Top Home Inspectors in Frederick, MD

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 31 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 This is a home inspection company that utilizes professional and experienced inspectors.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Susan G. on 05/02/2022 I am a Real Estate agent. I have used Mike at Difran Brothers for several inspections, and he is great! He is thorough, but does not scare the clients. He explains everything in full detail, calmly and clearly. My clients really like him as well, and that is important. The inspection reports are easy to understand. Recommend them!
Call Now: (440) 306-9444 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We at Clean Energy United pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tia B. on 04/19/2022 Very professional and gave a detailed report. I was up against a deadline and he accommodated my rush request.
Call Now: (240) 305-1984 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Christopher B. on 05/04/2022 Bart was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Wonderful recommendations to keep my home in code and lasting many more years
Call Now: (301) 676-0079 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James M. on 05/03/2022 Brett did a wonderful job. Answered all of our questions pointing out things that I would have missed. His approach was well-rounded true professionalism. Will be following up for all my home inspections.
Call Now: (301) 676-7097 Call Now
Posted by Cindy R. on 09/20/2019 He would always reach out and make sure all my questions were answered!
Call Now: (410) 279-7422 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura W. on 11/03/2020 He was extremely professional, took time to answer my questions and did a fabulous job.
Call Now: (240) 724-7264 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raghavendra P. on 06/29/2021 John was highly professional, sincere and affable. He did a thorough inspection, gave numerous tips on maintenance and turned around the report that very night. I highly recommend his services, he does a quality job.
Call Now: (240) 818-8570 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by SHAHRIAR D. on 06/03/2020 Neil is a true professional who cares for his work. He was on time and did a fantastic job. I would use Neil again and recommend him to everyone who needs a home inspection. Thank you Neil.
Call Now: (410) 245-1361 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by James M. on 07/03/2021 Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Call Now: (410) 236-3027 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam K. on 05/09/2022 The team, from sales to project manager to installers all very professional. Could not have been easier to get a roof done.
Call Now: (301) 200-1531 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 United Colors is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (703) 220-1636 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by ERVIN L. on 04/17/2021 Excellent! Arrived as scheduled, did an outstanding job and cleanup in a half day.
Call Now: (301) 524-5467 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jen B. on 10/28/2021 Thorough job and easy to schedule an inspection outside of working hours
Call Now: (301) 748-2098 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tracey S. on 01/25/2022 Professional, exceptional, great service, highly recommend him.
Call Now: (240) 997-2216 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Devon G. on 01/04/2022 100% recommend them! They do amazing repairs! They give great value! They are fast and efficient!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jane D. on 03/25/2021 This company were fairly priced but performed exceptionallywell. Very customer oriented, did everything on time and went above & beyond! Highly recommend
Call Now: (240) 474-2746 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ismael M. on 05/06/2022 Very courteous and knowledgeable. Great suggestions.
Call Now: (443) 324-7177 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (240) 618-6354 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 Elysian Energy, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 50 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (877) 456-9928 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Juliet A. on 04/29/2022 The inspector was very effective and efficient he was very detailed and attentive to what he was doing. He was available to answer questions without feeling stressed we were very satisfied and happy with our inspection.
Call Now: (703) 450-6398 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Frederick

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Frederick Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 1,100 reviews of 31 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Frederick, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Frederick, MD

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Frederick, MD Date: 05/20/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Replace the Roof
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frederick, MD Date: 05/18/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: home inspection for 2900 sq ft home. Roof/exterior/interior...typical complete home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frederick, MD Date: 05/17/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frederick, MD Date: 05/16/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 1910 home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frederick, MD Date: 05/2/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need standard home inspection for a house closing in 3 weeks. Buyers are the clients.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frederick, MD Date: 04/13/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: House inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frederick, MD Date: 04/4/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection pending purchase of a home in Frederick

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frederick, MD Date: 03/17/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frederick, MD Date: 03/17/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We want to sell our home and wanted to get appraisal on our own before selling the house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Frederick, MD Date: 03/16/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: builder is building the house, want to get it inspected before i close

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.