Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in HuntersvilleNC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Showing 1-25 of 31 results

Service Pros

Showing 1-25 of 31 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Huntersville, NC

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Huntersville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1,106 reviews of 31 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Huntersville,NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Pest Control Contractors in Houston, TX

  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Huntersville, NC
    Date: 06/18/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Final home inspection of new build home.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Huntersville, NC
    Date: 06/14/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Huntersville, NC
    Date: 06/02/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Wood shake
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting my roof for damage
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Huntersville, NC
    Date: 05/26/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Pre drywall inspection About 3700 SF New build
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Huntersville, NC
    Date: 05/25/22
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Huntersville, NC
    Date: 05/06/22
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Huntersville, NC
    Date: 04/20/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Huntersville, NC
    Date: 04/13/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 20 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Single family residence, 3BR, 2B. Need home inspection for wood destroying insect, well, septic and gas fireplace
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Huntersville, NC
    Date: 04/10/22
    Stories in House: Two stories
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Comment: We have a newly built home and the heating and cooling is never consistent across the top floor. Our baby’s room is always several degrees cooler than our room. When the heat comes on it feels like it’s suffocating in our bedroom but in our baby’s room I barely feel it
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Huntersville, NC
    Date: 04/06/22
    Stories in House: One story
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or Lighting
    How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Comment: I live in an older apartment and would like to reduce my electric bill.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.