you're interested in reducing your utility costs, minimizing your impact on the environment, or simply being more aware of the different options available for higher energy efficiency, we're here to help you discover solutions for achieving your energy goals. As a woman-owned firm, we are dedicated to providing airtight consulting that strengthens the longevity of our communities by helping you achieve your short and long-term goals. ATC works hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next project and welcome your questions, new ideas and challenges. If there's a project that's got you stumped, give us a call and we'll see if it's within our abilities. Give us a call today - Let's collaborate!
Call Now: (301) 219-1488 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (814) 671-3152 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard T. on 08/31/2021 They were very prompt on arriving to provide an estimate of the work to be completed. After the contract was signed, they arrived well within the time frame quoted to complete the work. The work completed was excellent and was completed in a very timely manner. Once the job was completed, the site was cleaned up with no trace they were there except for the new roof. Would definitely hire Tri State Roofing again for future projects.
Call Now: (855) 319-9028 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cranberry Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 69 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cranberry, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cranberry, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranberry, PA Date: 04/17/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Selling of an estate. Not the home; just the belongings.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Cranberry, PA Date: 06/4/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Cranberry

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.