Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Fort Smith, AR

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PF
    Lincoln, AR·

    "Punctual and professional. Every question we had was answered in a timely manner and explained in a way we could all understand. The inspection was done as if they were the ones buying the home, very thorough. Would gladly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection."

    Lance N. in May 2024

    HI

    "Clifton came to my rescue in rearranging his schedule to fit my home inspection in when I did not give him advance notice. He arrived on time and had the report available to me right away which was very thorough. My home was a newly constructed home and Clifton caught things that I know would have been missed on my walk through before closing on the home. Thanks Clifton for an excellent job!!"

    Diana C. in May 2024

    MC
    Fort Smith, AR·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Licensed Contractor

    "Very professional. He met me on a Saturday. The report was very thorough."

    Bryan W. in March 2017

    Marathon Property Inspectors, LLC Logo
    Fayetteville, AR·

    New Purchase Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Pre-Listing Inspection , and 12 more

    "He did an amazing job! he explains everything after the inspection is done, even for what to do next, and when we should replace them and he also gives great advice too!"

    Jada T. in March 2023

    Trifecta Roofing and Restoration, LLC Logo
    Fort Smith, AR·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "So happy with TRIFECTA ROOFING. Heath and crew fixed what others didn't. EXCELLENT communication from start to finish."

    Lynn H. in August 2020

    Morris Property Inspections Logo
    London, AR·

    Commercial and Residential Roof Systems, Home Inspections, Solar power systems

    "We were beyond satisfied with Marshall Morris. He went the extra step to make sure that we understood what all he was going to do, and he answered all questions that we had. I would recommend this company to everyone."

    Randy J. in October 2019

    A&R Handyman & Roofing, LLC Logo
    Greenwood, AR·

    Handyman for Multiple Small Projects, Landscaping & Sprinklers

    "Very reasonably priced and excellent work."

    Roger T. in June 2023

    QR

    In business since 2022

    Conway, AR·

    Roofing

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

Showing 1-8 of 8 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort Smith Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 111 reviews of 111 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arkansas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arkansas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arkansas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fort Smith, AR

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fort Smith, AR

  • Project Location: Fort Smith, AR
    Date: 02/02/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for my house to be fully inspected because its older so I wanted it to be inspected it before I reside in it. Please call me, I need it as soon as possible.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.