Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Marietta, GA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    LC

    In business since 2023

    About us: "Lodestone Construction Services, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Sherlock Homes Inspection Co., LLC Logo
    Powder Springs, GA·

    Home Inspection

    "I know David Vaughn ( the owner ) personally and knew that he would be very thorough in his inspection of a house I was interested in purchasing. He was exactly that and I will hire him for the next house I need an Inspection for.. Very professional and on time."

    richard A. in December 2023

    Haffner Technology Logo
    Marietta, GA·

    computer installs and repairs, tv wall mounts, IT work , and 11 more

    "Mr. Haffner arrived on time, was fully prepared, professional, explained everything as he worked, cleaned up and did an excellent job. Highly recommend him."

    Raymond B. in August 2022

    The Home Professors Logo
    Acworth, GA·

    New Construction Inspections, Pre-Listing Inspections, 11 Month Builder Inspections , and 1 more

    "Paul was very professional and took the time to explain in detail any issues with the property. He was also very personable and friendly and really took his time inspecting the property. We would highly recommend his services."

    Corinna H. in September 2020

    Georgia Precision Inspections LLC Logo

    "Brannon was extremelly efficient and would recommened to anyone looking for home inspection"

    Semica G. in November 2023

    IH

    In business since 2010

    About us: "Our top priority is you! We will be your first choice for excellent customer satisfaction. We are locally owned and operated and our professionals are always prompt, clean and friendly every step of the way. Call us today for a free estimate!"

    MAX Home Inspection, LLC Logo
    Marietta, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Michael is very customer oriented! He does a great job!"

    Alex B. in June 2020

    Inspections By David Logo
    Cartersville, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Excellent very affordable, best prices and quality around. Took the time to explain every thing before and after. Very nice guy I will always use him for any future needs."

    Matthew M. in September 2013

    Red Belt Home Inspections Logo
    Roswell, GA·

    Home Buyers, Radon Testing, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very thorough, I liked his work"

    Suzy J. in August 2018

    Tree House Inspections, LLC Logo
    Riverdale, GA·

    Inspector, Residential Inspections, Home Inspections

    "Treehouse inspections had excellent customer service. Treehouse inspections explained every detail on my home inspection so that I can understand what was going on and they had great price."

    Keri G. in April 2021

    PH

    "He was very professional, exceptional"

    Eloise J. in November 2023

    Jiles Inspections, LLC Logo
    Austell, GA·

    Home Inspections

    "Very professional! Very thorough!"

    Cory W. in August 2020

    Good-Look Home Inspection Services Logo

    In business since 2021

    Atlanta, GA·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "With 3 years of experience, Good-Look Home Inspection Services committed to excellence every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Call us today!"

    Transformation Roofing and Home Services, LLC Logo
    Marietta, GA·

    Residential Roofing, Roofing, Commercial Roofing , and 1 more

    "Respectful, on time, quality work"

    robert B. in October 2023

    PR

    In business since 2020

    Roofing, Commercial roofing

    About us: "Perimeter Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    INSpectReady Home Inspections Logo
    Douglasville, GA·

    HVAC, Home Inspection, Home Inspection , and 3 more

    "Professional, friendly, punctual and very knowledgeable."

    S N. in November 2021

    AP

    In business since 2023

    JACKSON, GA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Welcome to American Patriot Inspection, your trusted partner in quality home inspections. With our team of experienced professionals, we ensure that every aspect of your property is thoroughly inspected, providing you with a comprehensive report for your peace of mind. Whether you’re buying, selling, or just need a routine check-up, we’ve got you covered. Contact us today and let us help you make informed decisions about your home."

    Pillar to Post Home Inspectors Logo
    Newnan, GA·

    General Home Inspections

    "They were very courteous, prompt and thorough. Excellent value for the price."

    Jim P. in March 2023

    CH
    Alpharetta, GA·

    10 years experience, Construction Consultant Expert Witness, Bachelor of Science in Building Construction from Ga. Tech , and 2 more

    "Rob Conley team did an exceptional job performing the home inspections for us! We will certainly recommend everyone we know to his company because we could not find a nicer and more knowledgeable inspection service than his. During the inspection, Rob pointed issues out to us and afterward the report he provided was extremely detailed with items to monitor as well as explanations on the repairs needed to be made. He thoroughly checks the home from top to bottom. We have used his company for three home inspections so far and we trust him for all our home inspecting needs. His level of expertise is second to none!"

    Julian T. in January 2019

    Alpha Roofing Services Logo
    Atlanta, GA·

    Residential Repair, Residential Installation, Residential Renovation

    "Sergio was extremely professional, and courteous. Needed some roof repairs, and he was able to do the repairs quickly within a day. The price he quoted me was excellent, and well within my budget. I would definitely recommend Sergio and Alpha Roofing."

    Ruth B. in May 2021

    Collins Consulting and Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Roswell, GA·

    Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector), Radon Gas - Testing

    "The service provided was great. They were professional and courteous."

    Hunter B. in April 2023

    Jireh General Construction Logo

    In business since 2020

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    King Waterproofing Logo
    Norcross, GA·

    waterproofing, foundations

    "William with King Waterproofing was amazing!! He did great work and guarantees it and his employees were very hard-working I would recommend his company if you need any waterproofing done at your home!!!"

    Lori M. in June 2021

    JI

    In business since 2020

    Cartersville, GA·

    General Home Inspections

    About us: "Jayson is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    LF
    Lawrenceville, GA·

    "They did an excellent job with my roof repair. Would definitely recommend to all of my friends."

    Pruitt H. in October 2023

Showing 1-25 of 38 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Marietta, Georgia Average
    $318
  • Typical Range
    $284 - $364
  • Low End - High End
    $200 - $450

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Marietta Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 393 reviews of 393 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Marietta, GA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Marietta, GA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.