Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Harrisburg, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Northlake Home Inspections of Charlotte Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    Radon Testing, Pre-Pour Home Foundation Inspections, Pre-Drywall Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "I really appreciate Jeff and the inspection he conducted on my home! Everything that he found was important and allowed me to have piece of mind for the future! He realized I did not have insulation in the attic as well as the fact one of the rooms I should have had a vent(HVAC) but did not! I never even noticed it but Jeff did! I would recommend his service and not to mention the report was easy to read and also had pictures!"

    Timothy P. in May 2021

    Southern Piedmont Home Inspections, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Concord, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    About us: "Southern Piedmont Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call."

    The Home Inspection Company, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Concord, NC·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "The Home Inspection Company, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SH
    Charlotte, NC·

    Great customer service, Radon Testing, Professional & Thorough Home Inspection & Report, Great Communication with clients, Coordinate Termite Inspection, Well & Septic , and 1 more

    "Hi, John is very professional and help us to inspect for our new 6000 square feet home before closing. When you think new homes doesn't need inspection, you are totally wrong. He found lots of stuff, wrote them in his report, explained everything and I am 110% satisfied with his service. The price is reasonable and I am happy to hire him for the job."

    osman G. in October 2010

    Solar Panel Pros, LLC Logo

    Roofing, Solar Energy

    "Quick & quality response"

    Modesto G. in August 2022

    Professional Grade Construction Logo
    Rockwell, NC·

    "Arrived on time. Professional and great communicators."

    Amy D. in December 2023

    Silver Line Construction Plus Logo

    "Sergiy and his crew are great! I am remodeling my kitchen and they completed a handful of projects for me. They care about their work quality and are very professional. Sergiy was transparent with what work was being done and the associated costs. I would highly recommend Sergiy and his team!"

    Grant H. in April 2024

    Guardian Exteriors Logo
    Kannapolis, NC·

    Pipe collar replacement, Roof replacement or repairs, Gutter installations or gutter guards install , and 1 more

    "By far the best experience I have had with a company. Everyone was so kind and helpful. They took the time out to explain every detail of the project and made it just a hassle free and stress less experience! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!! I would recommended them to everyone!"

    Jatinder K. in September 2021

    Town and Country Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Monroe, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Dave did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone."

    Timothy T. in December 2023

    KR
    Charlotte, NC·

    Roofing

    "K & k roofing was very professional and friendly. They helped me through the process of repairing my roof .I would most likely recommend them to my friends. Betty houston"

    Betty H. in December 2023

    Room to Rafter Home Inspections Logo
    Davidson, NC·

    Home Inspections

    "Luke responded quickly for the professional Radon test and explained how the test would be conducted with his equipment. Within 48 hours we have the report and knew the house was in a very safe zone. As new home owners and new to this area in Huntersville, this test gave us peace of mind."

    Donna B. in November 2020

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "Good working skills."

    Igor V. in December 2017

    PR
    Charlotte, NC·

    Roofing

    "Exceptional service. John and his team arrived the same day I called about a leaking roof . He was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable while explaining the cause of the problem as well as the solution. Repairs were made and his team even went above and beyond by checking the condition of our gutters. As a senior citizen, I'm so glad I found someone who is trustworthy. Thank you Persevere Roofing."

    Judith P. in June 2023

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

    FH

    "Nick is very efficient, knowledgeable, and an excellent communicator. He's also punctual and reasonable."

    Daryl W. in December 2023

Showing 1-15 of 15 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

    HomeAdvisor Community Rating

    Overall Rating:

    Harrisburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 215 reviews of 215 pros.

    The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


    Other Top Projects in Your Area

    Other Cities in North Carolina

    If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

    Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

    Find Home Inspection Pros in Harrisburg, NC

    HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

    Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

    Get Matched With Pros

    Find Pros Nearby

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Harrisburg, NC

      References Available
      Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
      Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
      Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

      Please enter valid zip.

      Please choose a location.

      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:
      does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
      Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
      There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
      We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
      Please select a new time below:

      Select your appointment type and time:

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.