Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Forest Park, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Enid-Eva F. on 08/27/2020

"Eric was very knowledgeable and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (470) 553-5679 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Fred D. on 11/01/2020

"We were looking for the right home inspector and was nervous and not confident about who to put our trust in, but we called Top to Bottom Inspection Services and they put us at ease. From the beginning to the end, he was on time, patient and answered all of our questions to our understanding, helped us to decide what direction to take, and was flexible with our time. Now we can feel comfortable living in our home with peace of mind. Professional, thorough, timely, and trustworthy to put it simply. Thanks, Eli."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 838-0894 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jimmy J. on 11/02/2020

"He was on time and very thorough! He is good at what he does. -Jimmy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 397-8387 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mikhail C. on 10/29/2020

"Great customer service and timely inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Suzette D. on 11/02/2020

"I have the opportunity to work with Arodi and he's very kind and professional he made us feel very comfortable everything he promised was put in place, the workers were on time and work very efficiently. Stress free roofing ð ð ð ð "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (470) 263-6948 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Horace S. on 05/27/2020

"Michael is very thorough in what he does. He makes sure to follow up with you and fully explain his report. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 584-5444 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Scott G. on 11/08/2019

"They were able to do the job for us quickly and professionally."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 450-1020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Bill H. on 08/28/2015

"Lance was very responsive to my inquiry for a home inspector. He quoted a fair rate and schedule the appt for a few days later. He was on time and performed a very thorough inspection. Report was detailed, contained pictures and was emailed to me that evening. I could not be more pleased and would definitely recommend Lance in the future!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 530-3811 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by duffie F. on 07/17/2020

"Prompt, professional and experienced "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 369-4359 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elizabeth K. on 11/04/2020

"I have been working with Trone for many years and he is a true professional. His home inspections are very thorough and detailed so we get the most out of our sellers to ensure my buyers get what they pay for. Highly recommended! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 862-4050 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Marsha W. on 07/21/2020

"I couldn't have ask for anything better. Ben was amazing to work with and kept me informed every step of the way. Easiest home repair I have ever dealt with. He came back afterwards to make sure we were happy. Highly recommend!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 826-0121 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013

Drake's Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (770) 778-8107 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Rod G. on 10/30/2020

" salesman was professional and good quality workers.
Great company overall
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020

"Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Vincent B. on 02/19/2020

"I hired AG Builders after a bad experience with a previous contractor. After everything was completed, I only wished I had discovered AG Builders first. It was a great pleasure to work with AG Builders and my confidence in contractors has been restored. Work began right away and everything was right on schedule. I look forward to working with them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 392-3624 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dedrick G. on 11/09/2020

"Mr.Goggins was very personable, and was able to answer all my questions and explain things in layman's terms, this made me feel very comfortable while purchasing my new home. He gave me exactly what I wanted in an expedited time frame, all the time making sure he was professional and courteous. I have already reccomended him to my friends, and I wish him the best of luck!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 798-3249 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Taurus M. on 03/22/2020

"Very honest and thorough,great customer service, would recommend his services"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 545-8721 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Taidyn T. on 09/25/2020

"Great customer service and communication! Norris was extremely helpful and readily available. He followed social distancing and was very pleasant to work with. Thank you for the great service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 211-8041 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcus W. on 09/28/2020

"Excellent "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 598-7356 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alex W. on 09/07/2020

"They were professional and courteous. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 394-8005 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Derek S. on 08/27/2020

"I would highly recommend them. My inspection was handled professionally and thoroughly. The report provided afterwards was very detailed including pictures, videos, and list of findings. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 323-0099 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 28 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Forest Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 721 reviews of 28 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Forest Park, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Forest Park, GA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Park, GA Date: 12/02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Forest Park, GA Date: 10/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: needs to inspect electrical had shutdowns. The breaker makes a sound. Spanish Speaker.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest park, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Park, GA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Pre drywall inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Park, GA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1000 sqft home built in 1951, need an inspection for rental property
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Park, GA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: This home is a duplex.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Park, GA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buying a house need inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Park, GA Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Park, GA Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Park, GA Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible