Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Huntersville, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David S. on 09/28/2020

"Barry was very knowledgeable and quite professional. He focused on the things that really matter and did not nit pick just to fill up pages. His report was concise and user friendly. I will gladly use him in the future and highly recommend him to those seeking a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 902-3126 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bryan M. on 08/14/2020

"John did a thorough and comprehensive inspection of our home under construction. His attention to detail is excellent. We are headed to our meeting with the construction manager well prepared with a lengthy list of fixes the builder needs to make. I am confident and comfortable that John has significantly helped lower our risk of issues presenting problems in the future on this new home build.

The inspection report is detailed and has clear pictures to explain the items he found. He takes the time to annotate the images and make it obvious where the problem is located. Not only does this serve to document the issue for me legally, but I expect our construction manager will be more readily able to resolve the issues and maintain our build schedule.

I highly recommend John for his inspection services.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 577-7416 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex w. on 10/16/2020

"If you need a roof repair or the entire roof replaced this is the company hands down. Josh is extremely knowledgeable and will answer any questions that you have. His crew was prompt and courteous. Trust me if you need a roof you need to call Guardian Exteriors."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 877-2955 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Silver P. on 10/02/2020

"Of all the roofing contractors in the Charlotte area Roof Top Sentinels was able to help us out at the moment notice while also being extremely affordable . Celia was extremely helpful and I received a call from the inspector and the report a few hours after completion. I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for roofing needs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (980) 269-7050 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicolas F. on 10/15/2020

"Ed was great and very thorough. He took the time to explain everything to us and we felt very comfortable knowing exactly what our new home needed! Thanks Ed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 299-5276 Call Now
Posted by Tammy H. on 09/25/2020

"Very prompt, polite and nice. I would definitely recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 217-0895 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jason D. on 10/13/2020

"Thank you."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 706-3270 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Selvakumar K. on 10/25/2020

"Terry was very professional, great to work with. We had Terry do a house inspection on a home we're in the process of buying. During the inspection day, he was on time, covered everything & explained the details very clearly. And also the inspection report was very professional, more details and easy to follow.
I will sure recommend Gortney Home Inspections LLC to any and all home buyers!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 228-1522 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Paul B. on 10/09/2020

"Very professional and totally honest
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 532-0475 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Kaitlyn D. on 07/15/2020

"There were very good at communicating the entire process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (267) 577-8661 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve R. on 03/17/2020

" Glad they responded first. Went beyond my expectations.
Would very much recommend this company.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 315-0321 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by LaToya B. on 01/05/2018

"Joe did an awesome job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 606-8333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020

"Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben S. on 05/13/2019

"Earl was a honest person who provided different options for building materials with prices and didn't try to up sale me! He followed up before and during the work and kept me updated throughout the job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 275-1485 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gilbert F. on 09/14/2020

"Very professional"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (919) 999-5049 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Donald B. on 08/20/2020

"Prompt service and very reasonable prices for service"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Katherine B. on 10/19/2020

"James performed a detailed and thorough inspection. He was quick to respond to any questions we had and we received the inspection report within 36 hours of the inspection. Excellent service overall and would highly recommend him!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 450-1097 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Morgan V. on 10/13/2020

"I feel very confident in Scottâ s work. He explains things in a way thatâ s understandable, especially if youâ re a first time home buyer."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 895-7576 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by shuo d. on 10/02/2020

"they were great "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 677-4414 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marlon S. on 10/20/2020

"Fast Service "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 699-4107 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Marvin B. on 10/09/2020

"The Company showed up a day early to install my new roof, it was a surprise but necessary due to the forecast of rain on the scheduled day. Works were efficient and quickly had the roof stripped and started making repairs as required of the roof structure. 90% was completed in one day and the remainder the next. They cleaned and picked up all of the debris generated by the removal and installation. The only problem I had was in communicating with the workers after the Supervisor left, as I speak only a few phrases in Spanish. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 402-7414 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Huntersville Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 682 reviews of 24 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Huntersville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Huntersville, NC

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 10/26/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Under contract buyer's home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 10/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 10/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection for a home under - contract in Huntersville
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 10/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: HUNTERSVILLE, NC Date: 10/03/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: HUNTERSVILLE, NC Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Residential home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Hone inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for general inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Huntersville, NC Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Looking to buy a home.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Huntersville

Hodge Heating & Air Conditioning of Lake Norman, Inc.
2048 A Chartwell Center Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031
Realty Inspection Services, LLC
1631 Secret Garden Court
Salisbury, NC 28146
National Property Inspections, Inc.
2458 Ridgecrest Dr.
Stanley, NC 28164
CJS Home Inspections
112 Banterling Court
Mooresville, NC 28115
Altman Contractors
6207 Hickory Forest Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Home Maintenance Operators
1409 E. Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28203
Real Estate Services Team, Inc.
9313 Monroe Rd., Suite B
Charlotte, NC 28270
Win Home Inspection - Lake Norman
Po 5310
Mooresville, NC 28117