Top Home Inspectors in Framingham, MA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amanda C. on 09/06/2021 Great!!
Call Now: (603) 263-6133 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by steve f. on 01/23/2021 still waiting for a quote . for each snow removal .
Call Now: (567) 205-7958 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Juan A. on 08/23/2021 Outstanding job!!
Call Now: (774) 516-1623 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by jack c. on 09/08/2021 Very professional inspection with helpful comments on priorities for potential improvements. Easy to work with.
Call Now: (978) 443-8598 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica M. on 08/26/2021 Kind, thorough, knowledgeable, courtesy, professional, and direct.
Call Now: (857) 321-5772 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David B. on 07/15/2021 Jeff was awesome. The house we are buying was in excellent overall condition. Jeff did an incredibly thorough inspection that I attended. His inspection report was comprehensive and identified a number of electrical hazards, potential plumbing hazards, and minor concerning items that I was able to bring up with the Seller. I got all of the hazards fixed and got some Seller credits for items like small areas of rotten siding and roofing that was at the end of its useful life. Jeff helped answer my questions after he completed the inspection report. We also ordered a radon and water test and Jeff got those results back to us promptly. Overall, I highly recommend working with Jeff for your home inspection -- his services are well worth the money, and he's a pleasure to work with. Thanks Jeff!
Call Now: (978) 767-1051 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christopher G. on 05/21/2021 I'm a first time homebuyer and had Peter come do my inspection. He pointed out everything, and I mean EVERYTHING that I could possibly want to know, but did so with enough context that I could make informed, low stress decisions about what was important and what wasn't. His reports are full of information about not only what was wrong, but why it was wrong and what the problems could be if issues were left unfixed. I would absolutely recommend him to other first time buyers.
Call Now: (508) 308-4307 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe L. on 11/27/2019 Harold from Mt. Vernon was thorough and professional. The report was comprehensive and the unique software allows you to create a repair/issues list with photo documentation and his comments for negotiations with the sellers
Call Now: (781) 231-5515 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
Posted by April C. on 06/22/2020 Very punctual, responsive... offered the knowledge and care more than I expected.
Call Now: (339) 204-3074 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Casey R. on 12/08/2020 Pat was awesome, he was super thorough, genuinely tried to educate me and protect my interests as a first time home buyer. The selling agent even made a comment that he was tough. He was also less expensive than others I considered. Very pleased.
Call Now: (508) 237-4628 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 One of the best in terms of reliable Solar work in the area. Established and credible company working with professionals who specialize in things from roof mounted, or parking lot solar electricity, to energy assessments. The President, Cameron, is a strong advocate for all of his clients giving good energy advice that saves money.
Call Now: (508) 393-7803 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Framingham Home Inspectors are rated 4.78 out of 5 based on 654 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Massachusetts

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Massachusetts, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Massachusetts Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Framingham, MA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Framingham, MA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Framingham, MA Date: 09/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Framingham, MA Date: 09/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are looking for home inspection in Famingham MA. Strongly prefer Saturday 9/25 if possible.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Framingham, MA Date: 09/16/2021 Location: BusinessRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Store 1900 square feet

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Framingham, MA Date: 09/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Framingham, MA Date: 09/14/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: soffit and fascia repair

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Framingham, MA Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Framingham, MA Date: 08/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New construction townhome condo development in Framingham.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Framingham, MA Date: 08/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Framingham, MA Date: 07/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Multi family

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Framingham, MA Date: 07/16/2021 Location: BusinessRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a multi family property. But it only has 1760 square feet.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Framingham

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.