Top Home Inspectors in Kuna, ID

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rex C. on 10/30/2021 Phil is very friendly, professional and true to his word. Work was done on time and done right. I would recommend Phil and his team to anyone.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Patty R. on 10/18/2021 Excel came promptly when expected and were prepared to do the work if hired. Friendly service, reasonable price. Happy with the quality.
Call Now: (208) 272-9082 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ralph E. on 10/28/2021 Another Job Well Done !!!!!!!!!
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris C. on 09/18/2021 They did an excellent job and were very efficient
Call Now: (208) 995-9631 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cheryl B. on 06/14/2021 Communication was fantastic. I was kept in the loop throughout the entire project. Friendly service.
Call Now: (208) 912-2208 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Travis J. on 08/13/2020 Very pleased with Scott from True Home Inspections. He was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough in his work and delivered on time. Will definitely use again!
Call Now: (208) 901-2701 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cody L. on 05/07/2021 Very precise, knowledgeable and efficient!
Call Now: (986) 895-4000 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sarah S. on 09/26/2021 I had my complete inspection and report back to me within 24 hours! EXCELLENT SERVICE !
Call Now: (208) 809-8039 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Treasure Valley Fence LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (986) 201-6146 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle C. on 05/05/2021 Overall 5 stars!
Call Now: (208) 703-0249 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vicki L. on 07/04/2021 Scott Frazier was very professional and I would recommend his services to anyone and will use him again myself if i need another Home Inspection.
Call Now: (866) 974-7517 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Russell P. on 03/01/2017 They came on time to measure the doors and the estimate was fast. They were on time to install the doors and worked professionaL. Waiting for the trim work to follow.
Call Now: (208) 602-9368 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gabrielle L. on 09/07/2021 The roof looks great and the job was done quickly and professionally. They made it a pleasant experience by being honest and even getting it done ahead of schedule.
Call Now: (208) 999-3399 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Julie J. on 05/29/2021 Knew exactly what he was doing. Figured out what was going on and how to remedy the situation. Was wonderful and a load off of our minds. Thought the structural integrity of the house was no longer there. Now we know what was happening and how to fix it.
Call Now: (208) 901-0911 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katie T. on 09/30/2021 He was knowledgeable, thorough and took a good amount of time with us looking at everything. I would highly recommend.
Call Now: (208) 820-2356 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe G. on 08/30/2021 Very prompt and professional! Did a great job on schedule and on budget.
Call Now: (208) 322-7663 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 With years of experience in the home inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home. We handle all of your inspection needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Crewse Inspection Services, LLC a call today, we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (208) 995-9788 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 With over 10 years of experience in the industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from residential to commercial home inspections. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give High Quality Home Inspections a call today, we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (208) 504-7725 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christy J. on 04/26/2021 It was great. They took the time to check out the roof and answer any questions I had. Very personable and easy to work with. A man of his word an I liked that!
Call Now: (208) 899-1852 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adam J. on 02/28/2021 Got the job done quick and had lots of good info for me.
Call Now: (208) 993-0016 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Kuna Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 228 reviews of 20 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Idaho

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Idaho, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Idaho Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Kuna, ID

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Kuna, ID

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kuna, ID Date: 08/30/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kuna, ID Date: 08/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I have a vertical crack in a vaulted part/peak of my ceiling. My initial home inspector yeas ago said it was a settling crack but I want to make sure it isn't getting worse, just trying to monitor it.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kuna, ID Date: 07/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kuna, ID Date: 05/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We would like our home to be inspected as we have lived her for almost a year and our home warrenty will be up soon. Our concerns are that our roof is bad, would like the crawl space inspected for mold, although we do not expect it and the drywall in the garage is falling down.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kuna, ID Date: 05/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kuna, ID Date: 04/6/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kuna, ID Date: 03/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: new construction

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kuna, ID Date: 09/15/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kuna, ID Date: 09/11/2020

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kuna, ID Date: 09/10/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: New construction 1800 square feet single level in Kuna Idaho

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kuna, ID Date: 08/26/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I opted not to get a home inspection when I purchased this home in November. We had the home constructed, so it was brand new. But the warranty will be expiring in a couple of months, and I want to make sure there is nothing that needs to be fixed before I have lost the option to do so.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Kuna, ID Date: 06/14/2020

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Kuna, ID Date: 06/11/2020 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Kuna

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.