Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Lutherville Timonium, MD

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 32 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Filter
Sort
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Lutherville Timonium, MD
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Lawrence S. 01/30/2020

"Bob visited my home and made recommendations to address my issues. He promptly prepared a detailed breakdown of each phase of the work. A two man crew completed the work in the two day time schedule that we agreed to. They reviewed each item with me and answered any questions or concerns that I had before they began the work. They were efficient and neat in their approach to the work and left my basement clean and tidy. I was completely satisfied with my experience with HELP."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (410) 282-1422 Call Now
Tim W. 02/04/2020

"He was very professional and easy to work with. Much better service than expected. Very high level of expertise. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (443) 928-3340 Call Now
Lisa E. 08/06/2019

"very personable and goes above and beyond. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (410) 952-8173 Call Now
Adrian H. 05/07/2019

"I hired Vision Property Inspections to complete a home inspection for a fixer-upper I wanted to purchase in April 2019. The inspector was thorough and informative throughout the process. I felt well prepared to submit an offer on the property."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (443) 683-9448 Call Now
Stephanie W. 02/18/2019

" I had a home inspection scheduled for Feb 16th at 7am. Steven Sadler arrived on time. He was very polite, thorough as well as professional throughout the whole inspection. I received my full inspection report within 24 hours. Which was very detailed with pictures included. I would highly recommend Expert Inspections LLC for your home inspection needs"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (410) 979-4243 Call Now
Chris Z. 11/05/2015

"N/a"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (410) 643-5768 Call Now
Fred R. 01/29/2020

"They did a great job for me."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (443) 481-0736 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2017

We have a vast knowledge of the industry. Let us help you with all your Home Inspection needs. We have several years of experience in the industry, and we strongly believe in giving our customers the most for their money. We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience. This approach has set us apart from our competition and keeps our customers coming back! You can be sure your project will be handled promptly and professionally. Call us today to schedule your appointment!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (240) 620-3842 Call Now
James L. 02/14/2020

"The service man was very professional and very informaative"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (301) 676-0079 Call Now
Carson W. 01/16/2020

"Tim was able to visit my home on the same day I contacted him which was quite remarkable. He thoroughly explained the test process I needed and supplied a comprehensive test report within 2 days. Excellent experience all the way around."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (443) 499-3290 Call Now
Jay B. 12/22/2019

"Excellent service!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (443) 867-7781 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2009

Ener G brings over 50 years of experience to focus on your energy needs to that effect your health, safety, and energy costs in your everyday life. We do this by proper investigation of your residential or commercial environment, then planning, design, and implementation of energy solutions.

Some energy solutions are simple and easy to implement, while others are more complex and costly. Our job is to find an energy solution that fits your budget and still provides a safe and healthy environment for your family or employees.

At Ener G, our goal is to provide our clients with a full-service multidisciplinary team approach to energy conservation and design in order to meet their needs and aspirations and to ultimately make a positive impact on the environment as a whole.

Ener G Energy Services
For Ener G, LLC clients we offer a wide variety of energy services to suit your individual energy needs.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (443) 668-1240 Call Now
Nancy M. 01/30/2020

"Positive attitude in all staff from customer service answering the phone to the techs doing the work "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (888) 586-3343 Call Now
Lauren M. 08/29/2019

"The service was Excellent!!
My inspector Mike performed a very thorough inspection explaining every detail to me where it was easy for me to understand. And he had a great attitude!!!
I would recommend Mike and his company to everyone!!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (443) 900-1688 Call Now
Kim N. 05/08/2018

"We wanted to have an inspection done on our house prior to renovating it. Matthew was extremely thorough, answering our questions while he did his inspection without hesitation. It was obvious to us immediately how much he loves his job. He was incredibly knowledgeable, punctual, helpful and as someone else said...personable. I would recommend him any day to anyone. We couldn't be more pleased with his service. Thank you again, Matthew for making our future projects fret free!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (443) 275-3667 Call Now
Debra S. 01/20/2020

"Gary the owner is a real standup guy. He's fair and honest. He arrived early and fully prepared. He did such a wonderful job, I just hired him to do another roof job."

Show More Show Less
Debbie C. 02/07/2020

"Neil was timely, professional and clear about the stages of his home inspection. I would hire him again and recommend him to friends "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (410) 245-1361 Call Now
Tana W. 01/27/2020

"Mr. Martin Kidd is very knowledgeable and professional. He can help with all your questions in his field. I would definitely call him again and use his services. Thank you for everything."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (443) 790-7497 Call Now
Brian W. 02/15/2020

"Very knowledgeable, friendly and honest."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (301) 676-7097 Call Now
Steve K. 12/24/2019

"Doug and Will did a great job. Very professional cleaned up great, explained everything they did. Highly recommend ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (877) 279-1233 Call Now
Robert J. 10/15/2019

"hire him quickly , "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (301) 452-2317 Call Now
January B. 02/13/2020

"The inspector was very professional and explained to my husband and I we didn't understand. Turn around time was extremely fast with the report. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 32 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Lutherville Timonium Home Inspectors are rated 4.82 out of 5 based on 1,241 reviews of 32 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lutherville Timonium, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lutherville Timonium, MD


Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Seeking a qualified and experienced building inspector to inspect the attic space only to assess possible source(s) of moisture/mold and present appropriate remedial action.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lutherville, MD
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: LUTHERVILLE TIMONIUM, MD
Date: 01/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Rental real state

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Getting ready to buy the house I?ve been living in for 14 years

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: cockeysville, MD
Date: 11/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Single family home in Springdale neighborhood of Cockeysville.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD
Date: 10/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: need to inspect a rental condo to renew the Baltimore County Rental permit

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD
Date: 09/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for