Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Gastonia, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean C. on 05/21/2020

"Very professional "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 477-9155 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve R. on 03/17/2020

" Glad they responded first. Went beyond my expectations.
Would very much recommend this company.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 315-0321 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Audrey W. on 01/20/2021

"The estimate of my roof repair and the completion of the repairs were done in a timely, professional and reasonably priced manner. The team also went above and beyond during the repair work and cleaned and tightened my gutters.
I couldn't have selected a better company for my roof project.
I recommend Roof Top Sentinels and will use them again.

"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (980) 269-7050 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Casey P. on 02/14/2021

"Our family trusted Gortney Home Inspections based off a referral from our realtor. We are so thrilled to have found someone as trustworthy and dependable as Terry. He was extremely flexible with some very challenging timelines due to miscommunication from our builder and even came in on a Sunday evening to help us review the status of our new home. His detailed reports are professional, comprehensive and arrived quickly so that we could continue to move our new home purchase forward. He exceeded our expectations and we would HIGHLY recommend Terry and his team. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 228-1522 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Matt C. on 07/17/2020

"Highly recommend."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (980) 235-9117 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020

"gesttt"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by LaToya B. on 01/05/2018

"Joe did an awesome job!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 606-8333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Kaitlyn D. on 07/15/2020

"There were very good at communicating the entire process."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 290-7243 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Dale M. on 02/08/2021

"They did a super job cleaning the roof and no one else did it like them."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 333-9036 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Matt F. on 02/05/2021

"Good, quality work performed."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 450-1097 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-13 of 13 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Gastonia Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 611 reviews of 13 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Gastonia, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Gastonia, NC

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gastonia, NC Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: want to remove old mobile home for bigger one. may need bigger sepyic and deeper well home on property not issue.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gastonia, NC Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gastonia, NC Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Planning some home renovations in the near future and need an inspection first.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gastonia, NC Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gastonia, NC Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: We are wanting to sell our home and we need it inspected. We have not met with a real estate agent. We are just now starting our process of wanting to sell.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: GASTONIA, NC Date: 02/2021 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gastonia, NC Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: na, NC Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Gastonia, NC Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Business Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need to inspect the roof and other conditions
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Gastonia, NC Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Gastonia

Realty Inspection Services, LLC
1631 Secret Garden Court
Salisbury, NC 28146
National Property Inspections, Inc.
2458 Ridgecrest Dr.
Stanley, NC 28164
Altman Contractors
6207 Hickory Forest Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Home Maintenance Operators
1409 E. Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28203
Real Estate Services Team, Inc.
9313 Monroe Rd., Suite B
Charlotte, NC 28270
Win Home Inspection - Lake Norman
Po 5310
Mooresville, NC 28117
R.J. and Associates Inc
6815 Castlegate Drive
Charlotte, NC 28226
Quality Construction Company
8318-708 / 173 Pineville-matthews Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28226