Top Home Inspectors in Lake Dallas, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 30 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jay B. on 08/18/2021 A
Call Now: (682) 727-2155 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tanzala A. on 09/16/2021 Great.....Chris came out the next day and completed the work within an hour. Excellent Customer Service. I would highly recommend this company!!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Texas Inspection Services, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marisela H. on 09/30/2021 N/a
Call Now: (972) 245-7663 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen L. on 09/18/2021 As a Realtor from another state, I have never seen this type of outstanding customer service. Above and beyond the call of duty is just the tip of the iceberg. The knowledge and capacity to explain findings coupled with the extra time and care taken to do so were unmatched. I highly recommend Darren and Keith and will use them for all inspections in the future. Their company also came in with the lowest price.
Call Now: (682) 727-1943 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul B. on 06/24/2021 Very knowledgeable
Call Now: (202) 320-0121 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie or Ken F. on 02/07/2021 Owner was very accommodating and had hands on project all the way through the repairs. I would definitely recommend this company.
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Louise O. on 10/07/2021 The owner of the company is very professional even when she knows you. She came to my house on a weekend to assess. Many owners work Monday through Friday only. Her crew was impeccable and cleaned up beautifully after the job was done.
Call Now: (469) 975-7377 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John H. on 10/11/2021 Great experience. Down to earth and reasonable on their pricing.
Call Now: (817) 808-4540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Max L. on 09/04/2018 I just applaud them for their professionalism, and the knowledge that they shared with me. It was greatly appreciated.
Call Now: (469) 919-9592 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020 Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie B. on 05/01/2021 Ryan is extremely thorough and professional. He was also prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will hire him on my next home purchase and every one from here on out.
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 HouseMaster Home Inspections is a premium service at a non-premium price. HouseMaster has beem around since 1979 and is a pioneer in the home inspection industry and committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We take an educational approach to the home inspection. We don't just want to give you a report with a bunch of pretty pictures and words. We want to make sure you inderstand how to operate the major systems in your home and manage your homes maintenance. We have developed the HouseMaster cloud, which is a whole home management system and more. We will treat you and your home with respect and act in a professional manner. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Give us a call and find out about all the advantages of getting your home inspected by HouseMaster.
Call Now: (972) 762-3208 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2020 Here at Yosten Quality Inspections, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (940) 736-4825 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kenneth W. on 04/01/2021 He has always been reliable.
Call Now: (214) 598-0607 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hamed S. on 03/14/2021 Both Jeison and Kevin Hernandez from StoneCo Contractors came to my home for an initial visit. We discussed the job. The following day, I received an estimate. When I was ready, I called StoneCo Contractors and they schedule the job right away within days. After the job was complete, Jeison came back to the house to make sure I was satisfied with the work done (before even talking about money). In summary, I had an excellent engagement with StoneCo Contractors. Both Jeison and Kevin acted professionally through the entire engagement process. I liked them so much that I am sure I will book my next job with StoneCo Contractors. Without hesitation, I will recommend StoneCo Contractors, especially Jeison and Kevin.
Call Now: (682) 727-2139 Call Now
Posted by Martha P. on 08/09/2021 His service is phenomenal I recommend him to anybody.
Call Now: (214) 601-0005 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of solar panels and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in installations. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (214) 514-9842 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle M. on 03/17/2021 Great service. Super nice. Quick response.
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!
Call Now: (214) 210-0972 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Guillaume T. on 05/31/2021 It was a pleasure working with Phil Bullock at Noble Home Advisors. Phil was very professional, charged a reasonable price, and provided a thorough report of my new home. I greatly appreciated his professionalism and transparency, and he made the inspection one less item to worry about in an already stressful home-buying process.
Call Now: (512) 605-5056 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shawn M. on 09/16/2021 Quick response! Took pictures before and after the repair.
Call Now: (972) 782-5489 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lake Dallas Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 1,122 reviews of 30 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lake Dallas, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lake Dallas, TX

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Lake Dallas, TX Date: 06/22/2021 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 16 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000 Comment: Looking to get an audit to determine what to tackle first.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Dallas, TX Date: 05/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lake Dallas, TX Date: 03/13/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Dallas, TX Date: 03/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a termite inspection, for financing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Dallas, TX Date: 12/16/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Dallas, TX Date: 11/21/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: pier and beam - home inspection.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lake Dallas, TX Date: 10/12/2020 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I just had my roof redone...want to see if it as done right. When I first moved in I had to have the roof redone. Just want to make sure they did the job they said they did.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Dallas, TX Date: 08/11/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Dallas, TX Date: 07/22/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Closing on new home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lake Dallas, TX Date: 07/20/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Air quality in home! Irritated to eyes nose thoat

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lake Dallas

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.