Top Home Inspectors in Menomonee Falls, WI

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lee L. on 09/30/2021 Very professional. Answered all my questions and explained everything that he was doing and looking for
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Terry C. on 10/15/2021 Paul was wonderful to work with. He walked us through a thorough inspection, showed us areas of concern, and talked about ways and costs if remediating problems. His report was detailed and understandable, and in our hands the same day.
Call Now: (414) 203-1676 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jesse A. on 06/07/2021 They inspected the roof and repaired part of it.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Jiaqi L. on 10/13/2021 Good experience. Knowledgeable inspector. We got a lot of good recommendations.
Call Now: (262) 442-7182 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew C. on 10/08/2021 Very thorough and professional. Thank you.
Call Now: (262) 765-0054 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1990 We’re a family owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity, and stands behind our work. We offer over 40 years of industry experience. We specialize in Asphalt Shingle Roofing installation, replacement, and repairs. Our services are customized to the individual project, paying close attention to the details of each project that we're involved with. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (920) 254-6654 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deena J. on 05/04/2020 Rick is highly knowledgable, professional and explained everything to me. I would definitely use his services again and have recommended him to others. Thank you so much!
Call Now: (414) 460-4564 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela G. on 07/23/2020 Ray is terrific to work with, will make any adjustments you ask for with a smile. Friendly and respectful crew. As with any job, the quality goes up when you know exactly what you want and need and can communicate it. Most importantly, Ray tries very hard to save you money! I had to keep telling him to spend more, and after job was finished he went to the trouble of returning unused materials to Bliffert, returning almost $400 to me!
Call Now: (414) 552-4595 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sue B. on 06/16/2021 Very responsive and scheduled the home inspection within a couple of days. Thorough report and already the seller has responded he will remedy the recommendations!
Call Now: (920) 420-9722 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amy Y. on 09/09/2021 Great communication and offered several solutions for my problem. Great response time and work!!
Call Now: (262) 707-9018 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Buying a home is probably the largest investment you'll ever make. How can you know exactly what you're buying? A home inspection, from a trusted home inspector, could save you thousands of dollars by uncovering potential issues with the home... before they become your problem.
Call Now: (262) 563-9416 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (608) 676-7016 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matthew I. on 09/21/2021 They arrived incredibly fast to complete the job. All was repaired and explained very well. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone as well as use them again.
Call Now: (414) 517-9528 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Menomonee Falls Home Inspectors are rated 4.88 out of 5 based on 481 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Wisconsin

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Wisconsin, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Wisconsin Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Menomonee Falls, WI

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Menomonee Falls, WI

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI Date: 10/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI Date: 09/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: It is actually our backyard equipment shed. A tree branch fell on the roof, and now the doors won't close.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI Date: 09/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI Date: 09/7/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI Date: 08/25/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI Date: 07/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI Date: 06/29/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Leak in living room from the rough

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI Date: 06/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: We are in the process of purchasing the house that we are renting and would like an inspection before we put in our offer. We know there is water in the basement and mold in the bathroom.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI Date: 05/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need a termite inspection for a VA loan refinance. NPMA-33

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI Date: 05/18/2021 Stories of Home: One storyLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Need someone to come look at the roof and tell us what needs to be done to properly fix the roof because it is wavy in a few different areas.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI Date: 05/4/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI Date: 03/9/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Menomonee Falls, WI Date: 11/24/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Menomonee Falls

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.