Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in East Haven, CT

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by mariam w. on 09/23/2020

"Joe and his team were prompt, thorough and very informative. He took time to explain details and items to look for during the inspection which was very much appreciated!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 988-4399 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Tim M. on 05/13/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 912-0531 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tarshia B. on 12/17/2019

"Marc was excellent he was very professional and knew his stuff. He explained everything. I would definitely recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (845) 222-3969 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by delores t. on 01/28/2020

"Gave a better price from others and did a above and beyond job very very happy 😃 and not cheapest material same as a A1 contractor uses I checked thank you again Delores "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 389-3342 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole C. on 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank L. on 09/18/2017

"Integrated Building Services is easy to work with. Jim has excellent craftsmanship, and superb knowledge. I recommend them highly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 243-9547 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bola A. on 08/16/2020

"Very proactive. Ensured I met a very tight deadline including the report turned in quickly "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (203) 455-9338 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-10 of 10 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
East Haven Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 611 reviews of 10 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in East Haven, CT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in East Haven, CT

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New Haven, CT Date: 09/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Haven, CT Date: 09/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need full inspection of this little cape house. Please let me know
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Haven, CT Date: 09/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need a home inspection inside and out House is located in East Haven Ct House is raised on short pillars and is a 2 story home Need an inspection done before contract signing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: new haven, CT Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 4 bedroom house new Haven Connecticut
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Haven, CT Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Required home inspection for mortgage approval
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Haven, CT Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Haven, CT Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: K found a home in east haven 2hich at this point is FSBO I’m poking at pricing it
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Haven, CT Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: need home inspection done prior to buying
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: New haven, CT Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Its my first home purchase. I need an inspection in order to finalize the purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: East Haven, CT Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection for a single family home.