Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Frederick, MD

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    All American Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Keymar, MD·

    Electrical, Home Inspection, Radon Gas , and 4 more

    "I had to make a last minute change to the appointment. Bart was very understanding. He showed up on time and was very friendly. He took time to do a thorough inspection and even offered to return after repairs are done for a follow-up check."

    Carla E. in November 2022

    TC
    Frederick, MD·

    Home Inspections, Level 1 Chimney Inspections, Thermal Imaging Inspections , and 1 more

    "Very thorough and professional. Matt was easy to work with and I would highly recommend him. His report was on time and easy to understand"

    Errol S. in February 2024

    TI
    Parkville, MD·

    18 Years

    "absolutely thorough, professional, super intelligent in their field. canâ t say enough great things!!!"

    Joanna M. in April 2024

    Buyers Eyes Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Fairfield, PA·

    Electrical, 301-676-7097, Same Day Reporting , and 2 more

    "I had the best experience with this company. I received the report the same day and very thorough with the inspection."

    Elsie Y. in December 2022

    AI
    Williamsport, MD·

    Home Inspection

    "Spencer from Assured Inspections performed an extremely thorough inspection with detailed information complete with pictures. The full inspection report includes loads of general information as well as detailed information on areas of concern. Although the inspection took longer than I expected (about 4.5 hours for my large home), the end result was a report that I'm confident was absolutely complete and worth my money. Assured Inspections was quick to respond to text and emails. Spencer was clean, polite, professional and on time the day of the inspection. The report was finished 24 hours after my inspection! I highly recommend this company."

    Jessica C. in December 2023

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "Paul accommodated a next-day appointment to perform a site visit and consultation on an existing foundation and house plans. It was very informative, he made recommendations regarding the plans, and I look forward to working with him again as we prepare to begin construction."

    Mark E. in November 2019

    RR

    In business since 2023

    Centreville, VA·

    Roofing

    About us: "At Robinhood Roofing LLC, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    EE

    In business since 2007

    Laurel, MD·

    Energy Efficiency, Energy Audits, Office to Home Conversions , and 2 more

    About us: "Elysian Energy, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 50 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    WE
    Frederick, MD·

    Roofing, Landscaping, Decks

    "Wilson Exterior Solutions goes above and beyond. Camden was friendly and flexible in scheduling a time to come out and give me an estimate on the mulch work I needed done. The work was completed to perfection within the timeframe he gave me at a more than affordable cost! My experience with this company was top tier and I will continue to use them in the future! No question!"

    Tylet I. in April 2024

    Roofing Solutions Logo
    Pasadena, MD·

    Roofing & Gutters, Business or Commercial request only., Roofing , and 3 more

    "Have been working with Roofing solutions for a couple of years on multiple projects. Every project has been finished quickly and smoothly."

    JR M. in October 2023

    JG
    Silver Spring, MD·

    Painting, Roofing, Drywall , and 5 more

    "First of all let me start off by saying he installed a whole new countertop with a kitchen sink. Mr Kim went to Lowe's picked out what I needed all of the supplies at a cost efficient price and not overpriced and removed my old countertop and sink replaced it with my new one in no time. Cleaned up all of his mess left my place looking very neat and clean thank you Mr Kim"

    Cheryl S. in May 2024

    NextDay Inspect® Logo
    Sterling, VA·

    Deck Inspection, Foundation Inspection, Roof & Attic Inspection , and 2 more

    "I wish I could remember the guys name who did my inspection because he was so great. Super helpful and sweet. He was from the area where I bought my home so that was nice because he told me a little bit about the area which made me feel more comfortable about purchasing my first home there. He also sent the report very quickly. I can't speak much on the price because I did not call around to other places, but it seemed fair."

    Sanjida H. in December 2020

    DreamHome Remodeling, Inc. Logo
    Springfield, VA·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing, GUTTER COVER, WINDOW REPLACEMENT , and 3 more

    "This company is TOP NOTCH when it comes to deck construction. They built my deck above a hot tub which was not easy to work with considering the height and obstructions. The project manager is constantly in touch with you on your project and the construction crew is the hardest working men who are sensitive to your needs and schedule. The clean up was amazing. This is a turn key company. Step right up and watch the show. I'm so impressed. I will be calling them back in the future."

    Tom Y. in September 2016

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Frederick Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1035 reviews of 1035 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Frederick, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Frederick, MD

  • Project Location: Frederick, MD
    Date: 01/07/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.