Top Home Inspectors in Lutherville Timonium, MD

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 35 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda Z. on 03/21/2021 Professional, thorough, prompt, extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Thank you for this recommendation!
Call Now: (443) 200-7604 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelly S. on 03/07/2020 This company was very helpful with explanation of the process and made sure all of my questions were answered. Very professional!
Call Now: (717) 918-3195 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dynita W. on 11/29/2020 Chris was very responsive and was thorough with the home inspection. He identified repairs that were needed to the home. My husband met with him and received some good homecare tips as well. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (866) 207-4974 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jim M. on 09/11/2020 I have only the highest praise for the product quality from Sunpower and the Installation, service and support from the Edge Energy team. All my research indicated Sunpower was the industry leader, so it makes since they would only certify worthy companies to handle the installations and service. My 12.6kw system was installed in Jun'18, I've had a few start-up hick-ups, but Edge Energy helped me resolve over the phone or had someone out ASAP to make the repair. Even during the virus when service teams were being grounded; Edge Energy put me on a waiting list and immediately notified me when their techs could return. Finally, the techs I've spoke with are not a bunch of fly-by-night people; instead they are well educated and experienced professionals. If more stars were available, I would give them more!
Call Now: (888) 586-3343 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Danielle B. on 08/31/2021 Met our needs and our budget. Amazingly quick turn around, had our new roof within 1 week of initial meeting with salesperson!
Call Now: (301) 200-1531 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Lisa M. on 08/16/2021 Great guy . Very informative.
Call Now: (443) 928-3340 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maheen H. on 05/31/2021 It was great to work with Martin. This was my first rental and Martin did the rental/ lead inspection. Martin was so patient with my million questions and always responded to all my calls/ texts quickly. He is very helpful and ensured the house was up to code. Working with Martin put me at easy. Also his prices were reasonable as an added bonus. I would recommend working with with Martin and will continue seeking his help for future inspections.
Call Now: (443) 790-7497 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by katreana l. on 08/25/2021 Knowable, very detailed. Efficient, well worth the money
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Natalie B. on 04/19/2021 My boyfriend and I are first time home buyers and Ben made the inspection process much easier and less stressful for us! He was absolutely amazing from the minute I spoke to him on the phone for a quote through the end of our inspection. I called 5 companies for quotes and Ben was the only one who took his time explaining everything and informing me of what his service provides. During the inspection, he thoroughly explained everything to us and made great recommendations. He was extremely friendly and personable and doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear, he tells you what you need to hear. I highly recommend Ben! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (410) 812-1995 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexandre B. on 08/18/2021 Brian Jackson performed our home inspection with professionalism and expertise. He is extremely responsive, and his experience in identifying the details needed to be highlighted during a home inspection is top-notch! Brian was extremely polite and pleasant during the inspection and gave us many tips. We highly recommend him for your home inspection, and would definitely hire him again!
Call Now: (301) 452-2317 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Chiedu U. on 09/04/2021 Honestly Bart was simply great. Super friendly, super AFFORDABLE, very thorough in his approach.. As a first time home buyer, he thoroughly explained all aspects of the inspection to me very well. I learned a lot from the process and was very appreciative of his kindness. I highly recommend. Do not hesitate. Lol
Call Now: (301) 676-0079 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2010 United Colors is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (703) 220-1636 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 GMP Construction LLC is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality service in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (443) 762-5184 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephanie W. on 02/18/2019 I had a home inspection scheduled for Feb 16th at 7am. Steven Sadler arrived on time. He was very polite, thorough as well as professional throughout the whole inspection. I received my full inspection report within 24 hours. Which was very detailed with pictures included. I would highly recommend Expert Inspections LLC for your home inspection needs
Call Now: (410) 979-4243 Call Now
Posted by Cindy R. on 09/20/2019 He would always reach out and make sure all my questions were answered!
Call Now: (410) 279-7422 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by SHAHRIAR D. on 06/03/2020 Neil is a true professional who cares for his work. He was on time and did a fantastic job. I would use Neil again and recommend him to everyone who needs a home inspection. Thank you Neil.
Call Now: (410) 245-1361 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cheryle D. on 06/28/2021 They did a great job and I highly recommend them.
Call Now: (410) 949-4397 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa W. on 03/23/2020 Mr. Feehley is the ultimately pro, he was very thorough and got the job done effectively. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.
Call Now: (443) 506-5816 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 We have a vast knowledge of the industry. Let us help you with all your Home Inspection needs. We have several years of experience in the industry, and we strongly believe in giving our customers the most for their money. We have consistently focused on the needs of our customers, providing personalized attention and a stress-free experience. This approach has set us apart from our competition and keeps our customers coming back! You can be sure your project will be handled promptly and professionally. Call us today to schedule your appointment!
Call Now: (240) 620-3842 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 Having a green lawn is a mark of pride for many homeowners. A beautiful, lush, and natural-looking lawn becomes a big part of how they come to define “home.” Our team atLuis B Landscaping, are specialized experts uses the latest contractor innovations, landscape design ideas and professional equipment to get the job done right in the most efficient way possible. Our lawn mowing service offers competitive pricing, no contract lock in, flexible cutting schedules, vacation mowing and much more! Give us a call today!
Call Now: (443) 221-0259 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Daniel Roofing LLC it’s a family business offering FREE estimates to all costumers! Any roofing leaks, replacement, new roof, or a flat commercial roof; Daniel Roofing is the one to call! Our Facebook page appears as “Daniel Roofing LLC”.
Call Now: (410) 603-1186 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darla D. on 08/19/2021 I have already recommended them!
Posted by Robert J. on 05/23/2021 I needed a new flat roof on my building and they did a great job and took care of it quickly very happy
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian T. on 03/02/2021 Overall I am very pleased with everything he has done for me.
Call Now: (240) 752-5624 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Lutherville Timonium Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 1,308 reviews of 35 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Maryland

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Maryland, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Maryland Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Lutherville Timonium, MD

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Lutherville Timonium, MD

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD Date: 07/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD Date: 07/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home Inspection for Rental License renewal

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD Date: 06/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I need a lead paint inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD Date: 06/20/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD Date: 05/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for complete home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD Date: 04/15/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection//

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: LUTHVLE TIMON, MD Date: 04/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: split level home 200 Ridgefield Rd

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD Date: 03/11/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Seeking review of my house so I can prioritize and budget for repairs, maintenance and upkeep

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD Date: 02/27/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection. my home inspector told me I should have the roof inspected by a professional before the closing date. call me asaap it's coming right up.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Lutherville Timonium, MD Date: 01/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Lutherville Timonium

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.