Top Home Inspectors in Huntersville, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 36 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matthew M. on 08/10/2021 Prompt response. Great follow up with a professional inspector. walked me through the process of roofing replacement and help me navigate the claims process. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to have the roof inspected and or replaced.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laura B. on 08/17/2021 Rbbbie was very prompt and was available for any questions I had after the inspection and I appreciated his help and knowledge.
Call Now: (910) 446-6023 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020 Keenergy Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeremy M. on 11/14/2017 great job
Call Now: (866) 862-1030 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jatinder K. on 09/01/2021 By far the best experience I have had with a company. Everyone was so kind and helpful. They took the time out to explain every detail of the project and made it just a hassle free and stress less experience! ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!! I would recommended them to everyone!
Call Now: (704) 877-2955 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Chris T. on 09/06/2021 Did a great overall job.
Call Now: (828) 228-1522 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chad T. on 08/26/2021 I would highly recommend this company
Call Now: (704) 860-9188 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Armando M. on 09/01/2021 Great
Call Now: (704) 912-4411 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by nan d. on 09/08/2021 Easy to work with. Cares about customers.
Call Now: (980) 235-9001 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Yvette N. on 09/11/2021 Roof Solution did a awesome job. They were on time and did the job in 3 hours. They did beyond what they supposed to do. Did not charge me extra. I highly recommend Roof Solution to anyone that wants the work done. You will be well please, I am.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Daniel F. on 08/24/2021 He covered everything I had questions about it, he showed up on time and was very nice. He did a great job!
Call Now: (980) 251-0085 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Keith M. on 09/07/2021 Melvin was the best value and helped us feel secure. We are definitely going to use him in the future.
Call Now: (704) 299-1420 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald S. on 09/03/2021 Did a very good job. The only issue was some things could not be inspected due to the fact we still have our possessions and are living in it. Being told that in advance would have been nice, but overall great service
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020 Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection.
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Courtney Y. on 02/27/2021 Barry was so professional from start to finish! We would recommend him to everyone!!!!!
Call Now: (704) 902-3126 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris C. on 06/03/2021 He is very honest and efficient. He performed the work greatly. He is also very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (704) 459-1600 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Cory K. on 04/21/2021 Great people. Good job
Call Now: (980) 269-7050 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Genell S. on 09/06/2021 Joey was prompt, he actually was early. Very sufficient and detailed. He asked if there things that noticed that I wanted to be added to the report. Very professional
Call Now: (803) 339-8731 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edward M. on 07/10/2021 Luke was very prompt and explained everything in detail. He sent his report an or so after picking up the equipment. I would definitely recommend.
Call Now: (704) 248-1316 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Devonda T. on 09/10/2021 Super friendly, excellent communication and affordable!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve R. on 03/17/2020 Glad they responded first. Went beyond my expectations. Would very much recommend this company.
Call Now: (704) 315-0321 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Makeia V. on 08/03/2021 Tim responded very quick! He was able to complete our pre drywall inspection without any problems for a very reasonable price. Tim also delivered a thorough report the same day!!! We recommend him and we will definitely work with him in the future!!
Call Now: (714) 455-8092 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by LaToya B. on 01/05/2018 Joe did an awesome job!
Call Now: (704) 606-8333 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dale M. on 02/08/2021 They did a super job cleaning the roof and no one else did it like them.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Huntersville Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 984 reviews of 36 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Huntersville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Huntersville, NC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: hunterville, NC Date: 09/17/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 07/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 07/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1700 sq/ft with a basement and just about everything is original with the exception of AC (2012) and Hot water tank (2005). Septic system and public water.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 07/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: FHA home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 07/13/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: new water stain in upstairs bathroom adjacent to skylight.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 07/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 07/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 06/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 06/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection for real estate transaction. Approximately 1800 sqft

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Huntersville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.