Top Home Inspectors in Davidson, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matthew M. on 08/10/2021 Prompt response. Great follow up with a professional inspector. walked me through the process of roofing replacement and help me navigate the claims process. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to have the roof inspected and or replaced.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura B. on 08/17/2021 Rbbbie was very prompt and was available for any questions I had after the inspection and I appreciated his help and knowledge.
Call Now: (910) 446-6023 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020 Keenergy Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Chris T. on 09/06/2021 Did a great overall job.
Call Now: (828) 228-1522 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Armando M. on 09/01/2021 Great
Call Now: (704) 912-4411 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robbin R. on 07/17/2021 Buying a house is nerve racking and after reading the rave reviews I decided to go with Mark at Benchmark for our inspection. The house is old and I wanted a very detailed inspection, and Mark did not disappoint. My husband was present during the inspection, and he is the hardest person to satisfy in the area of customer service. Hours later I was shocked when my husband called me raving about the detailed job that was done! Every nook and cranny was looked at, and the final report was very detailed. From the first contact to receiving the final report the customer service was unmatched. I even had to reschedule a couple of times and Mark was very accommodating. This is my fourth home purchase over the years, and this is by far the best home inspection Iâ ve ever received; no house is gonna be perfect or without some issue, it is nice being able to feel like youâ re making a wise decision and knowing as much as possible before sitting down at the closing table! Benchmark is highly recommended!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by nan d. on 09/08/2021 Easy to work with. Cares about customers.
Call Now: (980) 235-9001 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Yvette N. on 09/11/2021 Roof Solution did a awesome job. They were on time and did the job in 3 hours. They did beyond what they supposed to do. Did not charge me extra. I highly recommend Roof Solution to anyone that wants the work done. You will be well please, I am.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald S. on 09/03/2021 Did a very good job. The only issue was some things could not be inspected due to the fact we still have our possessions and are living in it. Being told that in advance would have been nice, but overall great service
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020 Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection.
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Courtney Y. on 02/27/2021 Barry was so professional from start to finish! We would recommend him to everyone!!!!!
Call Now: (704) 902-3126 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris C. on 06/03/2021 He is very honest and efficient. He performed the work greatly. He is also very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (704) 459-1600 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Cory K. on 04/21/2021 Great people. Good job
Call Now: (980) 269-7050 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Genell S. on 09/06/2021 Joey was prompt, he actually was early. Very sufficient and detailed. He asked if there things that noticed that I wanted to be added to the report. Very professional
Call Now: (803) 339-8731 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edward M. on 07/10/2021 Luke was very prompt and explained everything in detail. He sent his report an or so after picking up the equipment. I would definitely recommend.
Call Now: (704) 248-1316 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Devonda T. on 09/10/2021 Super friendly, excellent communication and affordable!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve R. on 03/17/2020 Glad they responded first. Went beyond my expectations. Would very much recommend this company.
Call Now: (704) 315-0321 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Makeia V. on 08/03/2021 Tim responded very quick! He was able to complete our pre drywall inspection without any problems for a very reasonable price. Tim also delivered a thorough report the same day!!! We recommend him and we will definitely work with him in the future!!
Call Now: (714) 455-8092 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by LaToya B. on 01/05/2018 Joe did an awesome job!
Call Now: (704) 606-8333 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dale M. on 02/08/2021 They did a super job cleaning the roof and no one else did it like them.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Queens Waterproofing and Restoration is your solutions for all your Waterprofing and commercial restoration needs. As well as epoxy floor coating residential or comercial needs . We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so that the next time service is needed there will be no question on who to call. Check out our review from satisfied clients. Give us a call today, so we can answer all of your questions. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Call Now: (980) 643-2392 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles B. on 06/16/2021 Very very good
Call Now: (704) 352-0163 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff K. on 08/09/2021 Finally replaced the gutters on our home. The guys did a fantastic job installing the new gutters with the premium gutter guard. Job was completed in a timely fashion and was pleased with the effort made to clean up as they completed each section. Highly recommend and will use them in the future when the roof needs replaced in a few years.
Call Now: (704) 242-4342 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Davidson Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 892 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Davidson, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Davidson, NC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davidson, NC Date: 04/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Under contract to purchase a house, closing in a little over 3 weeks. Due diligence period ends in 16 days.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davidson, NC Date: 03/19/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Davidson, NC Date: 03/17/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: My house was built in 1996. I would like to know if there are solutions for making the house more energy efficient. I think I may have some window leaks and possibly would benefit from more insulation.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davidson, NC Date: 03/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We?re buying our first home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: DAVIDSON, NC Date: 01/28/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davidson, NC Date: 12/29/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davidson, NC Date: 10/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New construction home in Lennar community (Westbranch - Arbors) in Davidson, NC.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davidson, NC Date: 10/7/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: New Home inspection - Westbranch Lennar Development in Davidson, NC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davidson, NC Date: 09/28/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Davidson, NC Date: 09/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am looking for someone available this weekend

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Davidson

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.