Top Home Inspectors in Dundalk, MD

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 32 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kate S. on 09/01/2020 Worked with me and my budget. Good communication. Did the extras.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexander D. on 10/07/2021 Great, trust-worthy man.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amy w. on 09/02/2021 Very friendly, came out gave me an estimate, started working right away. Very professional and cleaned everything up.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2009 Generation Home Inspection and Consultant Company is a premiere full service home inspection company that operates out of Baltimore, MD. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Call today!
Call Now: (626) 689-1232 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shamaila I. on 10/08/2021 I am extremely pleased with the services provided by Alhumd Home inspections. Ahmed was very thorough and explained the report highlighting the areas of greatest concern. I would highly recommend Them to anyone looking to purchase a home and is looking for peace of mind!
Call Now: (667) 686-7281 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 United Colors is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (703) 220-1636 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 With we are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (207) 240-5050 Call Now
Posted by Clarence B. on 02/15/2021 He was very professional and thorough! He did very good work! I always recommend!
Call Now: (410) 842-3030 Call Now
Posted by Cindy R. on 09/20/2019 He would always reach out and make sure all my questions were answered!
Call Now: (410) 279-7422 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda Z. on 03/21/2021 Professional, thorough, prompt, extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Thank you for this recommendation!
Call Now: (443) 600-3676 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maheen H. on 05/31/2021 It was great to work with Martin. This was my first rental and Martin did the rental/ lead inspection. Martin was so patient with my million questions and always responded to all my calls/ texts quickly. He is very helpful and ensured the house was up to code. Working with Martin put me at easy. Also his prices were reasonable as an added bonus. I would recommend working with with Martin and will continue seeking his help for future inspections.
Call Now: (443) 790-7497 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Frank M. on 09/21/2021 he was really good
Call Now: (443) 303-2910 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We have a vast knowledge of the industry. Let us help you with all your Home Inspection needs. We have several years of experience in the industry, and we strongly believe in giving our customers the most for their money. We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience. This approach has set us apart from our competition and keeps our customers coming back! You can be sure your project will be handled promptly and professionally. Call us today to schedule your appointment!
Call Now: (240) 620-3842 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 Having a green lawn is a mark of pride for many homeowners. A beautiful, lush, and natural-looking lawn becomes a big part of how they come to define “home.” Our team atLuis B Landscaping, are specialized experts uses the latest contractor innovations, landscape design ideas and professional equipment to get the job done right in the most efficient way possible. Our lawn mowing service offers competitive pricing, no contract lock in, flexible cutting schedules, vacation mowing and much more! Give us a call today!
Call Now: (443) 221-0259 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Daniel Roofing LLC it’s a family business offering FREE estimates to all costumers! Any roofing leaks, replacement, new roof, or a flat commercial roof; Daniel Roofing is the one to call! Our Facebook page appears as “Daniel Roofing LLC”.
Call Now: (410) 603-1186 Call Now
Posted by Robert J. on 05/23/2021 I needed a new flat roof on my building and they did a great job and took care of it quickly very happy
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian T. on 03/02/2021 Overall I am very pleased with everything he has done for me.
Call Now: (240) 752-5624 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sabrina S. on 09/14/2021 Very professional and prompt service!
Call Now: (888) 215-4973 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 Elysian Energy, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 50 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (877) 456-9928 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly S. on 03/07/2020 This company was very helpful with explanation of the process and made sure all of my questions were answered. Very professional!
Call Now: (410) 934-7734 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael B. on 09/15/2021 Very knowledgeable, with good suggestions, efficient, good detailing.
Call Now: (410) 826-3643 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 Here at National Property Inspections we are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (410) 463-7480 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Green Zone Solar Solutions is a well established company in Home Inspection, which serves the surrounding communities too. We offer the best in customer service, as well as professionalism. We pride ourselves on integrity, so our work replicates that. Call us for your next job.
Call Now: (551) 556-2827 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dundalk Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 833 reviews of 32 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Dundalk, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Dundalk, MD

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dundalk, MD Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need house appraised for Medicare reimbursement.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dundalk, MD Date: 09/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dundalk, MD Date: 09/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: baltimore county rental license inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dundalk, MD Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: framing the inside of garage. Just did demo work by removing drying wall but have questions to framing codes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dundalk, MD Date: 08/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dundalk, MD Date: 08/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a house. They want to close before I can get it inspected. House looks great, but their could be hidden problems. Want to know if there is anything big I need to address.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dundalk, MD Date: 07/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dundalk, MD Date: 07/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dundalk, MD Date: 06/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Dundalk, MD Date: 06/1/2021 Stories of Home: Three stories or moreKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Leaks after severe wind storms, missing shingles, birds getting into attic after storm. It’s several missing or loose shingles. ... the shingles are curling, cracking, dry, or blistering. ... #3. The roof is sagging. ...I have granules in my gutters, and I’ve notice several exposed or loose nail heads.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Dundalk

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.