Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Kennedale, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 33 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Triple Crown Insulation Services, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (682) 727-2020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Eddie T. on 09/26/2020

"Excellent service, the work quality was excellent. I really really like Kurt, the owner of the company, very professional, funny guy, great follow up and communication. The cost of the jobs was below the average of the market. I have offered Kurt another job. I highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amadeus R. on 10/09/2020

"They are good inspection company. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 821-7102 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Britteny H. on 07/12/2020

"Very detailed, he new what he was doing and made sure to explained it all, he did a great job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 497-6528 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dannie B. on 10/16/2020

"First impression is a lasting impression. Claudia is on point and setting everything in place. Don came out and checked what I needed old school down to earth. It worked like clock work. Definitely a good team and will be calling when I need extra projects. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex K. on 06/14/2020

"Mr. Norman is incredibly knowledgeable and patient with his customers. He takes the time to really look at everything to find out what is really going on with a home. He took the time to explain his report and was thorough in his inspection. I would highly recommend his services for any home buyer. We appreciate his work as first time home buyers, would definitely use him again!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 422-4708 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eddie G. on 10/21/2020

"The quality of work and the over all value was worth the investment!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 996-1279 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeanette R. on 10/03/2018

"Quick turn-around & great communication."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 266-8232 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by DIONDREA G. on 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020

"Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rachel L. on 03/30/2020

"I would absolutely recommend Tracy for your home inspection! He is so professional, thoughtful, and extremely thorough. He made the process so easy and worked to get it done in a timely manner!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 761-6703 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel V. on 03/13/2018

"They are very honest and reliable. Over communication speaks to their level of integrity, which left me fully informed throughout the project. Overall, just wonderful to work with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 217-0354 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Crystal E. on 09/05/2020

"Eric Padilla is down to earth home inspector. He's friendly, gives good advise and is very prompt with how he runs his business. He answered my every call, texted back within minutes and was able to do same day inspections twice! We will def keep Eric in mind for family and friends who may need an inspection one day :). Thank you Eric for your dedicated time and all the effort you placed into our future home. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (682) 727-2619 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lori R. on 06/04/2020

"Working with the company was user friendly, I understood the report and the information that was given. Their system is when you schedule an appointment and does the report for you and sends it online, everything flowed and the whole processed was great."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 308-1094 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carmen C. on 10/03/2020

"Gary from Go West Home Inspections is hands down the most thorough, knowledgeable, and professional home inspector I have ever come across. He found issues that were easy to miss by an untrained eye, his commentary was insightful and suggestions for remediation were cost effective and very helpful. Because of his exceptional inspection skills, I am confident in purchasing my home knowing there will be no surprises down the road. His report was instrumental in bringing issues to light for the seller and in helping me to negotiate a fair resolution to potential and current problems. This isnâ t my first rodeo: Iâ ve purchased homes in the past and have been underwhelmed by other inspectors and I ended up facing costly repairs that were missed. The peace of mind that I got from knowing exactly what I was purchasing and what was needed, is priceless. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 680-8627 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by David W. on 09/30/2020

"Tear of started at 0730 and they stayed till after dark putting on ~54 squares and cleaning up. Excellent"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sam K. on 10/14/2020

"Jacob and team did a great job with my vents and whole system cleanup. He recommended whats needed and did a fantastic job. Fair and square on the pricing, you pay for what you get and he did a fine job. Would definitely recommend and refer.

Sam
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diane F. on 05/06/2020

"Came out on short notice went above and beyond and provided great detail of inspection"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 932-0824 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Silvia A. on 09/22/2020

"Andrew is very Professional, I would recommend and will keep using him for all my home inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
Posted by PaulaandLarry L. on 09/16/2020

"They were nice and efficient
I would recommend them to everyone!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (682) 727-2765 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by scott K. on 09/07/2020

"Expert workmanship, exceeded our expectations on all phases of contract and very competitive on cost. Highly recommend Quality Roofing and Repairs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 716-2928 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 33 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Kennedale Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 947 reviews of 33 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kennedale, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Kennedale, TX

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kennedale, TX Date: 10/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home, need an inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kennedale, TX Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Wanting to sell a property.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kennedale, TX Date: 09/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now Comment: https://www.zillow.com/homes/1030-Oak-Hill-Park-Kennedale,-TX,-76060_rb/70552071_zpid/
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Kennedale, TX Date: 09/2019 Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story What kind of location is this?: Business Covered by Insurance: No Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: Trying to sell a commercial building and do not know what kind of roof in on the building, so need to find out what type of roof it has and if it needs to be repaired.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kennedale, TX Date: 01/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kennedale, TX Date: 12/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Kennedale, TX Date: 07/2018 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: Loosing a lot of heat/cool air due to poor insulation in our home
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Kennedale, TX Date: 05/2018 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 3000 How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Insulation, Attic space Stories in House: Two stories What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Need help understanding why my utility bills are so high.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kennedale, TX Date: 04/2018 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: Over 45 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Kennedale, TX Date: 10/04/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Would like to get a foundation inspected

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Kennedale

Longhill Energy
1457 E. Highway 199
Springtown, TX 76082
Cost Plus Roofing, Inc.
2040 E. Continental, Suite 4
South Lake, TX 76092
Arlington's Creative Construction
P.O. Box 1083
Arlington, TX 76004
Armstrong Home Inspection
6000 Deborah Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76148
Under Construction Home Inspections
2614 Barger Lane
Sachse, TX 75048
Homewise Home Inspections, PLLC
131 Faye Lane
Springtown, TX 76082
Zenith Roofing
1007 Enterprise Place
Arlington, TX 76001
CRJ Home Repairs
1601 Hurley Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76104