Top Home Inspectors in Mooresville, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Connie M. on 10/14/2021 Everyone from the sales guy to the actually roofers were professional and courteous. Jonathan was my sales person
Call Now: (704) 496-8860 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mary Elizabeth B. on 10/15/2021 Very profesioal and personable.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Erina Y. on 10/08/2021 Tim is a great inspector. He’s professional, knowledgeable, thorough and detailed. His suggestions were helpful on my home purchase. Highly recommended.
Call Now: (714) 455-8092 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Richard D. on 11/01/2021 Striking about Gortney Home Inspections, LLC is there knowledge and attention to detail. I am very pleased and will recommend them to all that find themselves in need of home inspection services.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Len N. on 11/01/2021 Did an inspection of the electrical system of my house. Very thorough and am using his report as basis for hiring an electrician to address issues. Highly recommend
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by melvin C. on 10/20/2021 a adamant professional and easy to approach I highly recommend him
Call Now: (980) 235-9001 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlos P. on 11/01/2021 Great And Easy Process , Thanks do David !! Full Roof Replacement after a storm , Great company to work with !
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jack I. on 09/17/2021 Completed entire roof replacement project in one day. Left area very clean. Great communication with Valiant.
Call Now: (704) 912-4411 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ronald M. on 09/27/2021 The company always stayed in contact with updates on timing. The installers were very professional cleaned up after completing the job. I could not be happier with them or there work.
Call Now: (828) 212-0580 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robbin R. on 07/17/2021 Buying a house is nerve racking and after reading the rave reviews I decided to go with Mark at Benchmark for our inspection. The house is old and I wanted a very detailed inspection, and Mark did not disappoint. My husband was present during the inspection, and he is the hardest person to satisfy in the area of customer service. Hours later I was shocked when my husband called me raving about the detailed job that was done! Every nook and cranny was looked at, and the final report was very detailed. From the first contact to receiving the final report the customer service was unmatched. I even had to reschedule a couple of times and Mark was very accommodating. This is my fourth home purchase over the years, and this is by far the best home inspection Iâ ve ever received; no house is gonna be perfect or without some issue, it is nice being able to feel like youâ re making a wise decision and knowing as much as possible before sitting down at the closing table! Benchmark is highly recommended!
Call Now: (828) 764-3790 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by connie m. on 01/28/2020 Gary, was so nice and professional. I highly recommend him for your Home Inspection.
Call Now: (954) 591-6191 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Jane H. on 10/21/2021 Very responsive to customer needs, customer oriented! Thank you for providing a quality product at a reasonable rate.
Call Now: (980) 269-7050 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eugenia R. on 09/04/2021 Gary took his time and explained all his findings. Even when it is a new house he was able to identify some construction problems.
Call Now: (704) 677-4414 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara D. on 10/21/2021 Very professional and knowledgeable. Presented details of things I had not considered. Excellent attention before the job as well as follow up.
Call Now: (704) 242-4342 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edward M. on 07/10/2021 Luke was very prompt and explained everything in detail. He sent his report an or so after picking up the equipment. I would definitely recommend.
Call Now: (704) 248-1316 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by LaToya B. on 01/05/2018 Joe did an awesome job!
Call Now: (704) 606-8333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacob R. on 10/07/2021 These guys are amazing!!! Phillip always answered my calls and texts, was super flexible with scheduling our time/date of the appointment. They were friendly, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. I will recommend you guys to everyone I know!!
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Vanitha G. on 03/24/2021 Great quality of work. Very professional and friendly. Would recommend for my friends and family!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Enlighten Solar is a national residential solar installation company. Whether you are interested in making the switch to solar energy because you want to save money, reduce pollution, stay connected during blackouts, or have the sleekest and newest technology on the block.......We are here for YOU! Utilizing the best pricing, services, and products available; we help homeowners feel secure and confident while they kick back, relax, and reap the benefits for a lifetime with their secure investment in solar energy.
Call Now: (855) 758-1040 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2020 Keenergy Solar LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (847) 641-0834 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lauren N. on 09/08/2021 Absolutely amazing company to work with! Denny, Steve and the whole crew were so great throughout the process. They took such great care of our home during the roofing process. We are very happy with the workmanship of this company. Would highly recommend!
Call Now: (704) 706-3270 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Southern Piedmont Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (704) 699-2971 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karina P. on 10/01/2021 Melvin was prompt and attentive. He explained the process and provided useful tips to me as a home owner as he executed the inspection. He also addressed all of my questions before, during and after the inspection. I was pleased with his service.
Call Now: (704) 299-1420 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan C. on 04/02/2021 He takes more than enough pictures, and also looks at everything as long as he can get to it and takes pictures, explains with detail
Call Now: (866) 895-7576 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Mooresville Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 1,021 reviews of 24 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Mooresville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Mooresville, NC

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 11/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 11/16/2021

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 11/11/2021 Stories in House: Three stories or morePrimary Motivation: Environmental (Reducing greenhouse gasses)Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spacePlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or LightingHow old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: conduct energy audit, provide plan for improvement

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 11/2/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 11/2/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 10/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Inslect crawl space for excessive humidity

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 10/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 10/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Just need a fair market value on an estate property.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 09/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Don't knowLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Mooresville, NC Date: 09/27/2021

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Mooresville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.