Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Frederick, MD

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Frederick, MD
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Bryan H. 06/22/2020

"Brett did an awesome job walking me through every detail of the inspection. Obviously experienced, he shared his knowledge and offered some contacts for addition information. Hopefully this is the last house I'll, otherwise I would seek him out again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (301) 676-7097 Call Now
Amanda S. 06/10/2020

"Not only do you get a great inspection, but he gives helpful homeowner tips throughout the inspection!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (240) 818-8570 Call Now
SHAHRIAR D. 06/03/2020

"Neil is a true professional who cares for his work. He was on time and did a fantastic job. I would use Neil again and recommend him to everyone who needs a home inspection. Thank you Neil. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (410) 245-1361 Call Now
Lisa F. 02/18/2020

"They are fantastic I refer them to everyone, and everyone has been happy."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (240) 508-8289 Call Now
Larry S. 07/02/2020

"Rob was excellent! He provided an extremely thorough inspection on a house we put a contract on. If he wasn t so meticulous, we would have took on a money pit of a home.

He walked us through everything and explained things clearly. He is very knowledgeable and personable. He s a retired firefighters, so I greatly respected his opinion on safety hazards. We ll be hiring him again on the next house.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (443) 324-7177 Call Now
Dominic E. 07/06/2020

"He was timely and very professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (301) 676-0079 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2009

Ener G brings over 50 years of experience to focus on your energy needs to that effect your health, safety, and energy costs in your everyday life. We do this by proper investigation of your residential or commercial environment, then planning, design, and implementation of energy solutions.

Some energy solutions are simple and easy to implement, while others are more complex and costly. Our job is to find an energy solution that fits your budget and still provides a safe and healthy environment for your family or employees.

At Ener G, our goal is to provide our clients with a full-service multidisciplinary team approach to energy conservation and design in order to meet their needs and aspirations and to ultimately make a positive impact on the environment as a whole.

Ener G Energy Services
For Ener G, LLC clients we offer a wide variety of energy services to suit your individual energy needs.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (443) 668-1240 Call Now
wilber r. 08/02/2019

"They did the process early."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (202) 956-8065 Call Now
Destiny W. 12/05/2019

"Great people, this was my first time getting a home inspection and it was a great experience "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (240) 305-1984 Call Now
suresh k. 07/03/2020

"Communication was good, we got prompt emails. Detailed work completed to our satisfatction. They dont do the roof, so hire a separate roof inspector.

Keep community safe, wear masks
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Kathleen S. 05/21/2020

"Atlas Home Energy Solutions was very thorough in both the explanations of what would be done and in delivering the end product. Would use them again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (301) 364-5055 Call Now
Helen W. 07/06/2020

"Punctual, friendly, explained that I needed a company that cleans duct work - no charge for visit"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-15 of 15 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Frederick Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 533 reviews of 15 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Frederick, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Frederick, MD


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Frederick, MD
Date: 07/09/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

New Lead
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Frederick, MD
Date: 07/06/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: One shingle appears to be partially lifted on the ridge vent.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Frederick, MD
Date: 07/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Townhome condo. Structural & Mechanical and Radon

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Frederick, MD
Date: 07/02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Frederick, MD
Date: 07/01/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Inspect roof for a sale contract

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Frederick, MD
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: condo inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: FREDERICK, MD
Date: 06/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: No
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Frederick, MD
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Hello - we are making an offer on a house tomorrow and if it is accepted, we will want the inspection ASAP. The house is almost 70 years old, built in 1952. We want an extremely thorough inspection with a recommendation from the inspector on whether there should be separate mold, environment, or lead paint inspections.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Frederick, MD
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Frederic, MD
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: It's a brand-new home. I know it's a last-minute request. The builder gave me the inspection date for 6/17.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Frederick

Richardson Home Inspections
3225 Blueford Rd.
Kensington, MD 20895
Roof Solutions, Inc.
9323-c Fraser Ave.
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Remedy Roofing And Building
715 Stablersville
Parkton, MD 21120
Koval Construction, LLC
7084 Picnic Woods Rd.
Middletown, MD 21769
Homesteaders Home Inspection
10114 Liberty Rd.
Randallstown, MD 21133
AJ Bird Contracting
3701-e Gregg Rd.
Brookeville, MD 20833
Morrison Associates Inspections Unlimited
18001 Norman Drive
Fairplay, MD 21733
Guthrie Contracting
9318 Cherry Hill Rd., #204
College Park, MD 20740