Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Huntersville, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David R. on 11/06/2020

"I purchased a used mobile home and was worried about what I didn't know (just about everything). Jeff scheduled us within days of our call and provided an excellent and complete report a few days later. I am using this as my repair/upgrade guide with contractors and it is invaluable. Well worth the competitive price they charged."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (919) 999-5049 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David S. on 09/28/2020

"Barry was very knowledgeable and quite professional. He focused on the things that really matter and did not nit pick just to fill up pages. His report was concise and user friendly. I will gladly use him in the future and highly recommend him to those seeking a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 902-3126 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020

"Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bryan M. on 08/14/2020

"John did a thorough and comprehensive inspection of our home under construction. His attention to detail is excellent. We are headed to our meeting with the construction manager well prepared with a lengthy list of fixes the builder needs to make. I am confident and comfortable that John has significantly helped lower our risk of issues presenting problems in the future on this new home build.

The inspection report is detailed and has clear pictures to explain the items he found. He takes the time to annotate the images and make it obvious where the problem is located. Not only does this serve to document the issue for me legally, but I expect our construction manager will be more readily able to resolve the issues and maintain our build schedule.

I highly recommend John for his inspection services.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 577-7416 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Silver P. on 10/02/2020

"Of all the roofing contractors in the Charlotte area Roof Top Sentinels was able to help us out at the moment notice while also being extremely affordable . Celia was extremely helpful and I received a call from the inspector and the report a few hours after completion. I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for roofing needs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (980) 269-7050 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe K. on 07/10/2020

"He did everything I needed and then some! He is just good! I refer him to other people all the time!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (980) 235-9017 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex w. on 10/16/2020

"If you need a roof repair or the entire roof replaced this is the company hands down. Josh is extremely knowledgeable and will answer any questions that you have. His crew was prompt and courteous. Trust me if you need a roof you need to call Guardian Exteriors."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 877-2955 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicolas F. on 10/15/2020

"Ed was great and very thorough. He took the time to explain everything to us and we felt very comfortable knowing exactly what our new home needed! Thanks Ed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 299-5276 Call Now
Posted by robert l. on 10/30/2020

"Sandor was a great guy, really knows his stuff about home inspection and what to look for. Took the time to walk me through and pointed out any issues with the home , He also explained in detail what it would take to fix the issues. Would definitely highly recommend him to anyone looking for honesty "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 217-0895 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cherie S. on 11/07/2020

"I was not given an estimate of how much the recommended repairs would cost. Maybe they don't do that?"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 248-1316 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Donald B. on 08/20/2020

"Prompt service and very reasonable prices for service"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Kaitlyn D. on 07/15/2020

"There were very good at communicating the entire process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (267) 577-8661 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve R. on 03/17/2020

" Glad they responded first. Went beyond my expectations.
Would very much recommend this company.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 315-0321 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by LaToya B. on 01/05/2018

"Joe did an awesome job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 606-8333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Nathan J. on 11/10/2020

"Excellent work, very thorough assessment. Included pictures and a simple explanation of the findings. The color coded system used and referrals were very helpful. Would highly recommend! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 228-1522 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben S. on 05/13/2019

"Earl was a honest person who provided different options for building materials with prices and didn't try to up sale me! He followed up before and during the work and kept me updated throughout the job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 275-1485 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Katherine B. on 10/19/2020

"James performed a detailed and thorough inspection. He was quick to respond to any questions we had and we received the inspection report within 36 hours of the inspection. Excellent service overall and would highly recommend him!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 450-1097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by shuo d. on 10/02/2020

"they were great "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 677-4414 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Cliff B. on 11/07/2020

"Very responsive"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 402-7414 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Huntersville Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 646 reviews of 22 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Huntersville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Huntersville, NC

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 11/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home Inspection
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 11/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Under contract buyer's home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for a home under - contract in Huntersville
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: HUNTERSVILLE, NC Date: 10/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: HUNTERSVILLE, NC Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Residential home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Hone inspector

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Huntersville

Hodge Heating & Air Conditioning of Lake Norman, Inc.
2048 A Chartwell Center Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031
Realty Inspection Services, LLC
1631 Secret Garden Court
Salisbury, NC 28146
National Property Inspections, Inc.
2458 Ridgecrest Dr.
Stanley, NC 28164
CJS Home Inspections
112 Banterling Court
Mooresville, NC 28115
Altman Contractors
6207 Hickory Forest Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Home Maintenance Operators
1409 E. Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28203
Real Estate Services Team, Inc.
9313 Monroe Rd., Suite B
Charlotte, NC 28270
Win Home Inspection - Lake Norman
Po 5310
Mooresville, NC 28117