Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Matthews, NC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Town and Country Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Monroe, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Home Inspections , and 3 more

    "Great experience, from booking to end very thorough and professional!"

    Amanda S. in March 2023

    Northlake Home Inspections of Charlotte Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    Radon Testing, Pre-Pour Home Foundation Inspections, Pre-Drywall Home Inspections , and 2 more

    "Very positive experience. Would definitely hire again! Thanks Jeff!"

    Dhyaa F. in August 2020

    FL
    Indian Land, SC·

    Home Inspections

    "He was very honest, professional, extremely knowledgeable in the field, provided immediate feedback, came on time, thorough and very intelligent. Only good things to say out this company, I would highly recommend â Feels Like Home Inspectionsâ !"

    Samantha F. in March 2023

    SL

    "They did a great job! My roof looks great! Reliable and kept me well informed about everything. They kept cost in mind and cleaned up nicely after themselves. Serge even came out late to tarp the roof until it could get repaired so that I didnâ t have any further damage to the house waiting for the roof. They were very nice to work with. Great people. I canâ t say enough good things about them!"

    Sammi E. in June 2024

    SH
    Charlotte, NC·

    Great customer service, Radon Testing, Professional & Thorough Home Inspection & Report, Great Communication with clients, Coordinate Termite Inspection, Well & Septic , and 1 more

    "very friendly and accomodating and knowledgebale in the area i am working in."

    Julia S. in July 2011

    Roof Solutions Logo
    Charlotte, NC·

    A+RATING WITH THE BETTER BUISNESS BUREAU, New Roofs, Expert Roofing Speacialist , and 2 more

    "We were amazed how quickly a professional associate came out and gave us an estimate AND that the company really expedited the work, especially to protect our house from further damage due to impending Hurricane Florence. The gentlemen were polite, courteous, respectful and efficient, and they took into consideration that we are senior citizens with special needs. We appreciate that they showed us photos of the damage they were repairing and the finished product, and went above and beyond to make sure the work was performed well and cost effectively. Thank you all and God bless you!"

    John and Susie M. in September 2018

    KR
    Charlotte, NC·

    Roofing

    "K & k roofing was very professional and friendly. They helped me through the process of repairing my roof .I would most likely recommend them to my friends. Betty houston"

    Betty H. in December 2023

    MP
    Stanfield, NC·

    Plumbing, Electrical, All house hold remodeling needs , and 7 more

    "Good working skills."

    Igor V. in December 2017

    HC
    Iron Station, NC·

    Mold Testing, Home Inspections

    "Returned Phone Call, showed up at time he said that he would be there. Courteous and very Thorough at explaining what he had observed. Very Knowledgeable and his Rates were Reasonable. I would definitely Recommend him."

    Rodney H. in April 2024

    PH

    In business since 2000

    Raleigh, NC·

    HOME INSPECTION EXPERTS

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Resco Roofing Company Logo

    In business since 2020

    Greensboro, NC·

    Residential Roofing, Commercial Roofing, Multi Family Roofing

    About us: "Here at ResCo Roofing, we are changing the industry one roof at a time. We are confident that we can produce and install a quality product on your home at a price you can afford. Where else can you find a roofing company that provides comprehensive maintenance, repairs, and replacement services to residential homes? Our experienced team is dedicated to getting your roof back in shape as soon as possible! We use the highest quality materials and state-of-the-art technological advances available within the industry to provide you with great value in the residential roofing industry."

    RI
    Charlotte, NC·

    Handyman Services, Home Inspection

    "Ryk is such a wonderful and knowledgeable person to work with. He was very diligent and provided a very detailed report. Ryk was willing to explain his findings and recommended resolutions and did so with patience and understanding. He identified issues that I would have never noticed and saved me a ton of money in the long run. I highly recommend Ryk."

    Justine M. in May 2024

    Benchmark Home Inspections Logo
    Lenoir, NC·

    Home Inspections, Certified Radon Testing and IRBpro Reporting Software, Radon, Deck, Bio-deterioration of wood and Electrical Inspection certifications, 30+ Years In The Construction Industry , and 2 more

    "Was on time. flexible with his work."

    Oleg G. in December 2017

    PR
    Charlotte, NC·

    Roofing

    "Exceptional service. John and his team arrived the same day I called about a leaking roof . He was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable while explaining the cause of the problem as well as the solution. Repairs were made and his team even went above and beyond by checking the condition of our gutters. As a senior citizen, I'm so glad I found someone who is trustworthy. Thank you Persevere Roofing."

    Judith P. in June 2023

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Matthews Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 421 reviews of 421 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Matthews, NC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Matthews, NC

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.