Top Home Inspectors in Dallas, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 34 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olin G. on 09/30/2020 I had a problem with leaks around my chimney. I was told about David's company from a friend. David came out and checked out the chimney and found that their were problems with the chimney cover and the flashing around it. He gave me a quote that was very reasonable. He replaced the chimney cap and fixed the flashing around it. He had to pull up some shingles around the chimney and replaced them with new ones that matched almost perfectly. Very reasonable, punctual, knowledgeable and nice! I would highly recommend him!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2021 A-1 HOME INSPECTIONS is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Where we believe in getting your Home Inspection done right. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are mindful of our client's interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carol B. on 03/21/2020 Fast, efficient and dependable.
Call Now: (678) 798-5868 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris n. on 04/25/2021 They're great guys and great to work with.
Call Now: (678) 793-0576 Call Now
Posted by C.J C. on 06/16/2020 He is very friendly, easy to work with, easy to get in touch with, and gets the job done!
Call Now: (770) 527-0738 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer T. on 08/13/2021 Gary was able to fit us in last minute which saved the day! He was extremely thorough, knowledgeable and patient as he went over his findings. He had the full report back the same day. I highly recommend and will be using him again!
Call Now: (770) 696-8070 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terri D. on 08/05/2021 Mr. Buchanan was very thorough and detailed with his inspection. His report was ready within 2 days of inspection. I felt at ease with the purchase of this house. I would highly recommend him for your home or property inspections.:):)
Call Now: (678) 827-1813 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Helen R. on 04/28/2021 Very professional. Excellent work. Beautiful detail. Outstanding customer service! His crew was fantastic.
Call Now: (678) 507-6925 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 08/18/2021 William was great help and was able to drop other projects due to our need of immediate work. He was able to explain what he was going to do for us and recommended what we needed to do for later. Their communication was a bit slow yet at the same time was able to get the job done. I checked individual pricing on the dehumidifier and it was a bit overpriced but with them having to quick order and pick up I believe it was fair. I had called another service department they could not get to us for several weeks and this was not gonna work so King made it happen and did exactly what they promised.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sonia R. on 09/03/2021 Good
Call Now: (404) 428-8510 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer R. on 10/12/2020 Robert was curteous, professional, and willing to help. He went above and beyond to help me find a solution to my problem. I will hire him again.
Call Now: (404) 935-8881 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chyrl H. on 08/31/2021 Prompt, professional, friendly thorough & affordable
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa L. on 07/29/2021 First, he arrives on time! Next he truly takes on the project and owns it. Very competent, very thorough, and cleans up after himself. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (470) 343-4107 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David H. on 04/16/2020 I have worked with Bill for 12 years, and he is always professional and thorough in his job
Call Now: (706) 232-8070 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020 Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald W. on 04/04/2021 very efficient, cordial, courteous and professional.
Call Now: (770) 679-3626 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darryl H. on 07/26/2021 Fast install with great quality. Not a bad price either.
Call Now: (912) 207-6273 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lita Q. on 05/13/2021 N/A.
Call Now: (801) 318-0745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherrie C. on 02/17/2021 They were very professional and they made sure they wore mask and covers to walk through my home.
Call Now: (470) 642-0122 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lindy W. on 07/01/2020 He is reliable, thorough, he does what he says he will do. He is just wonderful!
Call Now: (770) 560-2470 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1988 If you are looking for a known and trusted inspection or testing professional then GSI-Inspections is it. We are focused and dedicated to bringing unmatched customer service to each and every client we have the opportunity to work with. We have been serving the Atlanta and surrounding area for over 20 years. We take a helpful and informative approach to ensure customer knowledge, satisfaction, and concerns are meet.
Call Now: (770) 537-0155 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Jayson is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business
Call Now: (678) 858-3300 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dallas Home Inspectors are rated 4.72 out of 5 based on 673 reviews of 34 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Dallas, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Dallas, GA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Dallas, GA Date: 09/16/2021 Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Inspection of a Roof

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Dallas, GA Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dallas, GA Date: 09/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection of 2039 soft: looking for inspection of home, septic system, underground LPG tank, termite damage, and possibly for radon.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dallas, GA Date: 08/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection to be completed 8/31 am @ 76 Victoria Heights Dallas ga

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dallas, GA Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home construction

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Dallas, GA Date: 08/20/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Wet rotted board in the attic leaking in bedroom ceiling

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dallas, GA Date: 08/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: General Home Inspection for a house purchased in Dallas, GA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dallas, GA Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Before buying inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dallas, GA Date: 07/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Certified foundation inspection to Paulding County code

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dallas, GA Date: 07/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying resale house

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Dallas

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.