Top Home Inspectors in Euless, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 57 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Horizon Efficient Construction Co, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Spanish/English
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2015 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (817) 994-9975 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by john w. on 08/13/2021 Fantastic service very efficient and got the job done in a timely manner. Great to do business with.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela *. on 04/26/2021 He was excellent. He did a great job
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry C. on 09/04/2019 Mario and team performed all repairs as agrred upon. Communication throughout process was excellent. Mario went above and beyond by removing an old satellite dish. He also provided inspection report of my roof for insurance purposes.
Call Now: (469) 767-2292 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rhonda R. on 08/28/2021 Jay was wonderful to work with. They did a Great job! Would recommend to any/everyone. I had been leaving the thermostat on 82. Now 76 and it is chilly. 👍👍👍
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bobby Z. on 08/02/2021 Jake was a great guy, easy to talk to, took care of everything perfectly, and John the contractor was great also, easy going, and did a great job on my siding, would highly recommend both gentlemen to anyone!!!!
Call Now: (214) 210-0202 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ocuro x. on 07/03/2021 They are very good, very helpful, very professional and honest, happy to do business with them.
Call Now: (682) 597-4773 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by John W. on 09/03/2021 Extremely professional attention to detail inspector.. Jason was absolutely wonderful. Would definitely hire this company and Jason in the future for any home inspection needs
Call Now: (817) 675-7821 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George W. on 09/07/2021 Will definitely hire him again.
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by gay j. on 02/09/2021 very responsive with same day repair
Call Now: (817) 808-4540 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie or Ken F. on 02/07/2021 Owner was very accommodating and had hands on project all the way through the repairs. I would definitely recommend this company.
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James T. on 09/04/2021 Great experience! Very fast, friendly and professional. Fair, honest and up front about pricing and the time it will take to complete projects, and extremely communicative throughout — something valuable that definitely stood out. Don’t hesitate.
Call Now: (817) 716-2928 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tim B. on 07/29/2021 5 stars
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brenna K. on 06/09/2021 Blue Eagle came out and performed an initial inspection and worked around my crazy schedule. Took photos and helped through the entire insurance process. Also answered all of my questions in detail so I could understand everything. I was very impressed with the craftsmanship and quick clean up. They finished in one day and inspected all of the work afterwards to make sure I was satisfied.. I would, and will give a good word to anyone looking for thier service's.
Call Now: (800) 217-8110 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Judith H. on 01/31/2021 Jerry was so communicative and helpful. He bent over backwards to accommodate a last minute inspection that my client wanted literally hours before going to the closing table. My client was not going to sign without an inspection and this company helped seal the deal! I am so thankful for them and will go to them from here on!
Call Now: (682) 238-3844 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeanette R. on 10/03/2018 Quick turn-around & great communication.
Call Now: (817) 266-8232 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020 Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katie W. on 02/10/2021 Greg was extremely professional. He was timely and answered all my questions.
Call Now: (817) 757-6842 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark I. on 10/16/2020 He does a great job, great value, and punctual.
Call Now: (817) 505-7229 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie B. on 05/01/2021 Ryan is extremely thorough and professional. He was also prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will hire him on my next home purchase and every one from here on out.
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Euless Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 2,112 reviews of 57 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Euless, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Euless, TX

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Euless, TX Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection of my balcony needed for home refinance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Euless, TX Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Euless, TX Date: 09/8/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: recently replaced roof. Wanting to have my roof inspected thoroughly.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Euless, TX Date: 09/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am in the process of purchasing the home I am currently renting.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Euless, TX Date: 08/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Euless, TX Date: 08/4/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Euless, TX Date: 08/3/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes Comment: I would like a roof inspection after hail storm

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Euless, TX Date: 07/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Euless, TX Date: 06/6/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or LightingStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Euless, TX Date: 06/4/2021 Kind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Remove skylight

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Euless

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.