Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Everett, WA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Blake P. on 05/22/2020

"Very thorough and communicative "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alireza P. on 12/26/2020

"Great Job!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 640-5949 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles B. on 12/05/2020

"Mac did great work and followed up to make sure no leaks and that the job was completed correctly. He followed up more than once. I would recommend Premier to use and if I have need again MAC will get my call!!!

Charlie B
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 202-0338 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Emily K. on 03/19/2021

"We needed a pre-inspection done in a home we just bought. Because we had waived the inspection in the buying process, we just wanted to know what shape the house was in. Green Light Home Inspections gave the best price for the services we needed done. They didn’t cut corners, were thorough, and provided excellent customer service. They also wore masks and booties and maintained good social distancing throughout the inspection. I highly recommend them! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 708-3202 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jane S. on 05/16/2020

"Ryan is a pro's pro. He learned from a pro, and is proud of that. He is very knowledgeable. He explained everything as I accompanied him on the inspection, except the crawl space, into which I chose not to follow. He reported the details of what he found clearly. He completed his detailed report and summary report within 24 hours. He was very pleasant to work with. I could go on and on... "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 779-7614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Simran R. on 01/17/2020

"Darren is one of the best I have seen in business. Very humble guy. The amount of detail he goes into is just amazing. He will not only do the inspection but will also educate you the good and bad, city codes and what needs to be done all that. Will recommend to every one. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 422-5543 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Jason D. on 02/14/2020

"Chris was amazingly thoughtful and thorough. I work in Data Management and I like to be exhaustive in my research. I was very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. The inspection report I received was incredibly detailed, well organized, and contained many notes and suggestions to act as guidance for those, like myself, who have little experience with home improvements and maintenance. I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone I know who is looking for a home inspector. Many elements of purchasing a home are stressful and confusing. Hiring Chris is something you can do to get some real understanding and peace of mind during this process."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 287-0700 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Robert S. on 02/05/2021

"Our house (built-in 1941) has an HVAC system for heating/cooling that we had installed in 2016. However, each year our electric bill was increasing considerably and we were cold in the house. I decided to have an energy audit to see if it would identify the problem. I used HomeAdvisor to request an energy audit. Smart PNW responded quickly and came out the next day with testing equipment including a thermal scanner. James, the owner, is a very friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable person. He explained the tests he was doing and why. He reviewed the results while still at my house and followed it up with a written report. I think the cost was very fair. Based on the results I hired James and his team to fix the issues they found. His team always wore masks and were very considerate in our house. They moved furniture to get access to areas and then moved it back when done. All in all, I cannot imagine a better experience. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 448-3279 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Robin T. on 03/11/2020

"He pays close attention to detail. Takes his time to communicate and make sure everything is understood."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 876-7066 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Colin D. on 03/17/2021

"Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 377-7400 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by travis x. on 02/10/2021

"Ex military guy, just wants to help people! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 988-1312 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard s. on 04/06/2021

"I have worked with him both on a business and personal level, and I would strongly recommend him to anybody"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 467-3678 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Isabel S. on 08/25/2020

"I am a first time buyer. Yuriy came on time, is very communicative, and he is very professional. Yuriy explained everything that was going to be on the inspection he provided. I am definitely recommending Yuriy. He is AMAZING!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (206) 291-0582 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Santosh V. on 03/13/2021

"Collin did a great job on our inspection. He was very thorough and pointed out areas that needed to be addressed. He was very friendly and courteous. Also he was available with very short notice and was very flexible in his schedule. We would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 247-1789 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dori O. on 03/02/2021

"Darby was amazing! Great communicator, showed us everything he was doing/looking for so we were able to learn in the process, and gave us a timely report. Just an all-around great guy and someone weâ ll be telling all our friend and family to use. Highly recommend! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (360) 334-9780 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken B. on 04/04/2021

"All around excellent experience. Didn't miss anything. Extremely knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would recommend him any time to anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 343-5938 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rocio A. on 03/24/2021

"Hicieron un muy buen trabajo me encanto 100% recomendados son los mejores gracias por su trabajo."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (425) 248-8343 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2005

Clear View Home Inspection Services is a locally owned and operated company in Snohomish that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. I have over 30 years experience in the Building Materials & Constructition industy. I provide a thorough & complete home inspection, if your selling your home & want to know what to fix or update or buying and need to know what your getting into. Please feel free to contact us today at 206-390-1803 or at clearviewhis@gmail.com

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (253) 414-0115 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-21 of 21 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Everett Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 457 reviews of 21 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Everett, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Everett, WA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Everett, WA Date: 04/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need to demolish my little 132sq ft garage and the city of Everett is requiring me to test my little garage for asbestos
New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Everett, WA Date: 04/12/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Everett, WA Date: 04/04/2021 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Everett, WA Date: 04/01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Everett, WA Date: 04/01/2021 Primary Motivation: Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Everett, WA Date: 03/2021 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Have a flat roof and a tree branch broke the flashing and wood at about an7ft section. Selling the house soon so need done ASAP
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Everett, WA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Have foundation inspected before doing remodel.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Everett, WA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: EVERETT, WA Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Everett, WA Date: 03/2021 Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Just want to know how it looks

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Everett

Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
Northwest Quality Home Builders
5519 148th Pl. Sw
Edmonds, WA 98026
Clayhill Property Inspection Group
401 Ave. J
Snohomish, WA 98290
Foresight Home Inspection
10807 166th Place Ne
Redmond, WA 98052
Browns Gold Rule Roofing
18823 20th Dr. Se
Bothell, WA 98012
National Property Inspections
15874-14th Ave. Ne
Seattle, WA 98155
Northstar Remodeling & Restoration
24032 4th Place West
Bothell, WA 98021
Olympic Inspection, Inc.
32436 195th Ave. Se
Kent, WA 98042