Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Midland, MI

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    CH
    Beaverton, MI·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "I pride myself on my professionalism, as well as my ability to complete every job to the homeowner's total satisfaction. I never leave a job unfinished, or a homeowner not 100% satisfied with my level of service - Call today!"

    QB

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Liberty Home Inspections Logo
    Grand Blanc, MI·

    New Home Buyers Specials!, Residential Home Inspections, Fully Trained & Certified, PVC Well Chlorination , and 1 more

    "Professional service which included optional inspections (Water & Septic, Radon) at a price close to others base inspection cost."

    Craig T. in December 2018

    CCox Consulting Logo
    Weidman, MI·

    Manufacture and Modular homes, Home inspection, Tiny Homes/log homes , and 2 more

    "Very thorough. Did a home inspection for a refinance."

    Shellie B. in October 2020

    FH
    St. Helen, MI·

    Home Inspections

    "Scott was very quick to respond & schedule us in. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. Lots of pictures to show anything mentioned in the report. He was a really great guy all the way around, I highly recommend him!"

    Kristen C. in September 2018

    4SITE Inspections of Michigan Logo
    Freeland, MI·

    Chimney, Structure, Plumbing , and 2 more

    "Steven was very thorough with the inspection and answered all of our questions. He also contacted us after the inspection to see if we had any more questions and to let us know we could contact him if we did. Very professional and courteous."

    Martha W. in December 2023

    Yeager Roofing, LLC Logo
    Carrollton, MI·

    Skylight - Install, Galvanized Gutters - Install and Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair , and 2 more

    "Fast and efficient workmen. Estimator very knowledgeable. He also found an issue with our roof while taking measurements that we had fixed also. Cleanup was immediate. They even fixed holes their ladders made in our newly done lawn. Can't praise them enough!"

    Judi M. in October 2014

    VH
    Canton, MI·

    "I really appreciated the fact that the licensed builder and the owner of the company was the one who assessed the job and gave me the estimate. He was also present and involved in the job. His price was also the lowest for the quality I chose. He is very easy to work with. I highly recommend him."

    Karen A. in December 2013

    PH

    In business since 1990

    Hale, MI·

    Protection Home Inspections

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of Home Inspections that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Aim High Homes, LLC Logo
    Clare, MI·

    Handyman / Home Improvements, Home Inspections

    "On time, professional and very detailed in his inspection"

    Joseph V. in June 2014

    DL
    Hillsdale, MI·

    Roofing, Residential & Commercial, Carpentry , and 1 more

    "These guys were awesome and great to work with. They did an excellent job with the small odd jobs I needed done such as hanging trim, finishing the back of my island, putting on my toe kick, hanging and finishing a bit of dry wall. They were always in communication and came in at their quoted budget. I would recommend them for any type of job and will be reaching out to them for future jobs."

    Jody H. in February 2024

    WH
    Bentley, MI·

    "He is always prompt, always on time, and he is great and very reasonable. I have never had a bad situation with him. Overall, he is been great to work with."

    Jess F. in June 2023

    HE
    Lawrence, MI·

    Roofing

    "His communication was really good and no questions during the process. He was very affordable as well."

    Jimmy H. in February 2020

Showing 1-13 of 13 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Midland Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 431 reviews of 431 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Michigan

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Michigan, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Michigan Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Midland, MI

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Midland, MI

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.