Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Melissa, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leslie H. on 06/23/2020

"Geron does great work in a timely and efficient manor."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (580) 916-8999 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Laura M. on 06/26/2020

"Professional and punctual very satisfied thank you"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 364-0713 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by David W. on 09/30/2020

"Tear of started at 0730 and they stayed till after dark putting on ~54 squares and cleaning up. Excellent"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff I. on 01/12/2021

"Fair price, great service, I would recommend them"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Max L. on 09/04/2018

"I just applaud them for their professionalism, and the knowledge that they shared with me. It was greatly appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 919-9592 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rachel V. on 03/13/2018

"They are very honest and reliable. Over communication speaks to their level of integrity, which left me fully informed throughout the project. Overall, just wonderful to work with!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 217-0354 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mark A. on 01/11/2021

"Kevin did a fantastic detailed job. Very competent and a pleasure to work with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 305-4111 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lori L. on 08/10/2018

"Showed up on time, really happy with the work, and got back back to me fast! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 935-5144 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020

"They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Amber B. on 03/06/2020

"We used this company after shopping around for our home inspection and we are SO GLAD we did. Pricing was very fair compared to others on the market and the job Roger did was AMAZING!! Very thorough, polite,professional. I had tons of questions and concerns with us being a first time home buyer and Roger was so kind as to take the time and explain everything I needed. I was literally moved to tears by how awesome he was. I will recommend this company to anyone and have already let my friends and family that are planning to shop for homes know about him. I will be saving his information for future use. Thank you Roger!! -Amber & Jimmy Burns"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 977-3782 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by M J. on 09/04/2020

"Rhett, Micha, Blake, and the rest of the team were kind, helpful and thorough. They have walked me through each step which was awesome."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 767-6069 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terry on 08/26/2020

"I highly recommend and he's the only person id refer to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (580) 740-3760 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katy L. on 07/12/2019

"We hired Derek to do a bathroom remodel after my father experienced a prolonged illness and needed a handicapped accessible bathroom. Derek worked with the existing space and minimized expense, creating a beautiful, functional bathroom at an extremely reasonable price. Derek told me that he really wants to help people, and his work on this job demonstrated that time and again.

When my father s discharge date home from the hospital got moved up, Derek and his team put in extra hours, working on Sundays and holidays, to ensure that the bathroom was functional by the time he got home. He did an excellent job, and I would definitely hire him again.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 214-9916 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dan M. on 01/11/2021

"Very responsive and professional. Scheduled appointment quickly, assessed the damage and had it repaired within hours. Fair price for the work done. Highly recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 344-6232 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Farzana T. on 12/17/2020

"Tom was timely, thorough and professional. He took the time to look at everything and talked us through it so we understood the process. He gave us a verbal report before leaving and was prompt about sending us the official report. The report was very thorough with pictures included. He listed out what things met the standard requirements and what things needed to be addressed. He also provided a summary with just the issues that needed to be addressed so this was helpful in forwarding these issues to our builder for our warranty."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jerry H. on 12/03/2020

"Awesome"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 423-2500 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by George J. on 01/15/2021

"Three crews did different parts of the job. They all arrived on time, did their part and cleaned up before they left. I recommend Hardin whole heartedly."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 732-7241 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Crystal K. on 12/27/2019

"They were very friendly and professional!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 715-0285 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by clint j. on 06/27/2020

"Fast response time, very experienced and highly detailed house inspector. If your going to spend money on a house, call Patty's to ensure the house is up to par. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (210) 800-9111 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sheree J. on 01/06/2021

"They were prompt, professional, on time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 839-6834 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020

Hutson Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 883-6040 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Melissa Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 1,104 reviews of 24 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Melissa, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Melissa, TX

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melissa, TX Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melissa, TX Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melissa, TX Date: 12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melissa, TX Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I bought a new construction house , I need an inspector on the last home review meeting before closing cx would like to be email for info: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melissa, TX Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I bought a new construction house , I need an inspector on the last home review meeting before closing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melissa, TX Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: new construction
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melissa, TX Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melissa, TX Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: New construction with gehan homes.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melissa, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspector as a part of closing buying a newly built home.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Melissa, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Melissa

Burns Home Inspections
12895 Josey Lane, Suite 124-262
Dallas, TX 75234
Axiom Home Inspections
P.O. Box 5724
Frisco, TX 75035
Weather Claims Inc.
102 E. Moore Ave. Suite 305
Terrell, TX 75160
All Trade Remodeling
1407 Leeward Ln
Wylie, TX 75098
Armstrong Home Inspection
6000 Deborah Lane
Fort Worth, TX 76148
Under Construction Home Inspections
2614 Barger Lane
Sachse, TX 75048
Amerispec Home Inspections
1857 Palo Alto
Mesquite, TX 75150
National Property Inspections, Inc.
890 Shores Boulevard
Rockwall, TX 75087