Top Home Inspectors in Dexter, MI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex M. on 10/27/2021 My home inspector did an excellent job inspecting the dwelling and was quick to point out repairs that needed to be done before buying.
Call Now: (313) 230-9226 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Al H. on 08/24/2021 Omega did what they said they were going do and did it well. Had a tough repair due to wood rot from an improper gutter install. Omega fix it all
Call Now: (734) 352-3265 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle G. on 10/27/2021 Bernie was awsome. She answered all of our questions and took a lot of time to do a thorough inspection. And then she gave us yummy cookies. She was so nice.
Call Now: (734) 991-9039 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 08/06/2021 Have on the calendar to hire again in fall after all the leaves come down.
Call Now: (734) 476-2281 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kirstie L. on 10/14/2021 Greig was a super nice guy and made buying a house so much less scary! Thank you Greig!
Call Now: (734) 991-8926 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Tim H. on 10/08/2021 Nice and does a great job
Call Now: (616) 773-8130 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Christopher M. on 09/01/2021 Very thorough and knowledgeable
Call Now: (248) 345-5731 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2010 We here at Wolverine Home Inspection, take pride in our work and always pay attention to the minor details. Our customers know they can rely on us for quality inspection work. We always go the extra mile to ensure the job gets done correctly every time. Call us today for your home inspection needs!
Call Now: (517) 525-7720 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Matthew P. on 04/02/2021 Very professional, courteous group of roofers, and I would gladly hire them again for any roofing service.
Call Now: (734) 991-9224 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis B. on 12/16/2018 Professional at every level.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gerald S. on 02/15/2021 No comments.
Call Now: (616) 980-6062 Call Now
Call Now: (269) 252-3745 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1989 Our staff at Christian Construction Services, LLC, has over 29+ years of experience. We are proud to guarantee all of our work to the finest quality. There is no job too big or too small that we cannot handle in a very timely manner. Please don't hesitate to call today. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (517) 294-7299 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Abby K. on 09/13/2021 Ron was very thorough and took his time to explain everything, which was very much appreciated! I would highly recommend.
Call Now: (313) 230-9602 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dexter Home Inspectors are rated 4.76 out of 5 based on 318 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Dexter, MI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Dexter, MI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dexter, MI Date: 10/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dexter, MI Date: 10/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspection of property for renovation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dexter, MI Date: 08/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Dexter, MI Date: 02/8/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: 3200 sf ranch home w/full walkout basement that is finished. 2 geothermal systems each with 2 zones; one up and one down. Anderson windows and door-walls. Cellulose insulation throughout. 9' 10" ceilings on the 1st floor and insulated drop ceilings in the basement. 3 car garage with room above and access to attic area. Looking for possible energy savings and home projects that should be contemplated.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dexter, MI Date: 12/18/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dexter, MI Date: 12/7/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Chimney inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dexter, MI Date: 11/21/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dexter, MI Date: 08/23/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Built a new home, floor buckling, problems.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dexter, MI Date: 05/24/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dexter, MI Date: 04/22/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dexter, MI Date: 04/13/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 4000 square ft house with horse stables on 15 acres.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dexter, MI Date: 04/6/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dexter, MI Date: 02/20/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like a home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Dexter

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.