Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Jonesboro, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    SR

    In business since 2020

    About us: "5 Star Roof and Remodel is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    JP Home Inspection Services Logo
    Griffin, GA·

    Consulting in Project Management various fields, Cost Improvements, Safety Management , and 1 more

    "Mr. Bonner was very professional, knowledgeable and informative. He took his time and explained everything before he left. Great experience."

    Carl E. in December 2022

    Georgia Precision Inspections LLC Logo
    Bremen, GA·

    "Brannon was extremelly efficient and would recommened to anyone looking for home inspection"

    Semica G. in November 2023

    Tree House Inspections, LLC Logo
    Riverdale, GA·

    Inspector, Residential Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Treehouse inspections had excellent customer service. Treehouse inspections explained every detail on my home inspection so that I can understand what was going on and they had great price."

    Keri G. in April 2021

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    Good I Home Inspections Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Good I Home Inspections was a great choice that I made. Jannard was very prompt with everything. This is not just a job for him this is a gift. He was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the house. If there were any questions that I asked, he had the answer. He made sure that I was aware of all the repairs that were needed for the home, from the roof to the foundation. I highly recommend him to anyone that is in need of a home inspection."

    Tanika D. in November 2023

    Chattahoochee Home Inspections, Co. Logo
    Midland, GA·

    general home inspections

    "On time....Professional and courteous."

    Tammara P. in December 2018

    Chief Residential Home Inspector, LLC Logo

    In business since 2019

    Senoia, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Honesty, great quality of work years of experience Home Inspection-to qualify for your Mortgage. Base Price $350-taxes, mileage not included. Additional charges may apply for foundation and Sq. footage based on location."

    DI

    In business since 2013

    Griffin, GA·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Drake's Inspection Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    AP

    In business since 2023

    JACKSON, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Welcome to American Patriot Inspection, your trusted partner in quality home inspections. With our team of experienced professionals, we ensure that every aspect of your property is thoroughly inspected, providing you with a comprehensive report for your peace of mind. Whether you’re buying, selling, or just need a routine check-up, we’ve got you covered. Contact us today and let us help you make informed decisions about your home."

    AR
    Marietta, GA·

    Roofing, Storm Damage Inspection, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Honest and true to their word. Highly recommend these guys."

    Daniel R. in January 2024

    Blamason Consulting Logo
    Morrow, GA·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Safe Homes Inspection is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Please check out our photos here https://www.instagram.com/blamasonconsulting/"

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "We were pleased with their work and continued communication."

    Magnolia Y. in December 2023

    Top To Bottom Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Mcdonough, GA·

    All in house for inspections, Pay at Close options- add to escrow

    "This company was well equipped to handle the task at hand. Their report was thorough and concise. I was not able to be present during the inspection, but I felt that the information provided to me after the fact allowed me to feel confident that my family will be safe and protected in our new home."

    Steven H. in May 2020

    Pillar to Post Home Inspectors Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    General Home Inspections

    "Flexible scheduling, very professional, reasonable pricing."

    Shelia M. in January 2022

    Mid-State Roofing Logo
    Nashville, TN·

    "Very friendly, knowledgeable, and all around great guy. I recommend him to anyone including my friends and family. Anthony went above and beyond on our project."

    Alicia C. in November 2020

    RF

    In business since 2020

    Newnan, GA·

    Metal Fabrication

    About us: "A leading construction company in (LOCATION) focuses on providing optimum quality in various construction services. We take great pride in our work as we have during our () years in business. Thus, you can rest assured, that no matter what construction project we handle, we will be giving nothing but highly professional and expert works. Our galleries—collections of photos from previous construction projects—can attest to the amount of time, thought, and effort that we put into the services we provide. Of course, while we strive to provide the most beautiful designs and outcomes, we understand that price is one of the most important deciding factors for clients. That is why we offer the fairest prices for our best quality works. Call today for your free estimate!"

    Red oak renovations Logo

    In business since 2022

    Marietta, GA·

    About us: "Roof Specialist for Perimeter Roofing FREE Roof Inspections for all property owners to get better help you get approved for full roof replacements through insurance Biggest re-roofing company in the state of Georgia"

    NR

    In business since 2019

    Peachtree, GA·

    About us: "We take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer's needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from the start to the completion of a project. order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Alpha Roofing Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    Roofing, Installs

    "Alpha roofing was a prompt, flexible outfit. Excellent value and very responsive to my requests."

    Erick Z. in May 2023

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    BD Roofing & Paving Logo
    Buford, GA·

    Flat & Metal Roofing Repair & Patch (Min $650 Charge), Asphalt Sealing, COVID Friendly - No Contact Services , and 2 more

    "The company is very prompt and courtesy while doing professional work"

    Randy R. in November 2018

    Dunlop Roofing Logo
    Madison, GA·

    Commercial Roofing, Roof consultant

    "All around great service, very professional and straight forward experience. From evaluation of roof condition and or damage, to working with the insurance adjuster to help determine replacement over repair options, Dunlop Roofing was top notch and did a wonderful job installing my new roof in just one day. An awesome company that I fell comfortable recommending."

    Eric F. in November 2020

    CE
    Alpharetta, GA·

    Inspections

    "They are a very knowledgeable and detailed company. They provided a thorough report with solid recommendations as well as vendor recommendations. They had excellent follow up on their recommendations. They have expertise in a wide range of areas from construction to water intrusion to building retaining walls to plumbing to land grading and erosion."

    Robin H. in December 2021

    Steadfast Inspections Logo
    Dawsonville, GA·

    Commercial Inspections- ADA, Fire Walls, Egress, Big Ticket Items, Pre-Drywall inspections- Inspect before you cover up!!!, CCPIA Inspector, Certified Inspector NACHI 18021226 , and 2 more

    "Eric was the most thorough inspector I've ever had. He did an excellent job with both commercial and residential purchases. He gave me a lot of good information without overwhelming me. He made sure there would be no surprises and made the process easier on me."

    allen A. in February 2021

Showing 1-25 of 25 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Jonesboro, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $252 - $347
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Jonesboro Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 286 reviews of 286 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Jonesboro, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Jonesboro, GA

  • Project Location: Jonesboro, GA
    Date: 01/25/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Within 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: Roof is less than 5 years old with no trees around it and basically no high winds. I have inspected my roof with a drone regularly, but upon changing home insurance an inspector did a walk around and said roof damage.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.