Top Home Inspectors in Irvine, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 38 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kyle G. on 05/03/2021 Trevor was super helpful. I was concerned with putting solar on my house and Trevor made it super easy.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christian M. on 12/13/2020 Made my home buying experience easy. I was very concerned about certain aspects of my purchase. Virtuous Home Inspections put me at ease. Very detailed oriented. Thank you.
Call Now: (310) 621-7759 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alfredo .. on 08/03/2020 Good job done!
Call Now: (818) 899-1919 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gavin B. on 05/27/2021 They were the only company that would complete the project start to finish, including paint. Very professional, kept us informed along the way of what was going on and did a stellar job of cleaning up as they went along to minimize dust.
Call Now: (949) 546-7858 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose R. on 05/05/2021 Conrad epitomized a professional. He agreed to conduct the home inspection on extremely short notice traveling across the city. He took his time to explain and identify issues with the home. He made sure I understood every step he took. I highly recommend him.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean F. on 04/28/2021 I am happy with Joe’s good quality of work, good communication, and completing the job on time.
Call Now: (714) 402-6481 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by percy p. on 05/30/2021 Randy is an amazing inspector who would give you a very detailed, unbiased and professional evaluation. He was very patient and respectful in answering all our questions. I would most certainly recommend Randy and his team to any prospective home buyer. Whether you end up buying the house or not, you would not regret hiring Randy because you can be assured that he will present you with all the information you need to know to come up with an informed & educated decision.
Call Now: (714) 455-8655 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020 Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021 Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome.
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sal .. on 04/20/2021 He was good, explained everything up front like the cost and very professional!
Call Now: (657) 252-6220 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doug H. on 03/25/2021 Tony was great to work with
Call Now: (949) 690-5245 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by dennis c. on 04/02/2020 this is a GREAT company from the inspector to labor froce.
Call Now: (949) 709-9027 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George G. on 07/23/2020 We contacted InspecDoc after being recommended by a local realtor. They did not disappoint! They completed a thorough Inspection and even printed and went over their findings right in site! They ran a camera to check the sewer and documented all of their findings. Provided a thumb drive with video of what they found. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carla G. on 10/15/2020 Really liked the work they did and went above and beyond
Call Now: (949) 533-8973 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 02/02/2019 Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
Call Now: (714) 673-7216 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2018 We are a locally owned & operated Professional Home Inspection company with ample experience. We are InterNACHI Certified and uphold a strict set of guidelines that put the needs of the client FIRST. We offer package rates and upfront pricing, so you don't need to worry about any hidden costs! Our general inspections include a thorough and detailed inspection of the interior, exterior, roof area, attic, crawl space, etc. More importantly, our reports are completed quickly and simply. We know the value in simplicity and knowledge, which is why our job isn't done until you've received and understood your report.
Call Now: (818) 355-4730 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by s h. on 08/12/2020 Very professional and efficient. Made sure project area was kept clean and debris free during and after each day. Foreman kept us informed and up to date on process and addressed any problems as the project progressed. We are very satisfied with the work and process.
Call Now: (844) 766-3968 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Over 30 years of home construction experience. We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (714) 926-3700 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob H. on 01/28/2021 Extremely professional. Delivered on all promises on my gutters. Too bad I don't need a roof since my HOA covers it, but I'll bet they would do a great job at a great price.
Call Now: (714) 719-0032 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe L. on 08/12/2020 They answered the phone quickly. I need an inspection on a tile roof. They were willing to work with my realtor for the estimated time frame
Call Now: (714) 633-3619 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 profile
Call Now: (800) 905-7102 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Irvine Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 892 reviews of 38 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Irvine, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Irvine, CA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irvine, CA Date: 06/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Irvine, CA Date: 06/23/2021 Location: Business

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Irvine, CA Date: 06/16/2021 Roof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Need to check the condition of the roof where leakage had occurred previously. Was fixed but wish to know it's current status.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irvine, CA Date: 06/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irvine, CA Date: 06/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 9 year old 1800 square feet condo

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irvine, CA Date: 05/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Pre-construction

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irvine, CA Date: 05/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irvine, CA Date: 05/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irvine, CA Date: 05/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Irvine, CA Date: 04/21/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Irvine

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.