Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Everett, WA

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Everett, WA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Miguel C. 05/31/2019

"he is a professional and Kind person. so nice to work with him"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (206) 291-0582 Call Now
jacob j. 02/07/2020

"Brian was very accommodating and very professional. He also went above and beyond to make sure we got the inspection we needed when the crawlspace couldn't be accessed. Every question I had was answered satisfactorily, the report he gave us was very thorough, and in our hands quickly.

I would hire him and his company again immediately!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (360) 722-9589 Call Now
Jason D. 02/14/2020

"Chris was amazingly thoughtful and thorough. I work in Data Management and I like to be exhaustive in my research. I was very impressed with his professionalism and attention to detail. The inspection report I received was incredibly detailed, well organized, and contained many notes and suggestions to act as guidance for those, like myself, who have little experience with home improvements and maintenance. I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone I know who is looking for a home inspector. Many elements of purchasing a home are stressful and confusing. Hiring Chris is something you can do to get some real understanding and peace of mind during this process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (425) 287-0700 Call Now
Donald W. 03/27/2020

"Kyle was extremely knowledgeable personable and delivered as promised. Wholeheartedly recommend him "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (425) 426-9720 Call Now
Jennifer M. 08/13/2019

"Very knowledgeable and thorough. The report he provided was professional. Plus Ron is very pleasant and personable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Simran R. 01/17/2020

"Darren is one of the best I have seen in business. Very humble guy. The amount of detail he goes into is just amazing. He will not only do the inspection but will also educate you the good and bad, city codes and what needs to be done all that. Will recommend to every one. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (425) 422-5543 Call Now
John B. 01/08/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (253) 377-7400 Call Now
Bryan R. 06/07/2018

"These guys got to us at the start of the busy season with a quote that was only a third of what the other guys charged. My house was covered in mold with over 20 active leaks. These guys come out and replace the roof in less than a week and never a problem again!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (206) 818-2109 Call Now
Viola H. 04/11/2018

"They were great and excellent and answered all my questions and I was very pleased."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (206) 485-3142 Call Now
Jeanette W. 03/18/2020

"Excellent job! They were precise and used quality materials as well as thorough clean up!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (206) 483-9058 Call Now
Tyron S. 09/26/2019

"David inspected our home, which is new construction, and was very thorough and knowledgeable. I also liked the software he used, which allowed him to document the property as he went along and allowed us to review a draft on the spot. He was also very engaged, asking lots of great questions and talking through the items he was finding as he found them. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (405) 618-1107 Call Now
Rafael P. 12/05/2019

"Collin did a great job! We are very satisfied with the report he filled back after inspecting our new construction. Thanks so much, Collin! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (425) 247-1789 Call Now
Robin T. 03/11/2020

"He pays close attention to detail. Takes his time to communicate and make sure everything is understood."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Jill W. 11/06/2019

"I called them I believe in a Tuesday and they came and did an evaluation that day! My roof was completely done by the following Wednesday. Great service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Jeri W. 05/13/2019

"Prompt, explained condition of roof, gave me estimate of remaining life of present roof. Very professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (425) 248-8343 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Everett Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 328 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Everett, WA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Everett, WA


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: everett, WA
Date: 03/12/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Everett, WA
Date: 03/10/2020
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
Stories in House: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Everett, WA
Date: 03/10/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: I have extremely high PUD bills. I have electric wall heaters in bottom unit and central air and heating in the upper unit.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Everett, WA
Date: 03/07/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Everett, WA
Date: 03/02/2020
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roofing inspection: I want to check for access for rodents Flashing around chimney Flat part of roof

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Everett, WA
Date: 03/02/2020
Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21- 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Main level of home is cold. Some windows replaced but some original remain. Concern about heat loss, doors/windows/crawlspace/ducting.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Everett, WA
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 1979 skyline needs inspection before purchase 98208 area code

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Everett, WA
Date: 02/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Look at insulation ,windows

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Everett, WA
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for mortgage purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Everett, WA
Date: 02/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Everett

Northwest Homes & Renovations
P.O. Box 863
Silverton, OR 97381
Northwest Quality Home Builders
5519 148th Pl. Sw
Edmonds, WA 98026
Clayhill Property Inspection Group
401 Ave. J
Snohomish, WA 98290
Foresight Home Inspection
10807 166th Place Ne
Redmond, WA 98052
Browns Gold Rule Roofing
18823 20th Dr. Se
Bothell, WA 98012
National Property Inspections
15874-14th Ave. Ne
Seattle, WA 98155
Northstar Remodeling & Restoration
24032 4th Place West
Bothell, WA 98021
Olympic Inspection, Inc.
32436 195th Ave. Se
Kent, WA 98042