Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Mooresville, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David S. on 09/28/2020

"Barry was very knowledgeable and quite professional. He focused on the things that really matter and did not nit pick just to fill up pages. His report was concise and user friendly. I will gladly use him in the future and highly recommend him to those seeking a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 902-3126 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaQuan R. on 04/17/2018

"This company was great. responsive, reasonably priced, and on time. will be recommending to anyone that is looking for great work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 850-3231 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bryan M. on 08/14/2020

"John did a thorough and comprehensive inspection of our home under construction. His attention to detail is excellent. We are headed to our meeting with the construction manager well prepared with a lengthy list of fixes the builder needs to make. I am confident and comfortable that John has significantly helped lower our risk of issues presenting problems in the future on this new home build.

The inspection report is detailed and has clear pictures to explain the items he found. He takes the time to annotate the images and make it obvious where the problem is located. Not only does this serve to document the issue for me legally, but I expect our construction manager will be more readily able to resolve the issues and maintain our build schedule.

I highly recommend John for his inspection services.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 577-7416 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe K. on 07/10/2020

"He did everything I needed and then some! He is just good! I refer him to other people all the time!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (980) 235-9017 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex w. on 10/16/2020

"If you need a roof repair or the entire roof replaced this is the company hands down. Josh is extremely knowledgeable and will answer any questions that you have. His crew was prompt and courteous. Trust me if you need a roof you need to call Guardian Exteriors."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 877-2955 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Silver P. on 10/02/2020

"Of all the roofing contractors in the Charlotte area Roof Top Sentinels was able to help us out at the moment notice while also being extremely affordable . Celia was extremely helpful and I received a call from the inspector and the report a few hours after completion. I highly recommend this service to anyone looking for roofing needs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (980) 269-7050 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Deborah B. on 10/30/2020

"As you can see, this business is very new, but donâ t let that deter you from hiring him!! One of the reasons I did was because he had 10 reviews at the time,, and each one was a glowing review! The site mentioned that he was a veteran, too., and I feel like our country needs to value veterans more than we do. So I called him for a quote, and he made an appointment with me that day and was on time!! I had a roof leak in my master bedroom and I had determined that it was coming from the vent pipe in the roof. William concurred and he went up inside the attic to evaluate the damage. He said it was very little and would dry out. He said that the rubber in the vent pipe had deteriorated and was allowing water to leak in when I experienced hard, driving rains. He said he could repair it with a new boot and the other two as well. He sent me a picture of the damage so I could see what he was going to do. The day he came was a Saturday and bad rain storms were predicted for that night and also on Sunday, so he went up on my roof and did a temporary fix on all three areas. He came back the following Wednesday and completed the job!! He was honest, efficient, reliable and economical!! Itâ s hard to find people like that in the repair business. He went above and beyond. He found another area that had a nail popping out, and he repaired that area too with no added charge. When he was in the attic, I had mentioned that I needed to move some of the things in my garage up to the attic for storage. He offered to do that for me!! I told him no but his willingness to help in that way was very impressive!! I had one other roofer tell me that the vent pipes had been installed wrong and that he might have to remove some shingles to fix them and he wouldnâ t be able to match what I had. I had asked him for a quote, but he was reluctant to give me one. He finally said it wouldnâ t be over a thousand dollars. He told me heâ d send me some figures when he returned to his office. He never did and he diagnosed the problem from the ground without entering my attic. I promise you that youâ ll not be disappointed with any of Williamâ s work!! I had told him how pleased I was with all of our interactions, and he said that he just tried to treat others the way that he would want to be treated!! What a wonderful motto for a business to have!! He had 10 reviews then and 14 now. Iâ m a little late in writing mine and I mention this fact now because he is still receiving 5â s from all of them!! That says it all!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 929-4185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicolas F. on 10/15/2020

"Ed was great and very thorough. He took the time to explain everything to us and we felt very comfortable knowing exactly what our new home needed! Thanks Ed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 299-5276 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David H. on 08/25/2020

"Brandon was punctual, professional and did what he said he would do."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 740-5361 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Delee M. on 10/29/2020

"We went under contract on our home last week, and we received our inspection very quickly! The inspection was thorough and included pictures, detailed explanations, and a color-coded system to help us make sense of the report. It was easy to follow and easy to understand. They also have emailed several times answering questions and concerns that we had about the report and offering support. We appreciate your quick work!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 228-1522 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by LaToya B. on 01/05/2018

"Joe did an awesome job!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 606-8333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020

"Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben S. on 05/13/2019

"Earl was a honest person who provided different options for building materials with prices and didn't try to up sale me! He followed up before and during the work and kept me updated throughout the job. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 275-1485 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Morgan V. on 10/13/2020

"I feel very confident in Scottâ s work. He explains things in a way thatâ s understandable, especially if youâ re a first time home buyer."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 895-7576 Call Now
Posted by robert l. on 10/30/2020

"Sandor was a great guy, really knows his stuff about home inspection and what to look for. Took the time to walk me through and pointed out any issues with the home , He also explained in detail what it would take to fix the issues. Would definitely highly recommend him to anyone looking for honesty "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 217-0895 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Donald B. on 08/20/2020

"Prompt service and very reasonable prices for service"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gilbert F. on 09/14/2020

"Very professional"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (919) 999-5049 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sharese S. on 10/28/2020

"Denny Barrish was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the entire roofing process. He was always a phone call or text away. My home looks amazing after the work he and his team performed on my home. Denny also replaced my gutters and I couldnâ t be happier. Denny went the extra mile for my family. I would definitely recommend his company for future use. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 706-3270 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Posted by Katherine B. on 10/19/2020

"James performed a detailed and thorough inspection. He was quick to respond to any questions we had and we received the inspection report within 36 hours of the inspection. Excellent service overall and would highly recommend him!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 450-1097 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gabriela P. on 10/29/2020

"He inspected both of my homes and I fully trust him. He was great both times. Will definitely hire again for any future homes. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (828) 764-3790 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by shuo d. on 10/02/2020

"they were great "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 677-4414 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Steve N. on 10/27/2020

"Fast and quality get the job done right away, that is what you are looking for, highly recommended."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (704) 699-4107 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Mooresville Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 954 reviews of 26 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mooresville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mooresville, NC

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 10/28/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I am looking for a professional to inspect an old home to determine if the foundation is substansible for restoration. A termite inspection should also be done. Thank you
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 10/21/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Under contract to purchase a new house and would like to have a complete home inspection done by a qualified business ASAP.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 10/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000 Home Age: 5 - 10 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for 28115 pool inspector in ground
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 10/16/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 10/15/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 10/06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: moving from out of state and unable to see home before buying... want total unbiased inspection..
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 10/02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Interior home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspector
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Selling home need it inspected
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Selling my house and want to have the roof inspected.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Mooresville

Hodge Heating & Air Conditioning of Lake Norman, Inc.
2048 A Chartwell Center Drive
Cornelius, NC 28031
Realty Inspection Services, LLC
1631 Secret Garden Court
Salisbury, NC 28146
National Property Inspections, Inc.
2458 Ridgecrest Dr.
Stanley, NC 28164
CJS Home Inspections
112 Banterling Court
Mooresville, NC 28115
Altman Contractors
6207 Hickory Forest Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28202
Win Home Inspection - Lake Norman
Po 5310
Mooresville, NC 28117
Carolina Construction Company
P.O. Box 1058
Hickory, NC 28603
The Home Inspector
3935 Thorndale Drive
Winston Salem, NC 27106