Top Home Inspectors in Mableton, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 40 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Samuel V. on 09/16/2021 Gracias Willian por su valiosa colaboración.fue un trabajo que estuvo fuera de mis espectativas.tienes un buen equipo de trabajo.siempre lo estaré recomendando.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charla H. on 04/06/2018 They were amazing, very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend them to anyone.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2011 Firefly Solar, LLC proudly serves our customers with pride, integrity and attention to details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are woman owned and operated so give us a call today.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cori B. on 04/20/2021 They were professional.
Call Now: (678) 755-1721 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Y H. on 09/27/2021 They were very communicative and accommodating to my schedule. They did a very thorough inspection.
Call Now: (404) 804-0684 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaTonia S. on 06/03/2021 John was prompt and professional.
Call Now: (404) 450-9130 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer R. on 10/12/2020 Robert was curteous, professional, and willing to help. He went above and beyond to help me find a solution to my problem. I will hire him again.
Call Now: (404) 935-8881 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jimmy J. on 11/02/2020 He was on time and very thorough! He is good at what he does. -Jimmy
Call Now: (404) 397-8387 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shalinda W. on 07/02/2020 Wayne was wonderful! I am a first time homebuyer and he made the process of the inspection a breeze. He is very detailed and answered every one of my questions. Wayne jumped right in and covered every inch of the property. All Secure Home Inspections has earned my referrals from this day forward!
Call Now: (678) 202-1851 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by John H. on 04/15/2021 Chris was excellent. Took the time to explain what he was doing, answered all our questions, helped get termite inspections. Awesome people skills. Wow.,..I can see now why all the ratings are 5.0. The best
Call Now: (678) 717-8534 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by L.C .. on 12/17/2020 His customer service made his work so much better! Out of all the home inspectors I have used, he is by far the best! His work ethic is unmatched and he provides real quality work! I was really impressed!
Call Now: (404) 401-4807 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cory W. on 08/28/2020 Very professional! Very thorough!
Call Now: (678) 558-4222 Call Now
Posted by C.J C. on 06/16/2020 He is very friendly, easy to work with, easy to get in touch with, and gets the job done!
Call Now: (770) 527-0738 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Satara C. on 01/25/2021 Tolliver Property Inspections, LLC- Bethany & her assistance was wonderful. They had great customer services. They were very thorough with details of the home. I like the fact that Bethany, educated me the inspection details. I really appreciated. I would highly recommend Tolliver Property Inspections, LLC. Thank you for your services ladies.
Call Now: (404) 369-4359 Call Now
Call Now: (404) 956-6151 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Takita W. on 08/25/2021 I am so in love with my new master bathroom and my new screened in patio. Fletcher & Cooley truly out did themselves. The professionalism and the respect for my property was superb. Tristan kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. I have already referred many of my family members and colleagues. I will sure be using them to do work in my home in the future.
Call Now: (678) 394-8005 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Terri H. on 05/01/2020 Did an amazing job on our home inspection!!! Would highly recommend their services! Very knowledgeable!
Call Now: (404) 372-0901 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor Home Improvement services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in Additions and Kitchen Remodels, but also offer a wide range of expertise for a variety of other projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (678) 739-1283 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 First Due Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (470) 234-0431 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherrie C. on 02/17/2021 They were very professional and they made sure they wore mask and covers to walk through my home.
Call Now: (470) 642-0122 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Winnie J. on 12/13/2020 It's a pleasure for me to have the opportunity to write another review on DeAnthony Norwood. He had done an excellent job on a previous home inspection for me over a year ago. His work ethic, professionalism, and commitment to his work shows in his communication and report. I reached out to him recently to do another inspection on a home I am purchasing. I can not express enough how phenomenal he is. He responded immediately and remembered my previous inspection. Once again he provided excellent service, a detailed report even with video shots to give a further explanation and answered all my questions. He's very friendly and always a pleasure to talk with. He's very thorough and is an expert in his field. He looks at every detail and explains it to you as well as makes a recommendation who would need to fix or evaluate the problem. Thank you again. I would highly recommend him DeAnthony Norwood.
Call Now: (404) 323-0099 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Randy G. on 01/26/2021 Overall great! Quick response, the job did not take him long. Customer service and performance were very good.
Call Now: (770) 896-0135 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob O. on 02/01/2021 Very professional in bidding and executing the job. Kyle Morris on bidding and Josh Hunt on job oversight. Team of 11 replaced the old and installed 38 squares for the new roof in 7 hours. Good clean up and trash removal. Very efficient in all respects. Good communication throughout the process and everything done as promised. I could have found a cheaper bid but feel the quality materials and professional installation coupled with a long warranty justify the price. I highly recommend them.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mableton Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 992 reviews of 40 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mableton, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mableton, GA

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Mableton, GA Date: 10/20/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Mableton, GA Date: 10/13/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mableton, GA Date: 10/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Mableton, GA Date: 09/27/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Thinking about getting solar panels and want to make sure the roof and shingles are good before placing the panels

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mableton, GA Date: 09/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mableton, GA Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home owner

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mableton, GA Date: 08/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Mableton, GA Date: 08/17/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Where asphalt shingles meet metal roof porch roof leaks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mableton, GA Date: 07/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection for a new purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mableton, GA Date: 06/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Mableton

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.