Top Home Inspectors in Mooresville, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 28 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matthew M. on 08/10/2021 Prompt response. Great follow up with a professional inspector. walked me through the process of roofing replacement and help me navigate the claims process. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to have the roof inspected and or replaced.
Call Now: (866) 217-4651 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 Our company is based on the belief that our customers' needs are of the utmost importance. Our team is committed to meeting those needs. We welcome the opportunity to earn your trust and deliver you the best service. No job is too big or too small for our experienced team. Call today for a quote.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jack I. on 09/17/2021 Completed entire roof replacement project in one day. Left area very clean. Great communication with Valiant.
Call Now: (844) 389-4147 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sean C. on 09/20/2021 After a recent wind storm and years of neglect my roof was in sad shape. David from Guardian Exteriors provided a detailed assessment of the roof and shared a clear action plan on how to correct all issues. He provided answers to all my question and worked well with my insurance company to make sure all my needs were met. His crew was quick, efficient, and professional providing my home with a beautiful new roof and left no traces of the effort it took. They did a great job! David followed up with me to make sure there were no task left undone. Guardian Exteriors kept every promise made - I am one super satisfied home owner.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Chris T. on 09/06/2021 Did a great overall job.
Call Now: (828) 228-1522 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Cory K. on 04/21/2021 Great people. Good job
Call Now: (980) 269-7050 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Courtney Y. on 02/27/2021 Barry was so professional from start to finish! We would recommend him to everyone!!!!!
Call Now: (704) 902-3126 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaQuan R. on 04/17/2018 This company was great. responsive, reasonably priced, and on time. will be recommending to anyone that is looking for great work.
Call Now: (828) 850-3231 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris C. on 06/03/2021 He is very honest and efficient. He performed the work greatly. He is also very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (704) 459-1600 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carol H. on 08/13/2021 Great experience from beginning to end! They were with us every step of the way and made sure that a quality job was done in record time. I highly recommend this company for your roofing needs.
Call Now: (704) 402-7414 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Evan S. on 09/14/2021 Great experience and throughout report.
Call Now: (980) 235-9001 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dean L. on 08/11/2021 A good overall experience and would use them again as needed.
Call Now: (828) 212-0580 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Keith M. on 09/07/2021 Melvin was the best value and helped us feel secure. We are definitely going to use him in the future.
Call Now: (704) 299-1420 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020 Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection.
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robbin R. on 07/17/2021 Buying a house is nerve racking and after reading the rave reviews I decided to go with Mark at Benchmark for our inspection. The house is old and I wanted a very detailed inspection, and Mark did not disappoint. My husband was present during the inspection, and he is the hardest person to satisfy in the area of customer service. Hours later I was shocked when my husband called me raving about the detailed job that was done! Every nook and cranny was looked at, and the final report was very detailed. From the first contact to receiving the final report the customer service was unmatched. I even had to reschedule a couple of times and Mark was very accommodating. This is my fourth home purchase over the years, and this is by far the best home inspection Iâ ve ever received; no house is gonna be perfect or without some issue, it is nice being able to feel like youâ re making a wise decision and knowing as much as possible before sitting down at the closing table! Benchmark is highly recommended!
Call Now: (828) 764-3790 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020 Keenergy Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (847) 641-0834 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edward M. on 07/10/2021 Luke was very prompt and explained everything in detail. He sent his report an or so after picking up the equipment. I would definitely recommend.
Call Now: (704) 248-1316 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Genell S. on 09/06/2021 Joey was prompt, he actually was early. Very sufficient and detailed. He asked if there things that noticed that I wanted to be added to the report. Very professional
Call Now: (803) 339-8731 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Southern Piedmont Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (704) 699-2971 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald S. on 09/03/2021 Did a very good job. The only issue was some things could not be inspected due to the fact we still have our possessions and are living in it. Being told that in advance would have been nice, but overall great service
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lauren N. on 09/08/2021 Absolutely amazing company to work with! Denny, Steve and the whole crew were so great throughout the process. They took such great care of our home during the roofing process. We are very happy with the workmanship of this company. Would highly recommend!
Call Now: (704) 706-3270 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by LaToya B. on 01/05/2018 Joe did an awesome job!
Call Now: (704) 606-8333 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan C. on 04/02/2021 He takes more than enough pictures, and also looks at everything as long as he can get to it and takes pictures, explains with detail
Call Now: (866) 895-7576 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Makeia V. on 08/03/2021 Tim responded very quick! He was able to complete our pre drywall inspection without any problems for a very reasonable price. Tim also delivered a thorough report the same day!!! We recommend him and we will definitely work with him in the future!!
Call Now: (714) 455-8092 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mooresville Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 1,063 reviews of 28 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mooresville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mooresville, NC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 09/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Don't knowRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 09/27/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 09/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a quick roof inspection for a refinance.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Going to view a house on Tuesday September 7th. If things go well we would like to close by September 22nd. Looking to possibly get a home inspection this weekend

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 08/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 08/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: we are getting ready to put our house on the market and want to have an inspection to see if we have work that should be done.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home needs to be remodeled.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 08/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Inspect a newly constructed home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 07/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Mooresville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.