Top Home Inspectors in Huntington Beach, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 39 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Igor K. on 07/06/2021 Very professional!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1993 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in roofing and remodeling. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim K. on 03/14/2021 PVC Roofing was amazing. They gained my trust and I would hire them again. Our reroofing project was handle professionally. They went above and beyond to address any issues I had. They kept us informed and kept an eye on the weather and had a plan just in case. I donà ¢à  à  t usually write reviews but I felt I needed to give Oscar and his crew the credits. They really are great and took care while doing our roof.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Heather E. on 10/14/2021 What a wonderful experience!!! This company and all of their worker with whom I had contact are extremely good. They were very responsive, punctual, extremely helpful, patient with me and the process, they answered a lot of my questions. The installation crew were all professional, friendly, polite and extremely good at what they do. I am very glad I chose EverGreen Construction Group as my window replacement company. I highly suggest this company. They are a five star super company!!!
Call Now: (818) 987-3303 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff C. on 09/06/2020 They are very attentive and would definitely recommend them.
Call Now: (714) 495-0655 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Dean Solar offers affordable solar solutions. That is backed by some of the biggest names in solar. Dean Solar provides solar energy consultations, at no charge, for home owners interested in installing solar power systems. All consultations are done virtually, via phone, video conference, and email. If you are interested in learning more about solar energy and want a custom solar energy solution promising peak performance, efficiency, and reliability, please contact Dean Solar.
Call Now: (562) 509-5571 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 profile
Call Now: (800) 905-7102 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie O. on 09/27/2021 Very thorough home inspection. Scheduled quickly and report back same day.
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by dennis c. on 04/02/2020 this is a GREAT company from the inspector to labor froce.
Call Now: (949) 709-9027 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Alexis B. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough inspection.
Call Now: (562) 652-5086 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric J. on 07/03/2021 Excellent. Conrad was very professional, did a thorough inspection, and promptly followed up with a written summary. My only hesitation is that he announced that he wouldn't crawl under my house in the crawl space (which, in all honesty, is gross and full of spiderwebs and skunk poop). This led to a diagnosis of the pipes that was not entirely correct. This is a minor deal that wouldn't even be an issue with most houses. Overall, I would definitely recommend Conrad and hire him again in the future.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie B. on 08/22/2021 Professional and knowledgeable, highly recommend.
Call Now: (714) 768-2909 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elizabeth R. on 07/18/2019 Provided great customer service and a very thorough inspection.
Call Now: (562) 714-2601 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by William c. on 10/10/2021 They gave me what I wanted along with options. No pressure
Call Now: (949) 546-7858 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 02/02/2019 Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
Call Now: (714) 673-7216 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Yolanda B. on 07/29/2021 Great work and would recommend to him anybody.
Call Now: (323) 270-8570 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patricia G. on 09/09/2021 Carlos from Homebuyers inspectors was very professional right from the start and punctual, in fact, he arrived at the inspection appointment earlier than the time scheduled. He took his time to really inspect the house we were about to purchase. He wrote a comprehensive report of the inspection, and he found some issues that we didnâ t even notice. Without his inspection, we would have bought a home with thousands of dollars of repairs. In addition, the report was available next day. I will use his inspection services again, and we definitely recommend him.
Call Now: (562) 333-5338 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deborah W. on 10/14/2021 Very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Not only are we focused on quality work and outstanding results, we are also committed to educating our clients through our wide range of expertise, in turn creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (818) 687-5847 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David M. on 10/11/2021 Amazing. I left them a Yelp review.
Call Now: (951) 215-3731 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.
Call Now: (213) 337-9628 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021 Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome.
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 1998 With over 22 years of experience 1st Choice Roofing is one of California's premier roofing companies. We specialize in all of your homes roofing installation needs. Our staff takes pride in providing our homeowners with the highest quality of work and customer service. If you are looking for professionals with experience call 1st Choice Roofing today.
Call Now: (818) 458-7711 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Huntington Beach Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 785 reviews of 39 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Huntington Beach, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Huntington Beach, CA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntington Beach, CA Date: 10/13/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Manufactured home inspection to include the level status of the home
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Huntington Beach, CA Date: 10/12/2021 Stories in House: Three stories or morePrimary Motivation: Home InspectionPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Gas heating on 2nd floor 1st is always cold 2nd is not much better We would like to know of options and their price’s

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Huntington Beach, CA Date: 10/3/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Tar and gravelRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntington Beach, CA Date: 09/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need property inspection for short-term rental permit in the city of Huntxxxton Beach. There is a form that the inspector needs to sign off for the city.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntington Beach, CA Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing a home. Needs home and termite inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntington Beach, CA Date: 08/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: home inspection including roof and sewer camera inspection for home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntington Beach, CA Date: 08/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Inspect the Home to close out sale.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntington Beach, CA Date: 08/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 8011 mermaid circle HB inspection for short term rental

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Huntington Beach, CA Date: 08/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Huntington Beach, CA Date: 08/4/2021 Stories of Home: Three stories or moreKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: BusinessCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We need a proposal on a roof on Commercial Building in Huntington Beach

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Huntington Beach

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.