Top Home Inspectors in Mammoth Lakes, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-3 of 3 results
Posted by SUSAN C. on 11/03/2020 I needed a ton of work done on a neglected old office building. Jesse Sr. sent his crew of techs to our rescue! These guys aren't unskilled laborers in over their heads - each and every one of them had a specific skill set, which was definitely needed on our old building. The experience starts with a very detailed write-up of work to be performed and the price agreed to (after you've had a diagnosis, and the fee for that is applied to work you decide to contract for), and then automated scheduling, notification when a tech is enroute, automated billing - all so smooth! Cannot recommend enough!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer L. on 11/10/2020 Quick turnaround time.
Call Now: (760) 846-2166 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mammoth Lakes Home Inspectors are rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 6 reviews of 3 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mammoth Lakes, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mammoth Lakes, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mammoth Lakes, CA Date: 09/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mammoth Lakes, CA Date: 11/28/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection for a studio in mammoth lakes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mammoth Lakes, CA Date: 09/10/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mammoth Lakes, CA Date: 10/26/2017 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mammoth Lakes, CA Date: 05/1/2017 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I am looking for an estimate on having a property inspected. I am looking to see what needs to be repaired.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mammoth Lakes, CA Date: 07/18/2013 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Comment: I need to have a HVAC inspection. The property has never been lived in. The furnace in the garage is not turning on. Contact Jamie Mash

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mammoth Lakes, CA Date: 10/6/2012 Comment: I need a quote for a home inspector.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mammoth Lakes, CA Date: 02/3/2011 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: Please get back to me by Friday.

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Mammoth Lakes, CA Date: 01/10/2011 Utilities Currently On: YesTiming: 1+ WeeksType of Business: ServiceNumber of Locations: 1On-going: YesIs this inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?: YesIs the building currently occupied?: Yes Comment: its a motel was built in 1988. currently in working condition... place where motel is situated its snowing too much...we are trying to buy this and we want to run leak detection and building inspection for this place before buying..

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Mammoth Lakes

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.