Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Fallston, MD

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020

"I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah C. on 10/15/2020

"Mike was super thorough and friendly. He got back to us instantly, and provided an amazing service. He made sure to inspect all the nooks and crannys. I have nothing but good things to say about this service I received. Highly recommend Mike!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 900-1688 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alton H. on 11/04/2020

"I used Ally Home Inspection for a new home that I purchased. My inspector, Martin, was extremely thorough and meticulous. Not to mention, he was very kind and courteous. I felt a peace of mind knowing that someone was looking closely to make sure nothing was missed for my home inspection. I will definitely be recommending him in the future! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 790-7497 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Mitch D. on 10/23/2020

"Working with Brian was a easy smooth experience.Excellent communication, and very thorough. Outstanding service"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 928-3340 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eniolahun O. on 04/26/2020

"The owner was very responsive and helpful throughout the whole closing process, before and after the inspection was done. She even gave a discount to help reduce our closing costs. I would highly recommend this company to others."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 643-5768 Call Now
Posted by Kristyn Z. on 09/30/2019

"Andrew was very friendly. He explained everything to us and made sure all our questions were answered. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (717) 472-6168 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kasey S. on 07/21/2020

"Chris did an amazing job with our home inspection. He explained everything as he went along and showed us all the findings right there on the spot. I would definitely recomend his services "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly S. on 03/07/2020

"This company was very helpful with explanation of the process and made sure all of my questions were answered. Very professional! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 934-7734 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Liz E. on 09/20/2020

"Professional, timely, responsive."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (443) 290-6622 Call Now
Posted by Raymond R. on 05/25/2019

"n/a"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (240) 906-0565 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff B. on 07/20/2018

"He is great at what he does! Very friendly! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (302) 319-6444 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by George S. on 10/08/2020

"They were very friendly they knew what they were doing excellent job I recommend them to my neighbor and now he is getting his House done also and two other neighbors are doing the same I definitely recommend them to every one I get them a five"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (410) 612-0511 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul s. on 08/30/2020

"The men that came out to do the job were courteous and did a good job cleaning up."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 908-7000 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-16 of 16 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Fallston Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 1,159 reviews of 16 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fallston, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fallston, MD

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fallston, MD Date: 11/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fallston, MD Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fallston, MD Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fallston, MD Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Fallston, MD Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Water leak on front of home and need to have someone tell us where it is leaking
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fallston, MD Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Fallston, MD Date: 11/01/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Discovered dripping from ceiling in 2nd floor master bathroom during a heavy rain. I need to determine the root cause for the leak.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Fallston, MD Date: 06/2019 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Fallston, MD Date: 04/2019 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: Yes Comment: roof is leaking into the family room ceiling when rain occur
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Fallston, MD Date: 01/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Fallston

Pulaski Roofers, Inc.
9405 Snyder Lane
Perry Hall, MD 21128
Remedy Roofing And Building
715 Stablersville
Parkton, MD 21120
Krause Renovations Inc.
1650 Robin Circle
Forrest Hill, MD 21050
Homesteaders Home Inspection
10114 Liberty Rd.
Randallstown, MD 21133
Bruce's Home Improvement
7301 Tred Avon Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21220
Carroll Associates
2422 Rocks Rd.
Forest Hill, MD 21050
New Horizons Complete Home Inspections
Joppatown
Joppa, MD 21085
Upper Chesapeake Property Service
106 N. Philadelphia Blvd.
Aberdeen, MD 21001