Top Home Inspectors in Fitzgerald, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-4 of 4 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darryl H. on 07/26/2021 Fast install with great quality. Not a bad price either.
Call Now: (866) 215-4562 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amanda M. on 08/28/2021 He is very thorough and done about excellent job. 10/10 would recommend
Call Now: (866) 638-9546 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (912) 518-5187 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Johnson's Professional Services will provide the best possible service to our customers at the best possible price. Listening to and responding to our customers' needs is how we can serve them best.
Call Now: (229) 206-0306 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fitzgerald Home Inspectors are rated 4.97 out of 5 based on 68 reviews of 4 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fitzgerald, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fitzgerald, GA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fitzgerald, GA Date: 08/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fitzgerald, GA Date: 06/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Fitzgerald, GA Date: 05/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: BusinessHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Fitzgerald, GA Date: 05/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: BusinessHome Age: Don't knowSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspect church for a loan.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Fitzgerald, GA Date: 05/6/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Need to replace some boards and repair water damage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fitzgerald, GA Date: 04/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Purchasing a home and we need an inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fitzgerald, GA Date: 03/22/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Just purchased a house and need a home inspection done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fitzgerald, GA Date: 03/3/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fitzgerald, GA Date: 03/3/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Fitzgerald, GA Date: 11/12/2020 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Fitzgerald

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.