Top Home Inspectors in Meridian, ID

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 ID Inspections was started with the goal of preparing and informing our clients to give them more peace of mind in their decision to buy a new home. We understand how much time, energy, and money goes into the home buying process. That’s why our motto is: We Prepare. We Inform. We Give.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle C. on 05/05/2021 Overall 5 stars!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Arthur A. on 08/10/2021 Inspector was very professional and knowledgeable about home inspections. He was on time and courteous. He took the time to explain in detail what the issues were. The report was very detailed with pictures and they made it very easy to follow.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Julie J. on 05/29/2021 Knew exactly what he was doing. Figured out what was going on and how to remedy the situation. Was wonderful and a load off of our minds. Thought the structural integrity of the house was no longer there. Now we know what was happening and how to fix it.
Call Now: (208) 901-0911 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cody L. on 05/07/2021 Very precise, knowledgeable and efficient!
Call Now: (986) 895-4000 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gabrielle L. on 09/07/2021 The roof looks great and the job was done quickly and professionally. They made it a pleasant experience by being honest and even getting it done ahead of schedule.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Travis J. on 08/13/2020 Very pleased with Scott from True Home Inspections. He was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough in his work and delivered on time. Will definitely use again!
Call Now: (208) 901-2701 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Russell P. on 03/01/2017 They came on time to measure the doors and the estimate was fast. They were on time to install the doors and worked professionaL. Waiting for the trim work to follow.
Call Now: (208) 602-9368 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vicki L. on 07/04/2021 Scott Frazier was very professional and I would recommend his services to anyone and will use him again myself if i need another Home Inspection.
Call Now: (866) 974-7517 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jane M. on 07/02/2021 He put my couch together perfectly within an hour. Heâ s willing to help with other projects I really like and trust him
Call Now: (208) 809-8039 Call Now
Call Now: (208) 412-9122 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dave L. on 07/09/2020 Brian is extremely professional and courteous. He really knows his business
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe G. on 08/30/2021 Very prompt and professional! Did a great job on schedule and on budget.
Call Now: (208) 322-7663 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Becky G. on 08/26/2020 very knowledgable.
Call Now: (208) 820-2356 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Cheryl B. on 06/14/2021 Communication was fantastic. I was kept in the loop throughout the entire project. Friendly service.
Call Now: (208) 912-2208 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 With years of experience in the home inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home. We handle all of your inspection needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Crewse Inspection Services, LLC a call today, we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (208) 995-9788 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 With over 10 years of experience in the industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from residential to commercial home inspections. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give High Quality Home Inspections a call today, we look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (208) 504-7725 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rick W. on 07/15/2021 This guy did a great job for a reasonable price. I will use them again in the future.
Call Now: (208) 713-5460 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christy J. on 04/26/2021 It was great. They took the time to check out the roof and answer any questions I had. Very personable and easy to work with. A man of his word an I liked that!
Call Now: (208) 899-1852 Call Now
Posted by victor w. on 09/06/2021 Scott is dedicated to good, honest customer service and doesn't jack up the price.
Call Now: (208) 929-3402 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Adam J. on 02/28/2021 Got the job done quick and had lots of good info for me.
Call Now: (208) 993-0016 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Allen J. on 07/24/2021 Great guy.
Call Now: (208) 249-1538 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George N. on 05/17/2021 On time good job nice people
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessie F. on 05/09/2021 Best rates in the valley. Prompt and clean.
Call Now: (208) 505-0062 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Meridian Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 231 reviews of 24 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Idaho

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Idaho, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Idaho Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Meridian, ID

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Meridian, ID

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Meridian, ID Date: 07/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Full inspection for final builder warranty work

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Meridian, ID Date: 06/29/2021 Primary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses), Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Appliances or LightingStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: My house if fairly new but very cold in the winter and hot in the summer. Can this be fixed? And if so how much will it cost and where do I start?

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Meridian, ID Date: 06/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New home inspection on 6/29 or 6/30

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Meridian, ID Date: 06/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 4124 e Cleary St meridian new home inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Meridian, ID Date: 06/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 4124 e cleary meridian 83642, new home 2542 sqft. Preferred 6/30

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Meridian, ID Date: 06/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am actually looking to purchase this property and need to asses how much it's worth and what it's going to cost to repair damages.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Meridian, ID Date: 05/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 2400

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Meridian, ID Date: 04/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: need an electrical inspection to be a certified family home.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Meridian, ID Date: 03/27/2021 Primary Motivation: Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic spaceStories in House: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Home uses too much air conditioning or Heating. Low humidity causing uncomfortable environment

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Meridian, ID Date: 03/23/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: JUST NEED INSPECTION OF THE STUCCO ON MY HOME STUCCO IS CRACKING AND THERE IS SOME WATER DAMAGE

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Meridian

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.