Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Grafton, WI

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Grafton, WI
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Deena J. 05/04/2020

"Rick is highly knowledgable, professional and explained everything to me. I would definitely use his services again and have recommended him to others. Thank you so much!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (414) 460-4564 Call Now
Mark S. 05/31/2020

"Went above and beyond what was needed. Very high quality work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (414) 630-7101 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2019

We’re a locally owned and operated company with over 10 years of industry experience.We specialize in all Home Inspection jobs. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (262) 623-8747 Call Now
Paul B. 07/21/2020

"The installation team was professional and polite. They cleaned up and left no mess for me to clean. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Dave S. 06/29/2020

"They promptly did the work and very communicative throughout the process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (612) 852-8390 Call Now
matthew G. 07/24/2020

"N?A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (262) 665-9990 Call Now
Rick S. 06/25/2020

"Very professional compared to the other 4 companies I quoted with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (262) 457-3350 Call Now
Richard R. 06/29/2020

"Very excellent company. Saved our family thousands. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (262) 765-0054 Call Now
Deanitta W. 08/05/2020

"John was very friendly and personable. My mother-in-law and I enjoyed and appreciated Johnâ s wonderful sense of humor. He was very thorough and I would highly recommend John without hesitation."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (414) 559-7738 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2012

We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Elizabeth W. 08/03/2020

"They were affordable and excellent workers. I'd highly recommend them to anyone. They were pleasure to work with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Grafton Home Inspectors are rated 4.75 out of 5 based on 581 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Grafton, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Grafton, WI


New Lead
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Grafton, WI
Date: 08/06/2020
Kind of Roof: Metal
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Need to verify type of roof

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grafton, WI
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grafton, WI
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Chimney flashing

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Grafton, WI
Date: 05/2020
Kind of Roof: Other
Roof leaked: No
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grafton, WI
Date: 04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for a new home purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Grafton, WI
Date: 04/2020
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Just need to have current roofing evaluated.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grafton, WI
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Complete home inspection. I am a First Weber realtor located in Mequon. We have a very quick close.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Grafton, WI
Date: 12/2019
Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: I am interested primarily in replacing the HVAC system in the house. Secondarily, we have replaced most of the windows in the home. The original windows were so tight that the windows rotted from the inside out due to the condensation. We now have a fresh air exchanger in the house. We have put insulation in the attic but would be happy to include that in the audit.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Grafton, WI
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Purchasing a home and once under contract will have 12 days to get inspection done.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Grafton, WI
Date: 10/2019
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Grafton

Home Team Inspection Service
W241 S4115 Pine Hollow Court
Waukesha, WI 53189
Ridge Line Home Inspection, LLC
1811 S. 52nd St.
West Milwaukee, WI 53214
Aboveboard Inspections, LLC
1817 Washington Ave.
Cedarburg, WI 53012
Anderson Home Inspection, LLC
5712 W. Peninsula Rd.
Waterford, WI 53185
Two Hips And A Valley, Inc.
801 Martin Ave.
Fredonia, WI 53021
BK Home Inspections
.
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Second Look Home Inspection
W13717 Skyline Rd.
Ripon, WI 54971
Green Diagnostics, LLC
3133 N. Marietta Ave. , Apt. 11
Milwaukee, WI 53211