Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Glendale, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Bill S. on 10/19/2020

"I highly recommend Jorge and his team. They did great, quality work! They are very thorough and clean up after each day."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 354-6260 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephanie R. on 04/28/2020

"Mr. Parks was thorough and professional. He cleaned them out, which was quite a challenge and offered good advice about how to protect my gutters given the type of tree debris that filled them."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9503 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marieclaire M. on 09/17/2015

"Dan Georgino was very professional and efficient. He answered all our questions and delivered the report in a timely manner. I would
highly recommend his services.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (213) 337-9591 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 02/17/2020

"Straight forward and no nonsense. Arrived early and got the job done nicely. Answered all my questions."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 284-8189 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Afzal D. on 10/20/2020

"Conrad was the man! Extremely knowledgeable, flexible and helpful. Spotted things my fathers eyes missed. Turned over a detailed report rather quickly, and made some adjustments I requested a few days later as well.

Thank you Conrad for your honest input and hard work!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura C. on 10/26/2020

"I have been searching for someone to hang 2 ceiling fans since May. I finally took a chance on Home Advisor and submitted a request.
Californiaâ s Choice Contractors were the first to call me back and when they quoted me a price that was about 1/6 of another â big businessâ quote, I set up a meeting for the following day. They saw the work to be done and we set a price. The following day, I had my 2 fans installed plus a few other items taken care of as their fees were so very reasonable. Not only was the price right, the workmanship of the gentlemen that helped me was thorough and exceeded my expectations - they left things as clean as when they had arrived.

Iâ m so happy with their work that they are currently doing another, larger job for me.
Whatever home improvements or maintenance you need done, this is your team!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-5966 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cheryl C. on 11/07/2019

"Very prompt response time!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 292-2552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Mike B. on 10/05/2020

"CPR managed the project end-to-end including building permits, inspections, and full tear-off, and ply-wood installation and roof replacement. The product they install is top quality and carries a 50-year warranty from Owens/Corning. The installation crew did a great job of cleaning the outside areas completely every day, including strict review for nails and other hazards. Ryan was in contact each day with updates and he was easy to work with and of high integrity. I have done many different types of jobs with many contractors and service providers. This team is really good and I highly recommend them for roofing replacement jobs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 522-9099 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob M. on 12/26/2017

"We hired Trig Builders to tear out our bathtub, shower and shower walls and to build a tub deck with a drop in tub; install marble tiles on the shower floor & walls and vanity backsplash, remove and relocate the old recessed lights and vent fan and install the shower/bath all plumbing fixtures. Like most other people, we also had many other bids before deciding who to hire for that work and at the end of this hard process, we decided to go ahead with Trig Builders. Our decision to hire and work with them was based on their positive online opinions from other clients and the excellent reputation that they have. At first, we worked only with Michelle about the design and the selection of materials of the project. It was a pretty easy and not complicated to work with her. At the end of that process, we were extremely happy with the overall design and the flow of the space. After that stage, Yossi was assigned to our project and he took over with the designs and flow. During the work, we had close to 6 workers that worked daily on the entire project starting with demolition, framing, and construction, paint and finishes installation. By having all this people working at the same time, we felt and noticed that the work is running super-fast and we loved it! Yossi made sure that each stage will be approved by him and this was the main reason why he visited our house on a daily basis (sometimes even more than once a day). The work was completed after 3 weeks from the day that Michelle met with us and we approved the design and the flow. At the end of the work, Yossi and Michelle came over to the final meeting where we inspected all the work and the final project. During that meeting, we informed them about few issues and Yossi was able to take care of them the following day making sure that they all will be resolved and approved by us. This is the greatest service we could think of. Trig Builders did a great work and we do recommend them for any construction work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 260-7026 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Kelly L. on 05/20/2020

"Jae is very professional. He went above and beyond for us! He is definitely our home inspector from now on!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-6474 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 2000

M.M Builders Group is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Myra M. on 10/12/2020

"Workers tried to stay on schedule.
Staff was in contact each day.
Inspections passed.
Good job overall.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Home Energy Audit, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 427-1992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Savannah N. on 03/25/2020

"He had a method for his work which we respect but seemed a bit bothered if we had questions while he was working. He sent a detailed report and was available for clarifications."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 266-2267 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard D. on 09/05/2020

"Doug did a great job. He created a thorough report with pictures and areas of concern. He coordinated with the renter, so it made my job easier. His prices were more than fair and was able to customize the amount of inspection needed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 295-7586 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elizabeth M. on 07/06/2020

"He was persistent and followed through. He even did extra work for me without charging extra which is rare these days. He was knowledgeable and did not recommend unnecessary repairs and work in order to make more money. He did exactly what was necessary at this time and gave me recommendation what should be done in the future. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7397 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Glendale Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 544 reviews of 20 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Glendale, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Glendale, CA

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, CA Date: 10/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Don't know Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection of an apartment
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Glendale, CA Date: 10/12/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: Need a roof inspection and report for transaction purposes.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, CA Date: 10/08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: plumbing
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Glendale, CA Date: 08/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 2 story structure Cape Code with a steep roof pitch, the inspection report was vaguely suggesting a roofer conduct an in-depth report
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Glendale, CA Date: 08/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: CLAY tile roof inspection for house purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Old house that I rent. They will not properly fix anything.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying condominium, need inspection before purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glendale, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Would like structural home inspection on my 2 story home built in 1937. Cracks seen on walls and floor on one half of the upstairs and living room floor has shifted slightly. Home is on a hill. Retaining wall also needs some repairs or to be re-done.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Glendale, CA Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I have just installed a new roof and I want a roof inspector to give me his professional opinion about the workmanship

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Glendale

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Ace Roofing Systems
536 N. Mcfarland
Willington, CA 90744
M D M International
7949 Woodley Ave., Suite 215a
Van Nuys, CA 91406
West Coast Home Inspections
5534 Satsuma Ave.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Triple Check Property Inspection
1131 S. Nicklett
Fullerton, CA 92833
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345
A.V.A Construction
2000 Lexington Drive
Fullerton, CA 92835
Professional Home Inspections
31650 Dunlap Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399