Top Home Inspectors in Lebanon, NJ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by G H. on 11/23/2021 I am so happy to have worked with Al and Stephanie for my home inspection- they were very professional and thorough, turning around a very comprehensive report within hours! The report included great drone photos, so I got to see angles of the house that I would never have seen otherwise! When I asked to go over the report with Al, he was quick to accommodate and was very patient, with solid suggestions for remediation. Not only is Al very knowledgeable but he and Stephanie are lovely people as well- it was an easy, very positive experience!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Wojciech H. on 09/11/2021 The work was done quickly and I haven’t had any issues since.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michelle M. on 10/15/2021 Totally professional. Responsive and helpful with my questions .Would highly recommend .
Call Now: (973) 240-2859 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tosin K. on 12/22/2021 Super professional!
Call Now: (973) 580-1153 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krishna V. on 11/24/2021 The inspector was spot on with his service
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edward B. on 12/03/2021 Professional and reliable.
Call Now: (908) 403-0366 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doug T. on 08/27/2019 Polite, clean work and efficient.
Call Now: (908) 414-0466 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 1999 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (908) 227-9722 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by JOSEPH M. on 11/10/2020 After submitting our phone number to Home Advisor, T and S called us and offered to come and give us a free estimate for cleaning our gas fireplace. The worker was told there was a flexible aluminum vent but he said he knew. When cleaning the vent, he totally ripped it out. He then told us it would cost us $2700 to repair. That was out of the question so he said $200 for the new vent and $125 for the cleaning. We agreed as we wanted him to return and fix the vent but afterward wondered why we should pay for something he destroyed. He did return and install the new vent. We are happy with the end result and he only charged us $125 for the cleaning so I would say this is an honest and reputable company although I do not think gas fireplaces are their forte.
Call Now: (973) 224-0274 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lebanon

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lebanon Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 923 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Jersey

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Jersey, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Jersey Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lebanon, NJ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lebanon, NJ

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 12/8/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 04/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Real Estate Home Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 02/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 01/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 11/7/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 11/6/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 10/7/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Inspect septic, electrical, chimneys, termite, oil tanks, well, foundation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 09/24/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: A licensed foundation professional or qualified foundation inspector needs to examine the foundation. The inspection must be on letterhead and reference licensing info. It must also reference your name and property address and be signed and dated. Inspector recommendations must also be included, and any repairs noted by the inspector must be done prior to close. This inspection must be completed by a third-party inspector who holds the required licenses.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 09/24/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 09/3/2020 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: A shingle was found on the grass. We do not see a place where it came from on the roof. We need an inspection of the whole roof.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 09/2/2020 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: A shingle has come off the roof, however we do not see the location on the roof where it was. So we would like the whole roof inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lebanon, NJ Date: 08/26/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.