Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Hagerstown, MD

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    TC
    Frederick, MD·

    Home Inspections, Level 1 Chimney Inspections, Thermal Imaging Inspections , and 1 more

    "The inspector was very thorough. Met all expectations and informed before and after what he will be doing and what the next steps are. Very friendly and professional. Answered all of our questions."

    Andrea S. in February 2024

    All American Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Keymar, MD·

    Electrical, Home Inspection, Radon Gas , and 4 more

    "I would recommend Bart for any of your home inspection needs. He was excellent in explaining everything."

    James A. in December 2019

    AI
    Williamsport, MD·

    Home Inspection

    "Spencer from Assured Inspections performed an extremely thorough inspection with detailed information complete with pictures. The full inspection report includes loads of general information as well as detailed information on areas of concern. Although the inspection took longer than I expected (about 4.5 hours for my large home), the end result was a report that I'm confident was absolutely complete and worth my money. Assured Inspections was quick to respond to text and emails. Spencer was clean, polite, professional and on time the day of the inspection. The report was finished 24 hours after my inspection! I highly recommend this company."

    Jessica C. in December 2023

    JG
    Silver Spring, MD·

    Painting, Roofing, Drywall , and 10 more

    "First of all let me start off by saying he installed a whole new countertop with a kitchen sink. Mr Kim went to Lowe's picked out what I needed all of the supplies at a cost efficient price and not overpriced and removed my old countertop and sink replaced it with my new one in no time. Cleaned up all of his mess left my place looking very neat and clean thank you Mr Kim"

    Cheryl S. in May 2024

    Parsoneault Consulting, LLC Logo
    Middletown, MD·

    Building Condition Surveys, Accesory Apartment Permitting, Structural Engineering , and 7 more

    "Knowledgeable and very apt at explaining what needs to happen. Would use again"

    eugene S. in July 2020

    Jose Molina Logo

    In business since 2011

    Montgomery Village, MD·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair- For Business, Inspection - Roofing, Roof Cleaning

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    BA

    In business since 2003

    GREENCASTLE, PA·

    Roofing

    About us: "BRENT A. MARTIN Construction is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. With 10 years of experience, we uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Roofing Solutions Logo
    Pasadena, MD·

    Roofing & Gutters, Business or Commercial request only., Roofing , and 3 more

    "Have been working with Roofing solutions for a couple of years on multiple projects. Every project has been finished quickly and smoothly."

    JR M. in October 2023

    EE

    In business since 2007

    Laurel, MD·

    Energy Efficiency, Energy Audits, Office to Home Conversions , and 2 more

    About us: "Elysian Energy, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 50 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    Buyers Eyes Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Fairfield, PA·

    Electrical, 301-676-7097, Same Day Reporting , and 2 more

    "I found This company by doing a web search so was kind of leery. Yet when we arrived at the home our guy was already hard at work and he stayed for a couple hours after we left. Very detail oriented yet very pleasant to talk to. The report is the same way. Will recommend this company any day to anyone. Thanks"

    Janet I. in November 2017

    BB
    Herndon, VA·

    Waterproofing

    "I had water coming in my basement . After some research, I contacted BuildBright . Michael, the Project Manager came out and assessed my problem. He is very knowledgeable about what needs to be done in order to solve the problem. I recommend Buildbright for any waterproofing problems. Thank you BuildBright Masonry And Construction."

    James R. in July 2024

Showing 1-11 of 11 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Hagerstown Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 623 reviews of 623 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Hagerstown, MD

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Hagerstown, MD

  • Project Location: Hagerstown, MD
    Date: 02/05/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home inspection. A previous tenant caused significant damage to the home. Pets were kept in cages for 24+ hours and peed and pooped through their cages, seeping into the hardwood, subfloor, and insulation below. This has happened in nearly all rooms of the house. We want to figure out how much damage has been done so we can take legal action against them.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.