Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Euless, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    New Covenant Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Jason was a complete professional that did a wonderful job of walking this first time home buyer through each step, all while explaining and educating information I did not know or was unaware of. This is the person to trust to do the job correctly and honestly."

    Christine S. in August 2017

    Go West Home Inspections Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Pool and Spa Inspection, General Home Inspection

    "Gary was very professional in the process of privatizing the service for me. He was recommended to my by my real estate agent, and I am completely satisfied with his detailed inspection process."

    Anthony W. in December 2019

    Omega One Inspection Services Logo
    Mansfield, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Rene was so great, he actually prevented me from making a bad decision with a home purchase. His inspection was through and detailed. The professionalism and great personality that he has makes working with him a complete joy."

    Alana S. in October 2021

    360 Building Services Logo
    Dallas, TX·

    Tree Trim, Roofing Installs, Roofing Repair , and 1 more

    "They are easy to talk to and serviced our need with our roof immediately. With the storms we have had we endured damages, we called them and they came out and gave an estimate and fixed it right away we couldn’t be any happier. Thank you!! ."

    Stephanie H. in August 2021

    SR
    Lewisville, TX·

    Roof repair, Roof installation, Roof repair , and 1 more

    "Very quick and excellent work. Great price. I highly recommend this company."

    Annie M. in June 2024

    GS
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Metal Roofing, Commercial Metal and Galvanise Gutters

    "Hard working individuals, and they do excellent work"

    Robert .. in September 2020

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo

    In business since 2022

    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    About us: "To get the home you have always wanted, you need a good home remodeling contractor who understands your needs and can help you incorporate all the design elements you want into your space. That’s where our team of experts at HomeImprove Construction come into play. Beyond having years of experience in the field, we also have a sound understanding of what it takes to get the job done right. We don’t just rush through the remodeling process for the sake of saving time. It’s all about working alongside the customer to ensure their needs are met. Whether you want help redesigning your space or just changing out the floors in your existing space, you can put your trust in our team to get the job done right. At Home Improve Construction the customer comes first. From bathroom remodeling to kitchen remodeling, room additions, new flooring, and more, you can count on our design specialist to bring your vision to life."

    KG Roofing & Renovations Corporation Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Repairs and Partial Replacements

    "These two guys provided exceptional service and have great integrity. I'd use them again for sure."

    Tracy C. in October 2019

    WCG Roofing & Construction Logo
    Decatur, TX·

    Roofing, General Contractor, Roofs

    "They were very professional and performed and awesome job!"

    Ed D. in October 2023

    RR
    Irving, TX·

    TPO Roofing, Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Metal Roofing

    "Fast and efficient, gave me photos and breakdown quickly and inexpensive"

    Kameren N. in May 2024

    Premier Roofing & Remodeling Logo
    North Richland Hills, TX·

    16 Years Experience in Roofing Industry, Insurance Claim Specialist, Client Relationship Development , and 2 more

    "Prompt knowledgeable service. Very helpful"

    Paula S. in November 2018

    MR
    Frisco, TX·

    Roofing Inspections, Asphalt Shingle Roofing Install, Roofing Inspections , and 1 more

    "The project was excellent. They completed the project better than I imagined it. Pricing was good and was completed fast. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for any concrete work done."

    Jennifer L. in June 2024

    AE
    Rowlett, TX·

    Energy Inspections, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Home Energy Audits

    "Very polite and professional. Good value."

    Cathy H. in December 2016

    Southern Claims & Restoration, Inc. Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing

    "Southern Claims and Reatoration were very knowledgeable, understanding, and patient. If you’re looking for an honest company that does good work I would definitely go with them!!"

    Daniela G. in December 2018

    Mike and Mike Remodeling Logo
    Weatherford, TX·

    Windows - all Types and Brands with Lifetime Ratings, Gutters - 5” and 6” also custom Full Seamless Aluminum and Galvanized, Siding - Hardi Board -Vinyl Siding - Smart Siding , and 2 more

    "Mike met me at the scheduled time to look at the damage to the roof caused by hail and was consistently on time for our meetings. He examined the roof and said I would need to replace it. He advised me and worked with me to keep within my budget. He sent me pictures and kept me informed at each stage. I found Mike to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely use Mike again and recommend him to anyone!"

    Sheila E. in August 2018

    ER
    Plano, TX·

    "The project manager, and the guys who came out to do to work was very friendly, took their time and explained to me how the process was going to be done even learned me a few things that I never knew. I actually called him back out to do some other home repairs I would recommend this company to any of my friends"

    Nick S. in April 2024

    ER

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    A&M Construction & Roofing Logo
    Watauga, TX·

    Roofing, Roof inspections, Roof repairs

    "Mario came out and gave me a fair evaluation of the needed repairs. Took picture of roof and took time to explain exactly what needed to be accomplished. Very impressed with the timely manner in which this job was accomplished. Would very much recommend A&M Roofing."

    Marc B. in December 2017

    SG

    In business since 2019

    Arlington, TX·

    Construction

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience in the construction industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of construction projects. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Sharana Green Solutions a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Aligned Roofing & Construction Logo
    Fort Worth, TX·

    "Had them install 2 attic power vents. They came out to the house to give me a bid for the installation of the vents and checked the roof for damages . They found places that needed repair and took pictures so I could see what needed repair. They came out the following week and did everything in a couple of hours. Once the work was done, they took pictures of the repairs they did."

    Joe C. in November 2022

    AB

    In business since 2020

    Aledo, TX·

    About us: "Locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands-on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with."

    RT

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Rebuild Texas construction LLC is a premiere full service contractor that operates out of Bedford, TX. We pride ourselves on high quality work and precise attention to details. Call today!"

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panel Repair, Solar Panels

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

    I & O Inspections, LLC Logo
    Arlington, TX·

    Home Inspections/ Warranty Inspections/Home maintenance Inspections/Thermal Imaging, Mold Assessment Technician, Certified Private water well Inspections/ Coliform testing/Water Quality testing / Plumbing Inspector , and 2 more

    "Great work. Fast and reliable."

    Miguel G. in December 2020

    RR
    Grapevine, TX·

    Commercial Roofing Repairs, Roofing Repairs, Roofing , and 4 more

    "This company is the best. I hired Daniel and his crew to fix my roof and they did amazing. They are such good honest hardworking people. They fixed my roof and fixed my leaks. After contacting many companies and them quoting me many outrageous prices. Daniel gave me a decent price and also helped me out by let me break it up payments. I will definitely be using them again. I found my go to roofing company and I will always be thankful for them. They have been such a blessing to me. Thanks Daniel for all your help. Definitely recommend this company."

    Simon C. in May 2024

Showing 1-25 of 30 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Euless Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 552 reviews of 552 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Euless, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Euless, TX

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.