Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Erie, CO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 50 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve W. on 02/20/2021

"The inspector did a quite professional job"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 480-1884 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by James M. on 04/05/2021

"Very professional and easy to work with! Ever with a last minute cancellation, (and "next minute" new location,) was totally understanding and friendly!
Found issues that I would not have even thought to look for, overall saving my wife and I tens, if not hundreds of thousands of dollars in repairs had we gone with the house! Will absolutely hire them again when we finally find another house!
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (970) 573-9602 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul L. on 01/09/2020

"they worked with insurance and all went smoothly, were courteous when called with questions, great group"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 270-6649 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018

"A+ inspector and super professional! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Garrick G. on 01/24/2021

"."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 450-1694 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Alex G. on 04/01/2021

"They were very prompt, gave us a good price, and were attentive enough to come back and fix minor defects they originally left."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 698-0580 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Chris H. on 02/26/2021

"He has excellent customer service. He was prompt, trustworthy and dependable. I was completely satisfied. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 281-3099 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jeb B. on 11/19/2020

"Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (719) 325-6604 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Welcome to Engineered Home Inspection LLC, proudly servicing Thorton and the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. We look forward to serving you. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 998-4403 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jessica G. on 11/16/2018

"National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (970) 576-0852 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mason D. on 12/04/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 750-6099 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B H. on 01/14/2020

"Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 220-7544 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rafael L. on 07/18/2020

"Very friendly and professional to work with, highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 979-2323 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristina D. on 03/26/2021

"Really pleased with how fast and professional Ray was with our pre-listing home inspection. He was on time, polite, inspected everything from top to bottom inside and out, and explained everything thoroughly. This inspection was very valuable to us to know what to repair before listing the house so we can make the sale go more smoothly. We will use this company for our new property too. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 347-2310 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Megan H. on 02/28/2019

"Dylan was easy to work with and did a great job."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 583-5547 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alan O. on 04/03/2019

"On time and very professional."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (970) 373-9845 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Vera L. on 01/25/2021

"Jess and Evan gave me all the confidence in the company I needed to feel good about my choice. Thanks guys!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 476-9793 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014

National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 600-3196 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Junior B. on 12/09/2020

"Does a good job and always tries to please the customer."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (719) 431-2699 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherrie W. on 03/18/2008

"Very friendly, honest and efficient. With only a day's notice, was able to schedule the inspection, too! Wow! Did a great job explaining things in laymen's terms,and provided a detailed descriptive report. Would definitely recommend Chuck to anyone I know in need of an inspection. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 314-5011 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by tom j. on 11/13/2013

"Great guy to work with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 859-9211 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patrick F. on 09/21/2019

"Absolute best service we could have asked for. Casey did a great job, was timely, and went far above and beyond expectations. Highly recommended given such high quality, honesty, and attention to detail."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 305-0442 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 50 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Erie Home Inspectors are rated 4.77 out of 5 based on 1,274 reviews of 50 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Erie, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Erie, CO

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Frederick , CO Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Erie, CO Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Erie, CO Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Erie, CO Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Erie, CO Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home inspection for a home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Erie, CO Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Frederick , CO Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: 1400 sqft. new build ranch, pre drywall stage.
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Erie, CO Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: More than 5,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am trying to buy a property and want to know how much market value (current) it would have.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Erie, CO Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Erie, CO Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Comprehensive home inspection on a new build. Coming up to the one year warranty. Need to inspect roof as well

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Erie

Brother's Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
10475 Irma Drive, #4
Northglenn, CO 80233
CD King Roofing
19 Oak Ave.
Eaton, CO 80615
Willis Home Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 964
Eastlake, CO 80614
Gateway Home Inspections Inc.
7210 Devinney Ct # E
Arvada, CO 80005
Diversified Enterprises & Investments, Inc.
32 University Dr.
Longmont, CO 80503
Zenobia Infrared
16 Cheyenne Ave
Eaton, CO 80615
HomeSafe Inspection - Colorado
5317 Taylor Lane
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Allen Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC
5023 W. 120th Ave. , Unit 208
Broomfield, CO 80020