Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Garland, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    RI

    "Kevin was great to work with and showed up on time. He was able to find the little things and be hnest with me. To be fair for new homes I didn't know that they do the same thing for free."

    Voghens L. in October 2023

    AD
    Dallas, TX·

    Roofing

    "They were fast, efficient, and very pleasant to work with. They are also through and got everything done in a very timely manner."

    Linda M. in August 2020

    PH
    Cumby, TX·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), roof inspections

    "Needing to meet a 5-day Option Period deadline on the purchase of a home, Matthew's response time was quick - scheduling was easy and pricing upfront; no "call me and I'll give you a quote" scenario which was an added bonus. It was nice to see him at the property upon my arrival. Very professional, detailed and specific about the inspection and what it entailed, he even went a bit beyond scope with further verbally addressing concerns I had about cosmetic issues/ patchwork. A man of his word, Matthew returned the completed report to me actually a tad earlier that projected and expected - which followed an unhurried call as he took the time to listen and navigate with me through each page - lastly asking if I had any additional questions or concerns. I can truly say it in that I feel comfortable with continuing to pursue purchasing my new first home!"

    Wanda W. in September 2017

    WIN Home Inspection Logo
    Keller, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Joel was very prompt and conscientious! He gave a thorough inspection of the property and then gave us his opinion about it also. We received the inspection report the same day that the work was completed. Joel followed up with a phone call a week after the inspection to make sure everything was good and if we had questions. Everything about this experience was professional. His rate is fair!"

    pat P. in December 2023

    PP
    Wylie, TX·

    Home Inspector, Swimming pools/Spa, Outbuildings , and 8 more

    "Mike is a great home inspector very informative . 5 stars answered all my questions"

    Mario W. in March 2023

    SR
    Rowlett, TX·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing Repairs, All Roofing Systems Repairs

    "Excellent job! I'm very satisfied , and will definitely recommend to anyone who needs roof service!"

    Qiao S. in June 2010

    SS
    Allen, TX·

    2000 off new roofing installs 20k or more, Quality roofer in Allen - Plano - Richardson - Dallas - Frisco - Arlington - Garland - Carrolton - Lewisville - DeSoto - Cedar Hill - Mansfield - Grand Prairie., Insurance roofing & Insurance restoration

    "They performed the work in a professional manner. The work was thorough and of high quality. I will definitely recommend their services to others."

    Louis G. in January 2024

    DA

    "I highly recommend Dr Air Duct, Our chimney had never been cleaned. They restored everything for us at a very reasonable price. Thank you so much!!"

    Liat A. in November 2023

    Divine Path Construction LLC Logo
    Kaufman, TX·

    Attention to Detail

    "The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early and were willing to reschedule the final walkthrough multiple times to accommodate our schedule. Final project turned out great!"

    Hunter C. in March 2023

    Final Pass Inspections Logo
    Prosper, TX·

    Septic and Water Well Inspection, Home and Commercial Inspection, Multi Phase Home and Building Inspection , and 2 more

    "Mike with Final Pass Inspection was great! I can't say enough about the quality of work and detailed inspection. Mike identified damage from a recent hail storm and now we will be going into closing with a new roof. Mike's attention to detail and promptness is reason alone I would highly recommend, but Mike was also genuine as I felt he actually had my best interest at heart and making sure we were purchasing a quality home. Highly recommend! Thanks again Mike"

    Irvin W. in March 2024

    Livgreen, LLC Logo
    Rockwall, TX·

    Lawn Care, Framing, Patio cover extentions , and 3 more

    "Trimmed shrubs that were overgrown. Excellent work and cleanup! Highly recommend their services."

    Debra K. in November 2023

    Space Construction Logo
    Farmers Branch, TX·

    Remodeling and Restoration, Additions and Remodels

    "Great they do whatever they say and very reliable."

    Krishna R. in November 2023

    HE

    In business since 2000

    Plano, TX·

    Roof Tear Off and Install, Roofing Inspection

    About us: "Horizon Efficient Construction Co, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "I recently worked with HomeImprove on a major renovation project and I couldnt be happier with the results. Francisco, the contractor in charge of the project, was professional, communicative, and dedicated to ensuring that everything was done to our satisfaction. The quality of the work was top-notch and we are thrilled with our newly renovated space. I highly recommend HomeImprove Construction, and specifically Francisco, for any home improvement needs."

    Tony W. in June 2023

    ER
    Plano, TX·

    "They where amazing at communicating with us from start to finish."

    Randy A. in December 2023

    AE
    Rowlett, TX·

    Energy Inspections, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Home Energy Audits

    "Very knowledgeable and let you know things about your home"

    patty J. in September 2019

    SB

    "Diyle from Sonny builders came to my sons house to repair some towel racks that were knocked off the wall. He was on time and professional and honest. He fixed the towels racks in a timely fashion. He explained why they were knocked off the wall. They were not installed properly the first time!"

    Kay B. in November 2023

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Dallas, TX·

    Remodeling

    About us: "Welcome to Joey Builders Inc! We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!"

    SG

    In business since 2019

    Arlington, TX·

    Construction

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience in the construction industry, we are the service professionals you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all types of construction projects. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Sharana Green Solutions a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    TR

    In business since 2019

    Bellevue, PA·

    Roofing New and Replacement

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We are experts in our roofing installs and replacement projects and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to working with you."

    FR Contractors LLC Logo

    In business since 2023

    Garland, TX·

    Metal roof, Roofing, slate roofing , and 1 more

    About us: "FR Contractors LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SO

    In business since 2020

    Austin, TX·

    Insurance Claims Specialist, Roof Inspections

    About us: "INSPECTION BASED Storm One Claims will perform a full roof inspection. We will provide you with a photo report of our findings and can also assist with the claims process if the weather damage appears to be covered by your homeowner's policy. We have numerous field locations located throughout the country, ensuring we are present at every inspection. With over 30 Public Adjusters, Estimators, and staff in field, we are able to work diligently to ensure proper communication and that your needs are not missed. Texas License #3146883"

    ER

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    MS

    In business since 2017

    Houston, TX·

    About us: "At Mammoth Roofing Services, we are a locally owned company with a strong commitment to excellence. As a woman-owned business, we take pride in providing exceptional commercial and industrial roofing services to clients across the entire state of Texas and the Gulf coast regions. Additionally, we proudly serve clients nationwide, delivering our top-notch services to customers throughout the country. Mammoth Services was established in the Greater Houston Area and Gulf Coast Regions with a clear vision: to combine industry expertise with strong client relationships. With a diverse project portfolio spanning three decades, Mammoth is committed to delivering exceptional quality and service. As a local business, Mammoth is proud to contribute to the community and excel in the industry."

    Power Bros Solar by Don Harris Logo

    In business since 2016

    Seagoville, TX·

    Home Energy Audit, Solar Panel Repair, Solar Panels

    About us: "Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!"

Showing 1-25 of 31 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Garland Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1064 reviews of 1064 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Garland, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Garland, TX

  • Project Location: Garland, TX
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I’m buying a home and I need it inspected.
  • Project Location: Garland, TX
    Date: 02/03/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Under Contract
  • Project Location: Garland, TX
    Date: 02/01/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
  • Project Location: Garland, TX
    Date: 01/29/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Preparing to sell home. Need roof inspection done
  • Project Location: Garland, TX
    Date: 01/24/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Garland, TX
    Date: 01/09/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Im going to buy a house and I want to make sure that everything is good

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.